number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 08,"Strange Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1213/true-blood-1x01-strange-love"
2,1,2,14 Sep 08,"The First Taste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214/true-blood-1x02-the-first-taste"
3,1,3,21 Sep 08,"Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215/true-blood-1x03-mine"
4,1,4,28 Sep 08,"Escape from Dragon House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216/true-blood-1x04-escape-from-dragon-house"
5,1,5,05 Oct 08,"Sparks Fly Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217/true-blood-1x05-sparks-fly-out"
6,1,6,12 Oct 08,"Cold Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218/true-blood-1x06-cold-ground"
7,1,7,19 Oct 08,"Burning House of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1219/true-blood-1x07-burning-house-of-love"
8,1,8,26 Oct 08,"The Fourth Man in the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1220/true-blood-1x08-the-fourth-man-in-the-fire"
9,1,9,02 Nov 08,"Plaisir D'Amour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221/true-blood-1x09-plaisir-damour"
10,1,10,09 Nov 08,"I Don't Wanna Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1222/true-blood-1x10-i-dont-wanna-know"
11,1,11,16 Nov 08,"To Love Is to Bury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1223/true-blood-1x11-to-love-is-to-bury"
12,1,12,23 Nov 08,"You'll Be the Death of Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224/true-blood-1x12-youll-be-the-death-of-me"
13,2,1,14 Jun 09,"Nothing But the Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1225/true-blood-2x01-nothing-but-the-blood"
14,2,2,21 Jun 09,"Keep This Party Going","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1226/true-blood-2x02-keep-this-party-going"
15,2,3,28 Jun 09,"Scratches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1227/true-blood-2x03-scratches"
16,2,4,12 Jul 09,"Shake and Fingerpop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1228/true-blood-2x04-shake-and-fingerpop"
17,2,5,19 Jul 09,"Never Let Me Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229/true-blood-2x05-never-let-me-go"
18,2,6,26 Jul 09,"Hard-Hearted Hannah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1230/true-blood-2x06-hard-hearted-hannah"
19,2,7,02 Aug 09,"Release Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231/true-blood-2x07-release-me"
20,2,8,09 Aug 09,"Timebomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1232/true-blood-2x08-timebomb"
21,2,9,16 Aug 09,"I Will Rise Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233/true-blood-2x09-i-will-rise-up"
22,2,10,23 Aug 09,"New World in My View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234/true-blood-2x10-new-world-in-my-view"
23,2,11,30 Aug 09,"Frenzy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235/true-blood-2x11-frenzy"
24,2,12,13 Sep 09,"Beyond Here Lies Nothin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236/true-blood-2x12-beyond-here-lies-nothin"
25,3,1,13 Jun 10,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237/true-blood-3x01-bad-blood"
26,3,2,20 Jun 10,"Beautifully Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238/true-blood-3x02-beautifully-broken"
27,3,3,27 Jun 10,"It Hurts Me Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239/true-blood-3x03-it-hurts-me-too"
28,3,4,11 Jul 10,"9 Crimes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240/true-blood-3x04-9-crimes"
29,3,5,18 Jul 10,"Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241/true-blood-3x05-trouble"
30,3,6,25 Jul 10,"I Got a Right to Sing the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242/true-blood-3x06-i-got-a-right-to-sing-the-blues"
31,3,7,01 Aug 10,"Hitting the Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243/true-blood-3x07-hitting-the-ground"
32,3,8,08 Aug 10,"Night on the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244/true-blood-3x08-night-on-the-sun"
33,3,9,15 Aug 10,"Everything is Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245/true-blood-3x09-everything-is-broken"
34,3,10,22 Aug 10,"I Smell a Rat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246/true-blood-3x10-i-smell-a-rat"
35,3,11,29 Aug 10,"Fresh Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1247/true-blood-3x11-fresh-blood"
36,3,12,12 Sep 10,"Evil is Going On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248/true-blood-3x12-evil-is-going-on"
37,4,1,26 Jun 11,"She's Not There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249/true-blood-4x01-shes-not-there"
38,4,2,03 Jul 11,"You Smell Like Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250/true-blood-4x02-you-smell-like-dinner"
39,4,3,10 Jul 11,"If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251/true-blood-4x03-if-you-love-me-why-am-i-dyin"
40,4,4,17 Jul 11,"I'm Alive and On Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252/true-blood-4x04-im-alive-and-on-fire"
41,4,5,24 Jul 11,"Me and the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253/true-blood-4x05-me-and-the-devil"
42,4,6,31 Jul 11,"I Wish I Was the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254/true-blood-4x06-i-wish-i-was-the-moon"
43,4,7,07 Aug 11,"Cold Grey Light of Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255/true-blood-4x07-cold-grey-light-of-dawn"
44,4,8,14 Aug 11,"Spellbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256/true-blood-4x08-spellbound"
45,4,9,21 Aug 11,"Let's Get Out of Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257/true-blood-4x09-lets-get-out-of-here"
46,4,10,28 Aug 11,"Burning Down the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258/true-blood-4x10-burning-down-the-house"
47,4,11,04 Sep 11,"Soul of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259/true-blood-4x11-soul-of-fire"
48,4,12,11 Sep 11,"And When I Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260/true-blood-4x12-and-when-i-die"
49,5,1,10 Jun 12,"Turn! Turn! Turn!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261/true-blood-5x01-turn-turn-turn"
50,5,2,17 Jun 12,"Authority Always Wins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262/true-blood-5x02-authority-always-wins"
51,5,3,24 Jun 12,"Whatever I Am, You Made Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1263/true-blood-5x03-whatever-i-am-you-made-me"
52,5,4,01 Jul 12,"We'll Meet Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264/true-blood-5x04-well-meet-again"
53,5,5,08 Jul 12,"Let's Boot and Rally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265/true-blood-5x05-lets-boot-and-rally"
54,5,6,15 Jul 12,"Hopeless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266/true-blood-5x06-hopeless"
55,5,7,22 Jul 12,"In the Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267/true-blood-5x07-in-the-beginning"
56,5,8,29 Jul 12,"Somebody That I Used to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268/true-blood-5x08-somebody-that-i-used-to-know"
57,5,9,05 Aug 12,"Everybody Wants to Rule the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1269/true-blood-5x09-everybody-wants-to-rule-the-world"
58,5,10,12 Aug 12,"Gone, Gone, Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270/true-blood-5x10-gone-gone-gone"
59,5,11,19 Aug 12,"Sunset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271/true-blood-5x11-sunset"
60,5,12,26 Aug 12,"Save Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272/true-blood-5x12-save-yourself"
61,6,1,16 Jun 13,"Who Are You, Really?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273/true-blood-6x01-who-are-you-really"
62,6,2,23 Jun 13,"The Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1274/true-blood-6x02-the-sun"
63,6,3,30 Jun 13,"You're No Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275/true-blood-6x03-youre-no-good"
64,6,4,07 Jul 13,"At Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276/true-blood-6x04-at-last"
65,6,5,14 Jul 13,"Fuck the Pain Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277/true-blood-6x05-fuck-the-pain-away"
66,6,6,21 Jul 13,"Don't You Feel Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278/true-blood-6x06-dont-you-feel-me"
67,6,7,28 Jul 13,"In the Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279/true-blood-6x07-in-the-evening"
68,6,8,04 Aug 13,"Dead Meat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280/true-blood-6x08-dead-meat"
69,6,9,11 Aug 13,"Life Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281/true-blood-6x09-life-matters"
70,6,10,18 Aug 13,"Radioactive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1282/true-blood-6x10-radioactive"
71,7,1,22 Jun 14,"Jesus Gonna Be Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283/true-blood-7x01-jesus-gonna-be-here"
72,7,2,29 Jun 14,"I Found You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284/true-blood-7x02-i-found-you"
73,7,3,06 Jul 14,"Fire in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285/true-blood-7x03-fire-in-the-hole"
74,7,4,13 Jul 14,"Death is Not the End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286/true-blood-7x04-death-is-not-the-end"
75,7,5,20 Jul 14,"Lost Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287/true-blood-7x05-lost-cause"
76,7,6,27 Jul 14,"Karma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288/true-blood-7x06-karma"
77,7,7,03 Aug 14,"May Be the Last Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289/true-blood-7x07-may-be-the-last-time"
78,7,8,10 Aug 14,"Almost Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290/true-blood-7x08-almost-home"
79,7,9,17 Aug 14,"Love is to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291/true-blood-7x09-love-is-to-die"
80,7,10,24 Aug 14,"Thank You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1292/true-blood-7x10-thank-you"
S07,7,0,15 Jun 14,"A Farewell to Bon Temps (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566911/true-blood-s07-special-a-farewell-to-bon-temps"