number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Aug 17,"Horizon High. Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981169/marvels-spider-man-1x01-horizon-high-part-1"
2,1,2,19 Aug 17,"Horizon High. Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255637/marvels-spider-man-1x02-horizon-high-part-2"
3,1,3,26 Aug 17,"Osborn Academy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259228/marvels-spider-man-1x03-osborn-academy"
4,1,4,02 Sep 17,"A Day in the Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259229/marvels-spider-man-1x04-a-day-in-the-life"
5,1,5,02 Sep 17,"Party Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273585/marvels-spider-man-1x05-party-animals"
6,1,6,16 Sep 17,"Sandman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273586/marvels-spider-man-1x06-sandman"
7,1,7,16 Sep 17,"Symbiotic Relationship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273588/marvels-spider-man-1x07-symbiotic-relationship"
8,1,8,16 Sep 17,"Stark Expo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273587/marvels-spider-man-1x08-stark-expo"
9,1,9,23 Sep 17,"Ultimate Spider-Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273589/marvels-spider-man-1x09-ultimate-spider-man"
10,1,10,30 Sep 17,"Kraven's Amazing Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273590/marvels-spider-man-1x10-kravens-amazing-hunt"
11,1,11,07 Oct 17,"Halloween Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324818/marvels-spider-man-1x11-halloween-moon"
12,1,12,14 Oct 17,"Spider-Man on Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324819/marvels-spider-man-1x12-spider-man-on-ice"
13,1,13,21 Oct 17,"Venom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324820/marvels-spider-man-1x13-venom"
14,1,14,28 Oct 17,"Screwball Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324821/marvels-spider-man-1x14-screwball-live"
S01,1,0,28 Jun 17,"Origin 1 - Introduction! (4 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259215/marvels-spider-man-s01-special-origin-1-introduction"
S01,1,0,25 Jul 17,"Origin 2 - Observation! (4 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259218/marvels-spider-man-s01-special-origin-2-observation"
S01,1,0,26 Jul 17,"Origin 3 - Hypothesis! (4 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259219/marvels-spider-man-s01-special-origin-3-hypothesis"
S01,1,0,27 Jul 17,"Origin 4 - Prediction! (4 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259220/marvels-spider-man-s01-special-origin-4-prediction"
S01,1,0,28 Jul 17,"Origin 5 - Experimentation! (4 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259221/marvels-spider-man-s01-special-origin-5-experimentation"
S01,1,0,29 Jul 17,"Origin 6 - Conclusion! (4 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259222/marvels-spider-man-s01-special-origin-6-conclusion"