number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Mar 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177994/victorious-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Apr 10,"The Bird Scene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177995/victorious-1x02-the-bird-scene"
3,1,3,18 Apr 10,"Stage Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177996/victorious-1x03-stage-fighting"
4,1,4,25 Apr 10,"The Birthweek Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177997/victorious-1x04-the-birthweek-song"
5,1,5,02 May 10,"Jade Dumps Beck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177998/victorious-1x05-jade-dumps-beck"
6,1,6,07 May 10,"Tori the Zombie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177999/victorious-1x06-tori-the-zombie"
7,1,7,04 Jun 10,"Robarazzi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178000/victorious-1x07-robarazzi"
8,1,8,26 Jun 10,"Survival of the Hottest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178001/victorious-1x08-survival-of-the-hottest"
9,1,9,27 Aug 10,"Wi-Fi In The Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178002/victorious-1x09-wi-fi-in-the-sky"
10,1,10,25 Sep 10,"Beck's Big Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178003/victorious-1x10-becks-big-break"
11,1,11,01 Oct 10,"The Great Ping Pong Scam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178004/victorious-1x11-the-great-ping-pong-scam"
12,1,12,08 Oct 10,"Cat's New Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178005/victorious-1x12-cats-new-boyfriend"
13,1,13,26 Nov 10,"Freak the Freak Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178006/victorious-1x13-freak-the-freak-out"
14,1,14,08 Jan 11,"Rex Dies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178007/victorious-1x14-rex-dies"
15,1,15,17 Jan 11,"The Diddly-Bops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178008/victorious-1x15-the-diddly-bops"
16,1,16,17 Jan 11,"Wok Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178009/victorious-1x16-wok-star"
17,1,17,05 Feb 11,"The Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178010/victorious-1x17-the-wood"
18,1,18,05 Mar 11,"A Film by Dale Squires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178011/victorious-1x18-a-film-by-dale-squires"
19,1,19,26 Mar 11,"Sleepover at Sikowitz's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178012/victorious-1x19-sleepover-at-sikowitzs"
20,2,1,02 Apr 11,"Beggin' on Your Knees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178013/victorious-2x01-beggin-on-your-knees"
21,2,2,16 Apr 11,"Beck Falls For Tori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178014/victorious-2x02-beck-falls-for-tori"
22,2,3,22 Apr 11,"Ice Cream for Ke$ha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178015/victorious-2x03-ice-cream-for-keha"
23,2,4,14 May 11,"Tori Gets Stuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178016/victorious-2x04-tori-gets-stuck"
24,2,5,21 May 11,"Prom Wrecker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178017/victorious-2x05-prom-wrecker"
25,2,6,30 Jul 11,"Locked Up (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178018/victorious-2x06-locked-up"
26,2,7,10 Sep 11,"Helen Back Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178019/victorious-2x07-helen-back-again"
27,2,8,17 Sep 11,"Who Did It to Trina?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178020/victorious-2x08-who-did-it-to-trina"
28,2,9,01 Oct 11,"Tori Tortures Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178021/victorious-2x09-tori-tortures-teacher"
29,2,10,08 Oct 11,"Jade Gets Crushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178022/victorious-2x10-jade-gets-crushed"
30,2,11,15 Oct 11,"Terror on Cupcake Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178023/victorious-2x11-terror-on-cupcake-street"
31,2,12,03 Dec 11,"A Christmas Tori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178024/victorious-2x12-a-christmas-tori"
32,3,1,28 Jan 12,"The Breakfast Bunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178025/victorious-3x01-the-breakfast-bunch"
33,3,2,04 Feb 12,"The Gorilla Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178026/victorious-3x02-the-gorilla-club"
34,3,3,11 Feb 12,"The Worst Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178027/victorious-3x03-the-worst-couple"
35,3,4,18 Feb 12,"André's Horrible Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178028/victorious-3x04-andres-horrible-girl"
36,3,5,25 Feb 12,"Car, Rain, and Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178029/victorious-3x05-car-rain-and-fire"
37,3,6,03 Mar 12,"Tori & Jade's Playdate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178030/victorious-3x06-tori-jades-playdate"
38,3,7,24 Mar 12,"April Fools Blank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178031/victorious-3x07-april-fools-blank"
39,3,8,14 Apr 12,"Driving Tori Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178032/victorious-3x08-driving-tori-crazy"
40,3,9,05 May 12,"How Trina Got In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178033/victorious-3x09-how-trina-got-in"
41,3,10,19 May 12,"Tori Goes Platinum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178034/victorious-3x10-tori-goes-platinum"
42,3,11,09 Jun 12,"Crazy Ponnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178035/victorious-3x11-crazy-ponnie"
43,3,12,30 Jun 12,"The Blonde Squad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178036/victorious-3x12-the-blonde-squad"
44,4,1,22 Sep 12,"Wanko's Warehouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178037/victorious-4x01-wankos-warehouse"
45,4,2,29 Sep 12,"The Hambone King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178038/victorious-4x02-the-hambone-king"
46,4,3,13 Oct 12,"Opposite Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178039/victorious-4x03-opposite-date"
47,4,4,20 Oct 12,"Three Girls and a Moose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178040/victorious-4x04-three-girls-and-a-moose"
48,4,5,24 Nov 12,"Cell Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178041/victorious-4x05-cell-block"
49,4,6,01 Dec 12,"Tori Fixes Beck & Jade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178042/victorious-4x06-tori-fixes-beck-jade"
50,4,7,08 Dec 12,"One Thousand Berry Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178043/victorious-4x07-one-thousand-berry-balls"
51,4,8,15 Dec 12,"Robbie Sells Rex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178044/victorious-4x08-robbie-sells-rex"
52,4,9,05 Jan 13,"The Bad Roommate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178045/victorious-4x09-the-bad-roommate"
53,4,10,12 Jan 13,"Brain Squeezers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178046/victorious-4x10-brain-squeezers"
54,4,11,19 Jan 13,"The Slap Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178047/victorious-4x11-the-slap-fight"
55,4,12,26 Jan 13,"Star-Spangled Tori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178048/victorious-4x12-star-spangled-tori"
56,4,13,02 Feb 13,"Victori-Yes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178049/victorious-4x13-victori-yes"
S02,2,0,26 Dec 11,"Blooptorious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/178050/victorious-s02-special-blooptorious"