number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Nov 16,"Jack Whitehall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/980514/walliams-friend-1x01-jack-whitehall"
2,1,2,02 Dec 16,"Harry Enfield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987912/walliams-friend-1x02-harry-enfield"
3,1,3,09 Dec 16,"Sheridan Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987935/walliams-friend-1x03-sheridan-smith"
4,1,4,16 Dec 16,"Meera Syal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996656/walliams-friend-1x04-meera-syal"
5,1,5,23 Dec 16,"Miranda Richardson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997149/walliams-friend-1x05-miranda-richardson"
6,1,6,27 Dec 16,"Hugh Bonneville (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997150/walliams-friend-1x06-hugh-bonneville"
S01,1,0,24 Dec 15,"Joanna Lumley (40 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956101/walliams-friend-s01-special-joanna-lumley"