number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 16,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/399358/recovery-road-1x01-blackout"
2,1,2,01 Feb 16,"The Art of the Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551958/recovery-road-1x02-the-art-of-the-deal"
3,1,3,08 Feb 16,"Surrender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551959/recovery-road-1x03-surrender"
4,1,4,15 Feb 16,"Parties Without Borders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/589467/recovery-road-1x04-parties-without-borders"
5,1,5,22 Feb 16,"My Loose Thread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599920/recovery-road-1x05-my-loose-thread"
6,1,6,29 Feb 16,"Heaven Backwards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609074/recovery-road-1x06-heaven-backwards"
7,1,7,07 Mar 16,"Sick as Our Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620358/recovery-road-1x07-sick-as-our-secrets"
8,1,8,14 Mar 16,"The Weaklings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627240/recovery-road-1x08-the-weaklings"
9,1,9,21 Mar 16,"Your Side of the Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634416/recovery-road-1x09-your-side-of-the-street"
10,1,10,28 Mar 16,"(Be)Coming Clean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638052/recovery-road-1x10-becoming-clean"