number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Dec 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14308/rick-and-morty-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Dec 13,"Lawnmower Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14309/rick-and-morty-1x02-lawnmower-dog"
3,1,3,16 Dec 13,"Anatomy Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14310/rick-and-morty-1x03-anatomy-park"
4,1,4,13 Jan 14,"M. Night Shaym-Aliens!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14311/rick-and-morty-1x04-m-night-shaym-aliens"
5,1,5,20 Jan 14,"Meeseeks and Destroy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14312/rick-and-morty-1x05-meeseeks-and-destroy"
6,1,6,27 Jan 14,"Rick Potion #9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14313/rick-and-morty-1x06-rick-potion-9"
7,1,7,10 Mar 14,"Raising Gazorpazorp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14314/rick-and-morty-1x07-raising-gazorpazorp"
8,1,8,17 Mar 14,"Rixty Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14315/rick-and-morty-1x08-rixty-minutes"
9,1,9,24 Mar 14,"Something Ricked This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14316/rick-and-morty-1x09-something-ricked-this-way-comes"
10,1,10,07 Apr 14,"Close Rick-Counters of the Rick Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14317/rick-and-morty-1x10-close-rick-counters-of-the-rick-kind"
11,1,11,14 Apr 14,"Ricksy Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14318/rick-and-morty-1x11-ricksy-business"
12,2,1,26 Jul 15,"A Rickle in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157166/rick-and-morty-2x01-a-rickle-in-time"
13,2,2,02 Aug 15,"Mortynight Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183053/rick-and-morty-2x02-mortynight-run"
14,2,3,09 Aug 15,"Auto Erotic Assimilation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201178/rick-and-morty-2x03-auto-erotic-assimilation"
15,2,4,16 Aug 15,"Total Rickall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201179/rick-and-morty-2x04-total-rickall"
16,2,5,23 Aug 15,"Get Schwifty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201180/rick-and-morty-2x05-get-schwifty"
17,2,6,30 Aug 15,"The Ricks Must Be Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201181/rick-and-morty-2x06-the-ricks-must-be-crazy"
18,2,7,13 Sep 15,"Big Trouble in Little Sanchez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211831/rick-and-morty-2x07-big-trouble-in-little-sanchez"
19,2,8,20 Sep 15,"Interdimensional Cable 2: Tempting Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211832/rick-and-morty-2x08-interdimensional-cable-2-tempting-fate"
20,2,9,27 Sep 15,"Look Who's Purging Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211833/rick-and-morty-2x09-look-whos-purging-now"
21,2,10,04 Oct 15,"The Wedding Squanchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211834/rick-and-morty-2x10-the-wedding-squanchers"
22,3,1,01 Apr 17,"The Rickshank Rickdemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1119144/rick-and-morty-3x01-the-rickshank-rickdemption"
23,3,2,30 Jul 17,"Rickmancing the Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144079/rick-and-morty-3x02-rickmancing-the-stone"
24,3,3,06 Aug 17,"Pickle Rick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1247370/rick-and-morty-3x03-pickle-rick"
25,3,4,13 Aug 17,"Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1247371/rick-and-morty-3x04-vindicators-3-the-return-of-worldender"
26,3,5,20 Aug 17,"The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264543/rick-and-morty-3x05-the-whirly-dirly-conspiracy"
27,3,6,27 Aug 17,"Rest and Ricklaxation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264544/rick-and-morty-3x06-rest-and-ricklaxation"
28,3,7,10 Sep 17,"The Ricklantis Mixup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1269493/rick-and-morty-3x07-the-ricklantis-mixup"
29,3,8,17 Sep 17,"Morty's Mind Blowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1269494/rick-and-morty-3x08-mortys-mind-blowers"
30,3,9,24 Sep 17,"The ABC's of Beth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285112/rick-and-morty-3x09-the-abcs-of-beth"
31,3,10,01 Oct 17,"The Rickchurian Mortydate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285113/rick-and-morty-3x10-the-rickchurian-mortydate"
S03,3,0,04 Aug 16,"State of Georgia vs. Denver Fenton Allen (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/980379/rick-and-morty-s03-special-state-of-georgia-vs-denver-fenton-allen"