number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Aug 15,"Blind Date Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203381/monica-the-medium-1x01-blind-date-surprise"
2,1,2,01 Sep 15,"Spirit at Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207447/monica-the-medium-1x02-spirit-at-work"
3,1,3,08 Sep 15,"Spirit Needs An Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211855/monica-the-medium-1x03-spirit-needs-an-office"
4,1,4,15 Sep 15,"Junior Slump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211856/monica-the-medium-1x04-junior-slump"
5,1,5,22 Sep 15,"Heaven On Hold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211857/monica-the-medium-1x05-heaven-on-hold"
6,1,6,29 Sep 15,"Bun In The Oven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211858/monica-the-medium-1x06-bun-in-the-oven"
7,1,7,06 Oct 15,"Missing Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277980/monica-the-medium-1x07-missing-person"
8,1,8,13 Oct 15,"Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277981/monica-the-medium-1x08-road-trip"
9,1,9,20 Oct 15,"Finals Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334523/monica-the-medium-1x09-finals-week"
10,1,10,27 Oct 15,"Stay Or Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334524/monica-the-medium-1x10-stay-or-go"
11,2,1,25 Apr 16,"San Diego Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680714/monica-the-medium-2x01-san-diego-bound"
12,2,2,02 May 16,"Roommates Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701285/monica-the-medium-2x02-roommates-wanted"
13,2,3,09 May 16,"Housewarming Fiesta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701286/monica-the-medium-2x03-housewarming-fiesta"
14,2,4,16 May 16,"That's What Friends Aren't For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701287/monica-the-medium-2x04-thats-what-friends-arent-for"
15,2,5,23 May 16,"A Gift That Keeps On Giving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701288/monica-the-medium-2x05-a-gift-that-keeps-on-giving"
16,2,6,30 May 16,"There's Something Fishy Going On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753262/monica-the-medium-2x06-theres-something-fishy-going-on"
17,2,7,06 Jun 16,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781323/monica-the-medium-2x07-family-matters"
18,2,8,13 Jun 16,"Muddy Waters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781324/monica-the-medium-2x08-muddy-waters"
19,2,9,20 Jun 16,"Hot Fun in the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781325/monica-the-medium-2x09-hot-fun-in-the-sun"
20,2,10,27 Jun 16,"School Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781326/monica-the-medium-2x10-school-spirit"