number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Nov 09,"Buffalo Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177775/ice-pilots-nwt-1x01-buffalo-air"
2,1,2,25 Nov 09,"Pre-Christmas Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177776/ice-pilots-nwt-1x02-pre-christmas-rush"
3,1,3,02 Dec 09,"Birthday From Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177777/ice-pilots-nwt-1x03-birthday-from-hell"
4,1,4,09 Dec 09,"A Big Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177778/ice-pilots-nwt-1x04-a-big-deal"
5,1,5,16 Dec 09,"40/40/40","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177779/ice-pilots-nwt-1x05-404040"
6,1,6,23 Dec 09,"On the Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177780/ice-pilots-nwt-1x06-on-the-move"
7,1,7,30 Dec 09,"Suspension","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177781/ice-pilots-nwt-1x07-suspension"
8,1,8,06 Jan 10,"Cause for Celebration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177782/ice-pilots-nwt-1x08-cause-for-celebration"
9,1,9,13 Jan 10,"Transatlantic Crossing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177783/ice-pilots-nwt-1x09-transatlantic-crossing"
10,1,10,20 Jan 10,"Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177784/ice-pilots-nwt-1x10-thin-ice"
11,1,11,27 Jan 10,"The Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177785/ice-pilots-nwt-1x11-the-crash"
12,1,12,03 Feb 10,"Change of Seasons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177786/ice-pilots-nwt-1x12-change-of-seasons"
13,1,13,10 Feb 10,"Up in the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177787/ice-pilots-nwt-1x13-up-in-the-air"
14,2,1,12 Jan 11,"Frozen Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177788/ice-pilots-nwt-2x01-frozen-four"
15,2,2,19 Jan 11,"Fire and Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177789/ice-pilots-nwt-2x02-fire-and-ice"
16,2,3,26 Jan 11,"Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177790/ice-pilots-nwt-2x03-under-pressure"
17,2,4,02 Feb 11,"The Right Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177791/ice-pilots-nwt-2x04-the-right-stuff"
18,2,5,09 Feb 11,"The River Lift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177792/ice-pilots-nwt-2x05-the-river-lift"
19,2,6,16 Feb 11,"Don't Muck with Chuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177793/ice-pilots-nwt-2x06-dont-muck-with-chuck"
20,2,7,23 Feb 11,"The Finish Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177794/ice-pilots-nwt-2x07-the-finish-line"
21,2,8,02 Mar 11,"Ski Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177795/ice-pilots-nwt-2x08-ski-plane"
22,2,9,09 Mar 11,"Buffalo Scores","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177796/ice-pilots-nwt-2x09-buffalo-scores"
23,2,10,16 Mar 11,"Special Delivery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177797/ice-pilots-nwt-2x10-special-delivery"
24,2,11,23 Mar 11,"Yukon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177798/ice-pilots-nwt-2x11-yukon"
25,2,12,30 Mar 11,"British Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177799/ice-pilots-nwt-2x12-british-invasion"
26,2,13,06 Apr 11,"Arnie Calls It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177800/ice-pilots-nwt-2x13-arnie-calls-it"
27,3,1,12 Oct 11,"Under New Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177801/ice-pilots-nwt-3x01-under-new-management"
28,3,2,19 Oct 11,"Dambusters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177802/ice-pilots-nwt-3x02-dambusters"
29,3,3,26 Oct 11,"Chuck Walks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177803/ice-pilots-nwt-3x03-chuck-walks"
30,3,4,02 Nov 11,"Gear Up, Gear Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177804/ice-pilots-nwt-3x04-gear-up-gear-down"
31,3,5,09 Nov 11,"Big Boost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177805/ice-pilots-nwt-3x05-big-boost"
32,3,6,23 Nov 11,"Power Struggle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177806/ice-pilots-nwt-3x06-power-struggle"
33,3,7,30 Nov 11,"Top of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177807/ice-pilots-nwt-3x07-top-of-the-world"
34,3,8,07 Dec 11,"Last Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177808/ice-pilots-nwt-3x08-last-days"
35,3,9,14 Dec 11,"Push Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177809/ice-pilots-nwt-3x09-push-comes-to-shove"
36,3,10,21 Dec 11,"The Doghouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177810/ice-pilots-nwt-3x10-the-doghouse"
37,3,11,04 Jan 12,"Ice Strip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177811/ice-pilots-nwt-3x11-ice-strip"
38,3,12,11 Jan 12,"Expect the Unexpected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177812/ice-pilots-nwt-3x12-expect-the-unexpected"
39,3,13,18 Jan 12,"Coming Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177813/ice-pilots-nwt-3x13-coming-home"
40,4,1,07 Nov 12,"Dark Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177814/ice-pilots-nwt-4x01-dark-skies"
41,4,2,14 Nov 12,"Shut Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177815/ice-pilots-nwt-4x02-shut-down"
42,4,3,21 Nov 12,"A Tale of Two Pilots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177816/ice-pilots-nwt-4x03-a-tale-of-two-pilots"
43,4,4,29 Nov 12,"Ice Jam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177817/ice-pilots-nwt-4x04-ice-jam"
44,4,5,06 Dec 12,"A Very Buffalo Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177818/ice-pilots-nwt-4x05-a-very-buffalo-christmas"
45,4,6,13 Dec 12,"Crash Landing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177819/ice-pilots-nwt-4x06-crash-landing"
46,4,7,19 Dec 12,"For Sale By Owner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177820/ice-pilots-nwt-4x07-for-sale-by-owner"
47,4,8,02 Jan 13,"Over Seas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177821/ice-pilots-nwt-4x08-over-seas"
48,4,9,09 Jan 13,"Water Wings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177822/ice-pilots-nwt-4x09-water-wings"
49,4,10,16 Jan 13,"Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177823/ice-pilots-nwt-4x10-meltdown"
50,4,11,23 Jan 13,"North Atlantic Convoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177824/ice-pilots-nwt-4x11-north-atlantic-convoy"
51,4,12,30 Jan 13,"Sunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177825/ice-pilots-nwt-4x12-sunk"
52,4,13,06 Feb 13,"Turkey or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177826/ice-pilots-nwt-4x13-turkey-or-bust"
53,5,1,23 Oct 13,"Cold Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177827/ice-pilots-nwt-5x01-cold-start"
54,5,2,30 Oct 13,"Shootout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177828/ice-pilots-nwt-5x02-shootout"
55,5,3,06 Nov 13,"Snowplane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177829/ice-pilots-nwt-5x03-snowplane"
56,5,4,13 Nov 13,"Gear Lock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177830/ice-pilots-nwt-5x04-gear-lock"
57,5,5,20 Nov 13,"Aussie Ace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177831/ice-pilots-nwt-5x05-aussie-ace"
58,5,6,27 Nov 13,"Rock Stars and Rampies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177832/ice-pilots-nwt-5x06-rock-stars-and-rampies"
59,5,7,04 Dec 13,"Ice Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177833/ice-pilots-nwt-5x07-ice-camp"
60,5,8,11 Dec 13,"Frozen Solid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177834/ice-pilots-nwt-5x08-frozen-solid"
61,5,9,18 Dec 13,"Power Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177835/ice-pilots-nwt-5x09-power-crash"
62,5,10,08 Jan 14,"Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177836/ice-pilots-nwt-5x10-breakdown"
63,5,11,15 Jan 14,"Target Practice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177837/ice-pilots-nwt-5x11-target-practice"
64,5,12,22 Jan 14,"Air Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177838/ice-pilots-nwt-5x12-air-show"
65,5,13,29 Jan 14,"Five Seasons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177839/ice-pilots-nwt-5x13-five-seasons"
66,6,1,29 Oct 14,"A Ball O'Snags","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177840/ice-pilots-nwt-6x01-a-ball-osnags"
67,6,2,05 Nov 14,"Ice Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177841/ice-pilots-nwt-6x02-ice-storm"
68,6,3,12 Nov 14,"Old Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177842/ice-pilots-nwt-6x03-old-dogs"
69,6,4,19 Nov 14,"Checkflight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177843/ice-pilots-nwt-6x04-checkflight"
70,6,5,26 Nov 14,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177844/ice-pilots-nwt-6x05-second-chances"
71,6,6,03 Dec 14,"Big Plans, Bad Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177845/ice-pilots-nwt-6x06-big-plans-bad-luck"
72,6,7,10 Dec 14,"Dogfight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177846/ice-pilots-nwt-6x07-dogfight"
73,6,8,17 Dec 14,"D-Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177847/ice-pilots-nwt-6x08-d-day"