number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Dec 51,"Jailbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177314/the-roy-rogers-show-1x01-jailbreak"
2,1,2,06 Jan 52,"Doc Stevens' Traveling Store","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177315/the-roy-rogers-show-1x02-doc-stevens-traveling-store"
3,1,3,20 Jan 52,"The Set-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177316/the-roy-rogers-show-1x03-the-set-up"
4,1,4,27 Jan 52,"The Treasure of Howling Dog Canyon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177317/the-roy-rogers-show-1x04-the-treasure-of-howling-dog-canyon"
5,1,5,03 Feb 52,"The Train Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177318/the-roy-rogers-show-1x05-the-train-robbery"
6,1,6,10 Feb 52,"Badman's Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177319/the-roy-rogers-show-1x06-badmans-brother"
7,1,7,17 Feb 52,"Outlaw's Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177320/the-roy-rogers-show-1x07-outlaws-girl"
8,1,8,24 Feb 52,"The Desert Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177321/the-roy-rogers-show-1x08-the-desert-fugitive"
9,1,9,01 Mar 52,"Outlaws' Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177322/the-roy-rogers-show-1x09-outlaws-town"
10,1,10,08 Mar 52,"The Unwilling Outlaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177323/the-roy-rogers-show-1x10-the-unwilling-outlaw"
11,1,11,15 Mar 52,"Dead Men's Hills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177324/the-roy-rogers-show-1x11-dead-mens-hills"
12,1,12,23 Mar 52,"The Minister's Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177325/the-roy-rogers-show-1x12-the-ministers-son"
13,1,13,30 Mar 52,"Ghost Gulch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177326/the-roy-rogers-show-1x13-ghost-gulch"
14,1,14,06 Apr 52,"Ride in the Death Wagon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177327/the-roy-rogers-show-1x14-ride-in-the-death-wagon"
15,1,15,13 Apr 52,"Peril from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177328/the-roy-rogers-show-1x15-peril-from-the-past"
16,1,16,20 Apr 52,"The Ride of the Ranchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177329/the-roy-rogers-show-1x16-the-ride-of-the-ranchers"
17,1,17,27 Apr 52,"Shoot to Kill [aka Pat Brady, Outlaw]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177330/the-roy-rogers-show-1x17-shoot-to-kill-aka-pat-brady-outlaw"
18,1,18,04 May 52,"The Hermit's Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177331/the-roy-rogers-show-1x18-the-hermits-secret"
19,1,19,18 May 52,"Haunted Mine of Paradise Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177332/the-roy-rogers-show-1x19-haunted-mine-of-paradise-valley"
20,1,20,25 May 52,"Ghost Town Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177333/the-roy-rogers-show-1x20-ghost-town-gold"
21,1,21,01 Jun 52,"The Doublecrosser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177334/the-roy-rogers-show-1x21-the-doublecrosser"
22,1,22,08 Jun 52,"Carnival Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177335/the-roy-rogers-show-1x22-carnival-killer"
23,1,23,15 Jun 52,"Flying Bullets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177336/the-roy-rogers-show-1x23-flying-bullets"
24,2,1,07 Sep 52,"Death Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177337/the-roy-rogers-show-2x01-death-medicine"
25,2,2,28 Sep 52,"Outlaw's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177338/the-roy-rogers-show-2x02-outlaws-return"
26,2,3,05 Oct 52,"Hunting for Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177339/the-roy-rogers-show-2x03-hunting-for-trouble"
27,2,4,16 Nov 52,"The Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177340/the-roy-rogers-show-2x04-the-feud"
28,2,5,23 Nov 52,"Go for Your Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177341/the-roy-rogers-show-2x05-go-for-your-guns"
29,2,6,30 Nov 52,"The Mayor of Ghost Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177342/the-roy-rogers-show-2x06-the-mayor-of-ghost-town"
30,2,7,14 Dec 52,"Blind Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177343/the-roy-rogers-show-2x07-blind-justice"
31,2,8,28 Dec 52,"The Knockout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177344/the-roy-rogers-show-2x08-the-knockout"
32,2,9,22 Feb 53,"The Run-a-Round","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177345/the-roy-rogers-show-2x09-the-run-a-round"
33,2,10,05 Apr 53,"Phantom Rustlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177346/the-roy-rogers-show-2x10-phantom-rustlers"
34,2,11,12 Apr 53,"Loaded Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177347/the-roy-rogers-show-2x11-loaded-guns"
35,2,12,19 Apr 53,"The Silver Fox Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177348/the-roy-rogers-show-2x12-the-silver-fox-hunt"
36,2,13,26 Apr 53,"The Mingo Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177349/the-roy-rogers-show-2x13-the-mingo-kid"
37,2,14,24 May 53,"The Long Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177350/the-roy-rogers-show-2x14-the-long-chance"
38,2,15,28 Jun 53,"Money to Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177351/the-roy-rogers-show-2x15-money-to-burn"
39,3,1,11 Oct 53,"Milliner from Medicine Creek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177352/the-roy-rogers-show-3x01-milliner-from-medicine-creek"
40,3,2,01 Nov 53,"Pat's Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177353/the-roy-rogers-show-3x02-pats-inheritance"
41,3,3,08 Nov 53,"Outlaws of Paradise Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177354/the-roy-rogers-show-3x03-outlaws-of-paradise-valley"
42,3,4,15 Nov 53,"Bullets and a Burro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177355/the-roy-rogers-show-3x04-bullets-and-a-burro"
43,3,5,22 Nov 53,"Gun Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177356/the-roy-rogers-show-3x05-gun-trouble"
44,3,6,06 Dec 53,"M Stands For Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177357/the-roy-rogers-show-3x06-m-stands-for-murder"
45,3,7,13 Dec 53,"The Peddler from Pecos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177358/the-roy-rogers-show-3x07-the-peddler-from-pecos"
46,3,8,27 Dec 53,"Bad Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177359/the-roy-rogers-show-3x08-bad-company"
47,3,9,03 Jan 54,"Little Dynamite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177360/the-roy-rogers-show-3x09-little-dynamite"
48,3,10,17 Jan 54,"The Kid from Silver City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177361/the-roy-rogers-show-3x10-the-kid-from-silver-city"
49,3,11,24 Jan 54,"The Secret of Indian Gap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177362/the-roy-rogers-show-3x11-the-secret-of-indian-gap"
50,3,12,07 Feb 54,"Deputy Sheriff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177363/the-roy-rogers-show-3x12-deputy-sheriff"
51,3,13,28 Feb 54,"Hi-Graders of Paradise Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177364/the-roy-rogers-show-3x13-hi-graders-of-paradise-valley"
52,3,14,14 Mar 54,"The Land Swindle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177365/the-roy-rogers-show-3x14-the-land-swindle"
53,4,1,12 Sep 54,"The Lady Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177366/the-roy-rogers-show-4x01-the-lady-killer"
54,4,2,03 Oct 54,"The Young Defenders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177367/the-roy-rogers-show-4x02-the-young-defenders"
55,4,3,10 Oct 54,"Backfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177368/the-roy-rogers-show-4x03-backfire"
56,4,4,17 Oct 54,"Last of the Larabee Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177369/the-roy-rogers-show-4x04-last-of-the-larabee-kid"
57,4,5,24 Oct 54,"The Hijackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177370/the-roy-rogers-show-4x05-the-hijackers"
58,4,6,31 Oct 54,"Hard Luck Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177371/the-roy-rogers-show-4x06-hard-luck-story"
59,4,7,07 Nov 54,"Boys' Day in Paradise Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177372/the-roy-rogers-show-4x07-boys-day-in-paradise-valley"
60,4,8,21 Nov 54,"Bad Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177373/the-roy-rogers-show-4x08-bad-neighbors"
61,4,9,05 Dec 54,"Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177374/the-roy-rogers-show-4x09-strangers"
62,4,10,19 Dec 54,"Hidden Treasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177375/the-roy-rogers-show-4x10-hidden-treasures"
63,4,11,09 Jan 55,"Outcasts of Paradise Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177376/the-roy-rogers-show-4x11-outcasts-of-paradise-valley"
64,4,12,23 Jan 55,"The Big Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177377/the-roy-rogers-show-4x12-the-big-chance"
65,4,13,03 Feb 55,"Uncle Steve's Finish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177378/the-roy-rogers-show-4x13-uncle-steves-finish"
66,4,14,20 Feb 55,"Dead End Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177379/the-roy-rogers-show-4x14-dead-end-trail"
67,4,15,27 Feb 55,"Born Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177380/the-roy-rogers-show-4x15-born-fugitive"
68,4,16,20 Mar 55,"Quick Draw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177381/the-roy-rogers-show-4x16-quick-draw"
69,4,17,27 Mar 55,"The Ginger Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177382/the-roy-rogers-show-4x17-the-ginger-horse"
70,4,18,22 May 55,"The Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177383/the-roy-rogers-show-4x18-the-showdown"
71,5,1,09 Oct 55,"And Sudden Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177384/the-roy-rogers-show-5x01-and-sudden-death"
72,5,2,23 Oct 55,"Ranch War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177385/the-roy-rogers-show-5x02-ranch-war"
73,5,3,02 Nov 55,"Violence in Paradise Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177386/the-roy-rogers-show-5x03-violence-in-paradise-valley"
74,5,4,20 Nov 55,"The Brothers O'Dell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177387/the-roy-rogers-show-5x04-the-brothers-odell"
75,5,5,27 Nov 55,"The Scavenger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177388/the-roy-rogers-show-5x05-the-scavenger"
76,5,6,11 Dec 55,"Treasure of Paradise Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177389/the-roy-rogers-show-5x06-treasure-of-paradise-valley"
77,5,7,18 Dec 55,"Three Masked Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177390/the-roy-rogers-show-5x07-three-masked-men"
78,5,8,15 Jan 56,"Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177391/the-roy-rogers-show-5x08-ambush"
79,5,9,29 Jan 56,"Money Is Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177392/the-roy-rogers-show-5x09-money-is-dangerous"
80,5,10,05 Feb 56,"False Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177393/the-roy-rogers-show-5x10-false-faces"
81,5,11,26 Feb 56,"Horse Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177394/the-roy-rogers-show-5x11-horse-crazy"
82,5,12,03 Mar 56,"Smoking Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177395/the-roy-rogers-show-5x12-smoking-guns"
83,5,13,10 Mar 56,"Empty Saddles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177396/the-roy-rogers-show-5x13-empty-saddles"
84,5,14,17 Mar 56,"Sheriff Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177397/the-roy-rogers-show-5x14-sheriff-missing"
85,5,15,24 Mar 56,"The Morse Mixup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177398/the-roy-rogers-show-5x15-the-morse-mixup"
86,6,1,21 Oct 56,"Head for Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177399/the-roy-rogers-show-6x01-head-for-cover"
87,6,2,28 Oct 56,"Fishing for Fingerprints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177400/the-roy-rogers-show-6x02-fishing-for-fingerprints"
88,6,3,04 Nov 56,"Mountain Pirates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177401/the-roy-rogers-show-6x03-mountain-pirates"
89,6,4,11 Nov 56,"His Weight in Wildcats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177402/the-roy-rogers-show-6x04-his-weight-in-wildcats"
90,6,5,18 Nov 56,"Paleface Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177403/the-roy-rogers-show-6x05-paleface-justice"
91,6,6,02 Dec 56,"Tossup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177404/the-roy-rogers-show-6x06-tossup"
92,6,7,16 Dec 56,"Fighting Sire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177405/the-roy-rogers-show-6x07-fighting-sire"
93,6,8,06 Jan 57,"Deadlock at Dark Canyon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177406/the-roy-rogers-show-6x08-deadlock-at-dark-canyon"
94,6,9,27 Jan 57,"End of the Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177407/the-roy-rogers-show-6x09-end-of-the-trail"
95,6,10,10 Feb 57,"Junior Outlaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177408/the-roy-rogers-show-6x10-junior-outlaw"
96,6,11,24 Feb 57,"High Stakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177409/the-roy-rogers-show-6x11-high-stakes"
97,6,12,03 Mar 57,"Accessory to Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177410/the-roy-rogers-show-6x12-accessory-to-crime"
98,6,13,17 Mar 57,"Portrait of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177411/the-roy-rogers-show-6x13-portrait-of-murder"
99,6,14,31 Mar 57,"Brady's Bonanza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177412/the-roy-rogers-show-6x14-bradys-bonanza"
100,6,15,09 Jun 57,"Johnny Rover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177413/the-roy-rogers-show-6x15-johnny-rover"