number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Oct 59,"The Empty Chair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173212/the-untouchables-1x01-the-empty-chair"
2,1,2,22 Oct 59,"Ma Barker and Her Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173213/the-untouchables-1x02-ma-barker-and-her-boys"
3,1,3,29 Oct 59,"The Jake Lingle Killing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173214/the-untouchables-1x03-the-jake-lingle-killing"
4,1,4,05 Nov 59,"The George "Bugs" Moran Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173215/the-untouchables-1x04-the-george-bugs-moran-story"
5,1,5,12 Nov 59,"Ain't We Got Fun?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173216/the-untouchables-1x05-aint-we-got-fun"
6,1,6,19 Nov 59,"Vincent "Mad Dog" Coll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173217/the-untouchables-1x06-vincent-mad-dog-coll"
7,1,7,26 Nov 59,"Mexican Stake-Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173218/the-untouchables-1x07-mexican-stake-out"
8,1,8,03 Dec 59,"The Artichoke King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173219/the-untouchables-1x08-the-artichoke-king"
9,1,9,10 Dec 59,"The Tri-State Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173220/the-untouchables-1x09-the-tri-state-gang"
10,1,10,17 Dec 59,"The Dutch Schultz Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173221/the-untouchables-1x10-the-dutch-schultz-story"
11,1,11,24 Dec 59,"You Can't Pick the Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173222/the-untouchables-1x11-you-cant-pick-the-number"
12,1,12,31 Dec 59,"The Underground Railway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173223/the-untouchables-1x12-the-underground-railway"
13,1,13,07 Jan 60,"Syndicate Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173224/the-untouchables-1x13-syndicate-sanctuary"
14,1,14,14 Jan 60,"The Noise of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173225/the-untouchables-1x14-the-noise-of-death"
15,1,15,14 Jan 60,"Star Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173226/the-untouchables-1x15-star-witness"
16,1,16,28 Jan 60,"The St. Louis Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173227/the-untouchables-1x16-the-st-louis-story"
17,1,17,04 Feb 60,"One-Armed Bandits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173228/the-untouchables-1x17-one-armed-bandits"
18,1,18,11 Feb 60,"Little Egypt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173229/the-untouchables-1x18-little-egypt"
19,1,19,18 Feb 60,"The Big Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173230/the-untouchables-1x19-the-big-squeeze"
20,1,20,25 Feb 60,"The Unhired Assassin (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173231/the-untouchables-1x20-the-unhired-assassin-1"
21,1,21,03 Mar 60,"The Unhired Assassin (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173232/the-untouchables-1x21-the-unhired-assassin-2"
22,1,22,10 Mar 60,"The White Slavers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173233/the-untouchables-1x22-the-white-slavers"
23,1,23,24 Mar 60,"Three Thousand Suspects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173234/the-untouchables-1x23-three-thousand-suspects"
24,1,24,31 Mar 60,"The Doreen Maney Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173235/the-untouchables-1x24-the-doreen-maney-story"
25,1,25,07 Apr 60,"Portrait of a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173236/the-untouchables-1x25-portrait-of-a-thief"
26,1,26,14 Apr 60,"Underworld Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173237/the-untouchables-1x26-underworld-bank"
27,1,27,21 Apr 60,"Head of Fire - Feet of Clay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173238/the-untouchables-1x27-head-of-fire-feet-of-clay"
28,1,28,28 Apr 60,"The Frank Nitti Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173239/the-untouchables-1x28-the-frank-nitti-story"
29,2,1,13 Oct 60,"The Rusty Heller Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173240/the-untouchables-2x01-the-rusty-heller-story"
30,2,2,20 Oct 60,"Jack "Legs" Diamond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173241/the-untouchables-2x02-jack-legs-diamond"
31,2,3,03 Nov 60,"Nicky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173242/the-untouchables-2x03-nicky"
32,2,4,10 Nov 60,"The Waxey Gordon Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173243/the-untouchables-2x04-the-waxey-gordon-story"
33,2,5,17 Nov 60,"The Mark of Cain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173244/the-untouchables-2x05-the-mark-of-cain"
34,2,6,24 Nov 60,"A Seat on the Fence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173245/the-untouchables-2x06-a-seat-on-the-fence"
35,2,7,01 Dec 60,"The Purple Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173246/the-untouchables-2x07-the-purple-gang"
36,2,8,08 Dec 60,"Kiss of Death Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173247/the-untouchables-2x08-kiss-of-death-girl"
37,2,9,15 Dec 60,"The Larry Fay Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173248/the-untouchables-2x09-the-larry-fay-story"
38,2,10,22 Dec 60,"The Otto Frick Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173249/the-untouchables-2x10-the-otto-frick-story"
39,2,11,29 Dec 60,"The Tommy Karpeles Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173250/the-untouchables-2x11-the-tommy-karpeles-story"
40,2,12,05 Jan 61,"The Big Train (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173251/the-untouchables-2x12-the-big-train-1"
41,2,13,12 Jan 61,"The Big Train (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173252/the-untouchables-2x13-the-big-train-2"
42,2,14,19 Jan 61,"The Masterpiece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173253/the-untouchables-2x14-the-masterpiece"
43,2,15,26 Jan 61,"The Organization","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173254/the-untouchables-2x15-the-organization"
44,2,16,02 Feb 61,"The Jamaica Ginger Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173255/the-untouchables-2x16-the-jamaica-ginger-story"
45,2,17,09 Feb 61,"Augie "the Banker" Ciamino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173256/the-untouchables-2x17-augie-the-banker-ciamino"
46,2,18,16 Feb 61,"The Underground Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173257/the-untouchables-2x18-the-underground-court"
47,2,19,23 Feb 61,"The Nick Moses Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173258/the-untouchables-2x19-the-nick-moses-story"
48,2,20,09 Mar 61,"The Antidote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173259/the-untouchables-2x20-the-antidote"
49,2,21,16 Mar 61,"The Lily Dallas Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173260/the-untouchables-2x21-the-lily-dallas-story"
50,2,22,23 Mar 61,"Murder Under Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173261/the-untouchables-2x22-murder-under-glass"
51,2,23,30 Mar 61,"Testimony of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173262/the-untouchables-2x23-testimony-of-evil"
52,2,24,13 Apr 61,"Ring of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173263/the-untouchables-2x24-ring-of-terror"
53,2,25,20 Apr 61,"Mr. Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173264/the-untouchables-2x25-mr-moon"
54,2,26,27 Apr 61,"Death for Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173265/the-untouchables-2x26-death-for-sale"
55,2,27,04 May 61,"Stranglehold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173266/the-untouchables-2x27-stranglehold"
56,2,28,11 May 61,"The Nero Rankin Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173267/the-untouchables-2x28-the-nero-rankin-story"
57,2,29,18 May 61,"The Seventh Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173268/the-untouchables-2x29-the-seventh-vote"
58,2,30,25 May 61,"The King of Champagne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173269/the-untouchables-2x30-the-king-of-champagne"
59,2,31,01 Jun 61,"The Nick Acropolis Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173270/the-untouchables-2x31-the-nick-acropolis-story"
60,2,32,08 Jun 61,"90-Proof Dame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173271/the-untouchables-2x32-90-proof-dame"
61,3,1,12 Oct 61,"The Troubleshooter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173272/the-untouchables-3x01-the-troubleshooter"
62,3,2,19 Oct 61,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173273/the-untouchables-3x02-power-play"
63,3,3,26 Oct 61,"Tunnel of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173274/the-untouchables-3x03-tunnel-of-horrors"
64,3,4,02 Nov 61,"The Genna Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173275/the-untouchables-3x04-the-genna-brothers"
65,3,5,09 Nov 61,"The Matt Bass Scheme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173276/the-untouchables-3x05-the-matt-bass-scheme"
66,3,6,16 Nov 61,"Loophole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173277/the-untouchables-3x06-loophole"
67,3,7,23 Nov 61,"Jigsaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173278/the-untouchables-3x07-jigsaw"
68,3,8,07 Dec 61,"Man Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173279/the-untouchables-3x08-man-killer"
69,3,9,14 Dec 61,"City Without a Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173280/the-untouchables-3x09-city-without-a-name"
70,3,10,21 Dec 61,"Hammerlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173281/the-untouchables-3x10-hammerlock"
71,3,11,04 Jan 62,"The Canada Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173282/the-untouchables-3x11-the-canada-run"
72,3,12,11 Jan 62,"Fall Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173283/the-untouchables-3x12-fall-guy"
73,3,13,18 Jan 62,"The Gang War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173284/the-untouchables-3x13-the-gang-war"
74,3,14,01 Feb 62,"The Silent Partner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173285/the-untouchables-3x14-the-silent-partner"
75,3,15,08 Feb 62,"The Whitey Steele Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173286/the-untouchables-3x15-the-whitey-steele-story"
76,3,16,15 Feb 62,"The Death Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173287/the-untouchables-3x16-the-death-tree"
77,3,17,01 Mar 62,"Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173288/the-untouchables-3x17-takeover"
78,3,18,08 Mar 62,"The Stryker Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173289/the-untouchables-3x18-the-stryker-brothers"
79,3,19,22 Mar 62,"Element of Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173290/the-untouchables-3x19-element-of-danger"
80,3,20,29 Mar 62,"The Maggie Storm Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173291/the-untouchables-3x20-the-maggie-storm-story"
81,3,21,05 Apr 62,"Man in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173292/the-untouchables-3x21-man-in-the-middle"
82,3,22,03 May 62,"Downfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173293/the-untouchables-3x22-downfall"
83,3,23,10 May 62,"The Case Against Eliot Ness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173294/the-untouchables-3x23-the-case-against-eliot-ness"
84,3,24,17 May 62,"The Ginnie Littlesmith Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173295/the-untouchables-3x24-the-ginnie-littlesmith-story"
85,3,25,31 May 62,"The Contract","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173296/the-untouchables-3x25-the-contract"
86,3,26,14 Jun 62,"Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173297/the-untouchables-3x26-pressure"
87,3,27,28 Jun 62,"Arsenal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173298/the-untouchables-3x27-arsenal"
88,3,28,05 Jul 62,"The Monkey Wrench","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173299/the-untouchables-3x28-the-monkey-wrench"
89,4,1,25 Sep 62,"The Night They Shot Santa Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173300/the-untouchables-4x01-the-night-they-shot-santa-claus"
90,4,2,02 Oct 62,"The Cooker in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173301/the-untouchables-4x02-the-cooker-in-the-sky"
91,4,3,09 Oct 62,"The Chess Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173302/the-untouchables-4x03-the-chess-game"
92,4,4,16 Oct 62,"The Economist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173303/the-untouchables-4x04-the-economist"
93,4,5,23 Oct 62,"The Pea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173304/the-untouchables-4x05-the-pea"
94,4,6,30 Oct 62,"Bird in the Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173305/the-untouchables-4x06-bird-in-the-hand"
95,4,7,13 Nov 62,"The Eddie O'Gara Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173306/the-untouchables-4x07-the-eddie-ogara-story"
96,4,8,20 Nov 62,"Elegy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173307/the-untouchables-4x08-elegy"
97,4,9,27 Nov 62,"Come and Kill Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173308/the-untouchables-4x09-come-and-kill-me"
98,4,10,04 Dec 62,"A Fist of Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173309/the-untouchables-4x10-a-fist-of-five"
99,4,11,11 Dec 62,"The Floyd Gibbons Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173310/the-untouchables-4x11-the-floyd-gibbons-story"
100,4,12,18 Dec 62,"Double Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173311/the-untouchables-4x12-double-cross"
101,4,13,01 Jan 63,"Search for a Dead Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173312/the-untouchables-4x13-search-for-a-dead-man"
102,4,14,08 Jan 63,"The Speculator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173313/the-untouchables-4x14-the-speculator"
103,4,15,15 Jan 63,"The Snowball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173314/the-untouchables-4x15-the-snowball"
104,4,16,22 Jan 63,"Jake Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173315/the-untouchables-4x16-jake-dance"
105,4,17,29 Jan 63,"Blues for a Gone Goose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173316/the-untouchables-4x17-blues-for-a-gone-goose"
106,4,18,05 Feb 63,"Globe of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173317/the-untouchables-4x18-globe-of-death"
107,4,19,19 Feb 63,"An Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173318/the-untouchables-4x19-an-eye-for-an-eye"
108,4,20,26 Jan 63,"Junk Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173319/the-untouchables-4x20-junk-man"
109,4,21,05 Mar 63,"The Man in the Cooler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173320/the-untouchables-4x21-the-man-in-the-cooler"
110,4,22,12 Mar 63,"The Butcher's Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173321/the-untouchables-4x22-the-butchers-boy"
111,4,23,26 Mar 63,"The Spoiler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173322/the-untouchables-4x23-the-spoiler"
112,4,24,02 Apr 63,"One Last Killing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173323/the-untouchables-4x24-one-last-killing"
113,4,25,09 Apr 63,"The Giant Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173324/the-untouchables-4x25-the-giant-killer"
114,4,26,16 Apr 63,"The Charlie Argos Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173325/the-untouchables-4x26-the-charlie-argos-story"
115,4,27,30 Apr 63,"The Jazz Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173326/the-untouchables-4x27-the-jazz-man"
116,4,28,07 May 63,"The Torpedo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173327/the-untouchables-4x28-the-torpedo"
117,4,29,14 May 63,"Line of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173328/the-untouchables-4x29-line-of-fire"
118,4,30,21 May 63,"A Taste for Pineapple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173329/the-untouchables-4x30-a-taste-for-pineapple"