number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Aug 05,"Jimi and Duke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929710/its-me-or-the-dog-1x01-jimi-and-duke"
2,1,2,07 Sep 05,"Penny, Fudge, Mouse, Blue, Cookie, and Toby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929711/its-me-or-the-dog-1x02-penny-fudge-mouse-blue-cookie-and-toby"
3,1,3,14 Sep 05,"Teddy Pom Pom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929712/its-me-or-the-dog-1x03-teddy-pom-pom"
4,1,4,21 Sep 05,"Pongo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929713/its-me-or-the-dog-1x04-pongo"
5,1,5,28 Sep 05,"Lilly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929714/its-me-or-the-dog-1x05-lilly"
6,1,6,05 Oct 05,"Diesel the Husky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929715/its-me-or-the-dog-1x06-diesel-the-husky"
7,2,1,10 Jan 06,"Pugsley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929716/its-me-or-the-dog-2x01-pugsley"
8,2,2,17 Jan 06,"Toadie and Smartie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929717/its-me-or-the-dog-2x02-toadie-and-smartie"
9,2,3,24 Jan 06,"Rufus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929718/its-me-or-the-dog-2x03-rufus"
10,2,4,31 Jan 06,"Bailey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929719/its-me-or-the-dog-2x04-bailey"
11,2,5,07 Feb 06,"Max","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929720/its-me-or-the-dog-2x05-max"
12,2,6,14 Feb 06,"Rex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929721/its-me-or-the-dog-2x06-rex"
13,2,7,21 Feb 06,"Tallulah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929722/its-me-or-the-dog-2x07-tallulah"
14,2,8,28 Feb 06,"Ben","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929723/its-me-or-the-dog-2x08-ben"
15,2,9,07 Mar 06,"Red and Jasper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929724/its-me-or-the-dog-2x09-red-and-jasper"
16,2,10,14 Mar 06,"Jilly Johnson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929725/its-me-or-the-dog-2x10-jilly-johnson"
17,2,11,21 Mar 06,"Bailey and Crufts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929726/its-me-or-the-dog-2x11-bailey-and-crufts"
18,2,12,28 Mar 06,"Teddy Pompom update","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929727/its-me-or-the-dog-2x12-teddy-pompom-update"
19,4,1,12 Jul 07,"Widget and Gizmo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929728/its-me-or-the-dog-4x01-widget-and-gizmo"
20,4,2,19 Jul 07,"Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929729/its-me-or-the-dog-4x02-chaos"
21,4,3,26 Jul 07,"Harvey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929730/its-me-or-the-dog-4x03-harvey"
22,4,4,02 Aug 07,"Jed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929731/its-me-or-the-dog-4x04-jed"
23,4,5,09 Aug 07,"Roxy and Rio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929732/its-me-or-the-dog-4x05-roxy-and-rio"
24,4,6,16 Aug 07,"Niles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929733/its-me-or-the-dog-4x06-niles"
25,4,7,23 Aug 07,"Zulu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929734/its-me-or-the-dog-4x07-zulu"
26,4,8,30 Aug 07,"Lottie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929735/its-me-or-the-dog-4x08-lottie"
27,4,9,06 Sep 07,"Peanut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929736/its-me-or-the-dog-4x09-peanut"
28,4,10,13 Sep 07,"Toby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929737/its-me-or-the-dog-4x10-toby"
29,4,11,20 Sep 07,"Molly and Alfie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929738/its-me-or-the-dog-4x11-molly-and-alfie"
30,4,12,27 Sep 07,"Bumble and Dougal Update","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929739/its-me-or-the-dog-4x12-bumble-and-dougal-update"
31,5,1,08 Jan 11,"Menace to High Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929740/its-me-or-the-dog-5x01-menace-to-high-society"
32,5,2,15 Jan 11,"The Castle Goes to the Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929741/its-me-or-the-dog-5x02-the-castle-goes-to-the-dogs"
33,5,3,22 Jan 11,"The Terrier Takes Manhattan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929742/its-me-or-the-dog-5x03-the-terrier-takes-manhattan"
34,5,4,29 Jan 11,"Bad to the Bone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929743/its-me-or-the-dog-5x04-bad-to-the-bone"
35,5,5,05 Feb 11,"The Rocky Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929744/its-me-or-the-dog-5x05-the-rocky-road"
36,5,6,09 Apr 11,"The Woof Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929745/its-me-or-the-dog-5x06-the-woof-pack"
37,5,7,16 Apr 11,"Bone of Contention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929746/its-me-or-the-dog-5x07-bone-of-contention"
38,5,8,23 Apr 11,"Six Chihuahuas Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929747/its-me-or-the-dog-5x08-six-chihuahuas-under"
39,5,9,30 Apr 11,"'Til Dogs Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929748/its-me-or-the-dog-5x09-til-dogs-do-us-part"
40,5,10,07 May 11,"Dakota Territory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929749/its-me-or-the-dog-5x10-dakota-territory"
41,5,11,14 May 11,"Taming Indiana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929750/its-me-or-the-dog-5x11-taming-indiana"
42,5,12,21 May 11,"Calamitous Canines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929751/its-me-or-the-dog-5x12-calamitous-canines"
43,6,1,02 Jun 12,"Living in a Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929752/its-me-or-the-dog-6x01-living-in-a-prison"
44,6,2,09 Jun 12,"Family Trauma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929753/its-me-or-the-dog-6x02-family-trauma"
45,6,3,16 Jun 12,"Saving Snooki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929754/its-me-or-the-dog-6x03-saving-snooki"
46,6,4,23 Jun 12,"He Needs to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929755/its-me-or-the-dog-6x04-he-needs-to-go"
47,6,5,30 Jun 12,"This Dog is Ready to Implode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929756/its-me-or-the-dog-6x05-this-dog-is-ready-to-implode"
48,6,6,07 Jul 12,"Last Chance at Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929757/its-me-or-the-dog-6x06-last-chance-at-love"
49,6,7,14 Jul 12,"Jersey Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929758/its-me-or-the-dog-6x07-jersey-girls"
50,6,8,21 Jul 12,"Where's My Treat?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929759/its-me-or-the-dog-6x08-wheres-my-treat"
51,6,9,28 Jul 12,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929760/its-me-or-the-dog-6x09-a-house-divided"
52,6,10,04 Aug 12,"Day Care Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929761/its-me-or-the-dog-6x10-day-care-crisis"