number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14077/666-park-avenue-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Oct 12,"Murmurations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14078/666-park-avenue-1x02-murmurations"
3,1,3,14 Oct 12,"The Dead Don't Stay Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14079/666-park-avenue-1x03-the-dead-dont-stay-dead"
4,1,4,21 Oct 12,"Hero Complex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14080/666-park-avenue-1x04-hero-complex"
5,1,5,28 Oct 12,"A Crowd of Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14081/666-park-avenue-1x05-a-crowd-of-demons"
6,1,6,04 Nov 12,"Diabolic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14082/666-park-avenue-1x06-diabolic"
7,1,7,11 Nov 12,"Downward Spiral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14083/666-park-avenue-1x07-downward-spiral"
8,1,8,25 Nov 12,"What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14084/666-park-avenue-1x08-what-ever-happened-to-baby-jane"
9,1,9,02 Dec 12,"Hypnos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14085/666-park-avenue-1x09-hypnos"
10,1,10,22 Jun 13,"The Comfort of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14086/666-park-avenue-1x10-the-comfort-of-death"
11,1,11,29 Jun 13,"Sins of the Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14087/666-park-avenue-1x11-sins-of-the-fathers"
12,1,12,06 Jul 13,"The Elysian Fields","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14088/666-park-avenue-1x12-the-elysian-fields"
13,1,13,13 Jul 13,"Lazarus: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14089/666-park-avenue-1x13-lazarus-part-1"