number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Feb 86,"The Tell-Tale Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924727/hot-metal-1x01-the-tell-tale-heart"
2,1,2,23 Feb 86,"The Modern Promethius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924728/hot-metal-1x02-the-modern-promethius"
3,1,3,02 Mar 86,"Beyond the Infinite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924729/hot-metal-1x03-beyond-the-infinite"
4,1,4,09 Mar 86,"Casting the Runes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924730/hot-metal-1x04-casting-the-runes"
5,1,5,16 Mar 86,"The Slaughter of the Innocent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924731/hot-metal-1x05-the-slaughter-of-the-innocent"
6,1,6,23 Mar 86,"The Respectable Prostitute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924732/hot-metal-1x06-the-respectable-prostitute"
7,2,1,06 Mar 88,"Religion of the People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924733/hot-metal-2x01-religion-of-the-people"
8,2,2,13 Mar 88,"The Joker to the Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924734/hot-metal-2x02-the-joker-to-the-thief"
9,2,3,20 Mar 88,"The Hydra's Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924735/hot-metal-2x03-the-hydras-head"
10,2,4,27 Mar 88,"The Twilight Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924736/hot-metal-2x04-the-twilight-zone"
11,2,5,10 Apr 88,"Crown of Thorns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924737/hot-metal-2x05-crown-of-thorns"
12,2,6,17 Apr 88,"Unleash the Kracken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924738/hot-metal-2x06-unleash-the-kracken"
S02,2,0,10 Mar 89,"Comic Relief Special: The Satellite Years (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924739/hot-metal-s02-special-comic-relief-special-the-satellite-years"