number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 06,"The Experiment Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166774/solitary-1x01-the-experiment-begins"
2,1,2,12 Jun 06,"Bed of Nails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166775/solitary-1x02-bed-of-nails"
3,1,3,19 Jun 06,"To Eat or Not to Eat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166776/solitary-1x03-to-eat-or-not-to-eat"
4,1,4,26 Jun 06,"Brainwashing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166777/solitary-1x04-brainwashing"
5,1,5,03 Jul 06,"Head Spin / Tailspin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166778/solitary-1x05-head-spin-tailspin"
6,1,6,10 Jul 06,"Val Turns Up the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166779/solitary-1x06-val-turns-up-the-heat"
7,1,7,17 Jul 06,"Everyone Goes Mad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166780/solitary-1x07-everyone-goes-mad"
8,1,8,24 Jul 06,"The Final Expirement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166781/solitary-1x08-the-final-expirement"
9,1,9,31 Jul 06,"Solitary Reunion Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166782/solitary-1x09-solitary-reunion-special"
10,2,1,11 Aug 07,"Welcome to Solitary... Now Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166783/solitary-2x01-welcome-to-solitary-now-go-home"
11,2,2,18 Aug 07,"Say Hello to Your Little Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166784/solitary-2x02-say-hello-to-your-little-friend"
12,2,3,25 Aug 07,"From Dusk 'til Dominoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166785/solitary-2x03-from-dusk-til-dominoes"
13,2,4,01 Sep 07,"Don't Let This Happen to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166786/solitary-2x04-dont-let-this-happen-to-you"
14,2,5,08 Sep 07,"Open Wide and Say "Ouch"","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166787/solitary-2x05-open-wide-and-say-ouch"
15,2,6,15 Sep 07,"Handcuffs Across America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166788/solitary-2x06-handcuffs-across-america"
16,2,7,22 Sep 07,"All Locked Up and Nowhere to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166789/solitary-2x07-all-locked-up-and-nowhere-to-go"
17,2,8,29 Sep 07,"Hell Night - Morning - Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166790/solitary-2x08-hell-night-morning-afternoon"
18,2,9,06 Oct 07,"Solitary Reunion Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166791/solitary-2x09-solitary-reunion-special"
19,3,1,17 Jan 09,"Battle of the Pods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166792/solitary-3x01-battle-of-the-pods"
20,3,2,24 Jan 09,"Pinch Me, I must be Nightmaring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166793/solitary-3x02-pinch-me-i-must-be-nightmaring"
21,3,3,30 Jan 09,"Rats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166794/solitary-3x03-rats"
22,3,4,07 Feb 09,"I am a Complete Idiot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166795/solitary-3x04-i-am-a-complete-idiot"
23,3,5,14 Feb 09,"Sweeney Pod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166796/solitary-3x05-sweeney-pod"
24,3,6,21 Feb 09,"Hello, My Name is Chubby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166797/solitary-3x06-hello-my-name-is-chubby"
25,3,7,28 Feb 09,"Rest in Pieces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166798/solitary-3x07-rest-in-pieces"
26,3,8,07 Mar 09,"The W of S 3.0 Equals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166799/solitary-3x08-the-w-of-s-30-equals"
27,4,1,30 Jan 10,"Unchained Malady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166800/solitary-4x01-unchained-malady"
28,4,2,06 Feb 10,"Fight Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166801/solitary-4x02-fight-club"
29,4,3,13 Feb 10,"A Pain In the Neck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166802/solitary-4x03-a-pain-in-the-neck"
30,4,4,20 Feb 10,"Going Ape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166803/solitary-4x04-going-ape"
31,4,5,27 Feb 10,"Escape From Alcatraz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166804/solitary-4x05-escape-from-alcatraz"
32,4,6,06 Mar 10,"The Real Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166805/solitary-4x06-the-real-deal"
33,4,7,13 Mar 10,"Drunk If Your'e Ornery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166806/solitary-4x07-drunk-if-youre-ornery"
34,4,8,20 Mar 10,"The Wheel Of Misfortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166807/solitary-4x08-the-wheel-of-misfortune"
S01,1,0,29 May 06,"The Road to Solitary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166808/solitary-s01-special-the-road-to-solitary"
S02,2,0,04 Aug 07,"The Road to Solitary 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166809/solitary-s02-special-the-road-to-solitary-20"