number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 16,"Happy Bounciversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921402/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x01-happy-bounciversary"
2,1,2,12 Sep 16,"Say It, Don't Spray It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921403/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x02-say-it-dont-spray-it"
3,1,3,13 Sep 16,"Home Run Hamsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921404/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x03-home-run-hamsters"
4,1,4,13 Sep 16,"Chip Off The Old Chunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921405/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x04-chip-off-the-old-chunk"
5,1,5,14 Sep 16,"Walter-Gate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921406/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x05-walter-gate"
6,1,6,14 Sep 16,"Janitor Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921407/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x06-janitor-day"
7,1,7,15 Sep 16,"Goldfish Fingers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921408/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x07-goldfish-fingers"
8,1,8,15 Sep 16,"Skate-lebrity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921409/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x08-skate-lebrity"
9,1,9,16 Sep 16,"Zombie Sleep Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921410/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x09-zombie-sleep-over"
10,1,10,16 Sep 16,"The No-Kart Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921411/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x10-the-no-kart-race"
11,1,11,07 Oct 16,"Storming The Cat Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948751/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x11-storming-the-cat-castle"
12,1,12,07 Oct 16,"Ha Ha Hamsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948752/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x12-ha-ha-hamsters"
13,1,13,21 Oct 16,"Fur-vivor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948753/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x13-fur-vivor"
14,1,14,21 Oct 16,"Zhuper Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948754/polly-and-the-zhuzhu-pets-1x14-zhuper-girl"