number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 16,"Victory Speech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921420/right-now-kapow-1x01-victory-speech"
2,1,2,19 Sep 16,"Magic Chair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921421/right-now-kapow-1x02-magic-chair"
3,1,3,20 Sep 16,"Bash Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921422/right-now-kapow-1x03-bash-master"
4,1,4,20 Sep 16,"All's Well That Ends In A Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921423/right-now-kapow-1x04-alls-well-that-ends-in-a-well"
5,1,5,21 Sep 16,"R&B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921424/right-now-kapow-1x05-rb"
6,1,6,21 Sep 16,"Sphinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921425/right-now-kapow-1x06-sphinx"
7,1,7,26 Sep 16,"Police Consultants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921426/right-now-kapow-1x07-police-consultants"
8,1,8,26 Sep 16,"Bodybuilder Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921427/right-now-kapow-1x08-bodybuilder-family"
9,1,9,03 Oct 16,"Pied Piper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944723/right-now-kapow-1x09-pied-piper"
10,1,10,03 Oct 16,"Monster House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944744/right-now-kapow-1x10-monster-house"
11,1,11,10 Oct 16,"Truth Or Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944724/right-now-kapow-1x11-truth-or-dare"
12,1,12,10 Oct 16,"Sir Anthony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944742/right-now-kapow-1x12-sir-anthony"
13,1,13,17 Oct 16,"The Expedition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944740/right-now-kapow-1x13-the-expedition"
14,1,14,17 Oct 16,"The Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944725/right-now-kapow-1x14-the-blues"
15,1,15,24 Oct 16,"Mirage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944738/right-now-kapow-1x15-mirage"
16,1,16,24 Oct 16,"Hansel Und Gretel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944726/right-now-kapow-1x16-hansel-und-gretel"
17,1,17,28 Nov 16,"Invisible Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992833/right-now-kapow-1x17-invisible-girlfriend"
18,1,18,28 Nov 16,"College Prank War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992839/right-now-kapow-1x18-college-prank-war"
19,1,19,12 Dec 16,"Ugly Earthlings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992846/right-now-kapow-1x19-ugly-earthlings"
20,1,20,12 Dec 16,"The Dolphin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992851/right-now-kapow-1x20-the-dolphin"
21,1,21,09 Jan 17,"Innocence of a Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031765/right-now-kapow-1x21-innocence-of-a-child"
22,1,22,09 Jan 17,"Story of My Life Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031766/right-now-kapow-1x22-story-of-my-life-boat"
23,1,23,09 Jan 17,"Dragon Riders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031767/right-now-kapow-1x23-dragon-riders"
24,1,24,09 Jan 17,"Time Traveling Tourists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031768/right-now-kapow-1x24-time-traveling-tourists"
25,1,25,09 Jan 17,"Beach Detectives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031769/right-now-kapow-1x25-beach-detectives"
26,1,26,09 Jan 17,"Order Number Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031770/right-now-kapow-1x26-order-number-nine"
27,1,27,09 Jan 17,"Sketchy Genie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031771/right-now-kapow-1x27-sketchy-genie"
28,1,28,09 Jan 17,"Cat Man Has Nine Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031773/right-now-kapow-1x28-cat-man-has-nine-lives"
29,1,29,16 Jan 17,"Super Villain Amusement Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177787/right-now-kapow-1x29-super-villain-amusement-park"
30,1,30,16 Jan 17,"One Man Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177788/right-now-kapow-1x30-one-man-band"
31,1,31,20 May 17,"Secret Baseland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177789/right-now-kapow-1x31-secret-baseland"
32,1,32,21 May 17,"Prank School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177791/right-now-kapow-1x32-prank-school"
33,1,33,21 May 17,"Appleseed vs. Bunyan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177792/right-now-kapow-1x33-appleseed-vs-bunyan"
34,1,34,22 May 17,"All Hands on Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177790/right-now-kapow-1x34-all-hands-on-deck"
35,1,35,22 May 17,"Haunted Demolished House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177793/right-now-kapow-1x35-haunted-demolished-house"
36,1,36,23 May 17,"Sandman and Tooth Fairy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177794/right-now-kapow-1x36-sandman-and-tooth-fairy"
37,1,37,23 May 17,"Good Cop, Bad Cop, Other Cops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177795/right-now-kapow-1x37-good-cop-bad-cop-other-cops"
38,1,38,24 May 17,"Conscience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177796/right-now-kapow-1x38-conscience"
39,1,39,24 May 17,"All You Can Eat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177797/right-now-kapow-1x39-all-you-can-eat"
40,1,40,25 May 17,"Company Teamwork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177799/right-now-kapow-1x40-company-teamwork"
41,1,41,25 May 17,"Body Switch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177800/right-now-kapow-1x41-body-switch"
42,1,42,26 May 17,"Ponce De Leon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177801/right-now-kapow-1x42-ponce-de-leon"
43,1,43,26 May 17,"Road Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177802/right-now-kapow-1x43-road-gang"
44,1,44,27 May 17,"Keeping up With the Ramses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177803/right-now-kapow-1x44-keeping-up-with-the-ramses"
45,1,45,27 May 17,"A lame pyramid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177804/right-now-kapow-1x45-a-lame-pyramid"
46,1,46,28 May 17,"The Infinite Library","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177805/right-now-kapow-1x46-the-infinite-library"
47,1,47,28 May 17,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177806/right-now-kapow-1x47-unfinished-business"
48,1,48,29 May 17,"The Devil's Gold Banjo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177807/right-now-kapow-1x48-the-devils-gold-banjo"
49,1,49,29 May 17,"Jack in the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177808/right-now-kapow-1x49-jack-in-the-box"
50,1,50,30 May 17,"Radical Mutants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177809/right-now-kapow-1x50-radical-mutants"
51,1,51,30 May 17,"My Fair Peasant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177810/right-now-kapow-1x51-my-fair-peasant"
52,1,52,31 May 17,"Nannies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177811/right-now-kapow-1x52-nannies"
53,1,53,31 May 17,"Forces of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177812/right-now-kapow-1x53-forces-of-darkness"