number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 16,"Going the Extra Milo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921445/milo-murphys-law-1x01-going-the-extra-milo"
2,1,2,03 Oct 16,"The Undergrounders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936250/milo-murphys-law-1x02-the-undergrounders"
3,1,3,10 Oct 16,"Rooting for the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936253/milo-murphys-law-1x03-rooting-for-the-enemy"
4,1,4,10 Oct 16,"Sunny Side Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938302/milo-murphys-law-1x04-sunny-side-up"
5,1,5,17 Oct 16,"The Doctor Zone Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938299/milo-murphys-law-1x05-the-doctor-zone-files"
6,1,6,17 Oct 16,"The Note","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938300/milo-murphys-law-1x06-the-note"
7,1,7,26 Oct 16,"Party of Peril","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936252/milo-murphys-law-1x07-party-of-peril"
8,1,8,26 Oct 16,"Smooth Opera-tor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938298/milo-murphys-law-1x08-smooth-opera-tor"
9,1,9,27 Oct 16,"Worked Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/951157/milo-murphys-law-1x09-worked-day"
10,1,10,27 Oct 16,"Wilder West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967448/milo-murphys-law-1x10-wilder-west"
11,1,11,06 Mar 17,"Family Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1083102/milo-murphys-law-1x11-family-vacation"
12,1,12,07 Mar 17,"Murphy's Lard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1083105/milo-murphys-law-1x12-murphys-lard"
13,1,13,08 Mar 17,"Secrets and Pies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086644/milo-murphys-law-1x13-secrets-and-pies"
14,1,14,09 Mar 17,"Athledecamathalon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086646/milo-murphys-law-1x14-athledecamathalon"
15,1,15,13 Mar 17,"The Substitute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086648/milo-murphys-law-1x15-the-substitute"
16,1,16,14 Mar 17,"Time Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086650/milo-murphys-law-1x16-time-out"
17,1,17,17 Mar 17,"We're Going to the Zoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091110/milo-murphys-law-1x17-were-going-to-the-zoo"
18,1,18,17 Mar 17,"School Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091112/milo-murphys-law-1x18-school-dance"
19,1,19,20 Mar 17,"Battle of the Bands (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094541/milo-murphys-law-1x19-battle-of-the-bands"
20,1,20,22 Mar 17,"The Math Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100210/milo-murphys-law-1x20-the-math-book"
21,1,21,22 Mar 17,"The Little Engine That Couldn't (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095705/milo-murphys-law-1x21-the-little-engine-that-couldnt"
22,1,22,23 Mar 17,"The Llama Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100211/milo-murphys-law-1x22-the-llama-incident"
23,1,23,25 Sep 17,"Star Struck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286226/milo-murphys-law-1x23-star-struck"
24,1,24,25 Sep 17,"Disaster of My Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286227/milo-murphys-law-1x24-disaster-of-my-dreams"
25,1,25,26 Sep 17,"A Clockwork Origin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315406/milo-murphys-law-1x25-a-clockwork-origin"
26,1,26,26 Sep 17,"Perchance to Sleepwalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315407/milo-murphys-law-1x26-perchance-to-sleepwalk"
27,1,27,27 Sep 17,"Some Like It Yacht","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315415/milo-murphys-law-1x27-some-like-it-yacht"
28,1,28,27 Sep 17,"Backward to School Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315408/milo-murphys-law-1x28-backward-to-school-night"
29,1,29,28 Sep 17,"World Without Milo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315409/milo-murphys-law-1x29-world-without-milo"
30,1,30,28 Sep 17,"The Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315410/milo-murphys-law-1x30-the-race"
31,1,31,29 Sep 17,"Love Toboggan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315411/milo-murphys-law-1x31-love-toboggan"
32,1,32,29 Sep 17,"The Island of Lost Dakotas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315412/milo-murphys-law-1x32-the-island-of-lost-dakotas"
33,1,33,30 Sep 17,"Fungus Among Us (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315413/milo-murphys-law-1x33-fungus-among-us"
34,1,34,07 Oct 17,"Milo's Halloween Scream-a-Torium! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315414/milo-murphys-law-1x34-milos-halloween-scream-a-torium"
35,1,35,02 Dec 17,"A Christmas Peril","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353785/milo-murphys-law-1x35-a-christmas-peril"