number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Sep 16,"Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920105/ride-1x01-arrival"
2,1,2,06 Sep 16,"Dresses and Dressage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920106/ride-1x02-dresses-and-dressage"
3,1,3,07 Sep 16,"Hippophobia and Ophidiophobia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920107/ride-1x03-hippophobia-and-ophidiophobia"
4,1,4,08 Sep 16,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920108/ride-1x04-threes-a-crowd"
5,1,5,12 Sep 16,"Gone Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920109/ride-1x05-gone-guy"
6,1,6,13 Sep 16,"Wild Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920110/ride-1x06-wild-horses"
7,1,7,14 Sep 16,"One Lump or Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920111/ride-1x07-one-lump-or-two"
8,1,8,15 Sep 16,"Happy UnBirthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920112/ride-1x08-happy-unbirthday"
9,1,9,19 Sep 16,"After the Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920137/ride-1x09-after-the-ball"
10,1,10,20 Sep 16,"The Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920138/ride-1x10-the-cup"
11,1,11,21 Sep 16,"Stalled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920139/ride-1x11-stalled"
12,1,12,22 Sep 16,"Who Rules the School?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920140/ride-1x12-who-rules-the-school"
13,1,13,26 Sep 16,"We Need to Talk About Covington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920141/ride-1x13-we-need-to-talk-about-covington"
14,1,14,27 Sep 16,"Come Horse or High Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920142/ride-1x14-come-horse-or-high-water"
15,1,15,28 Sep 16,"T.K. Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920143/ride-1x15-tk-returns"
16,1,16,29 Sep 16,"Pros & Cons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920144/ride-1x16-pros-cons"
17,1,17,03 Oct 16,"Trading Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/935519/ride-1x17-trading-horses"
18,1,18,04 Oct 16,"Distractions & Deceptions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/935520/ride-1x18-distractions-deceptions"
19,1,19,05 Oct 16,"Let it Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/935521/ride-1x19-let-it-ride"
20,1,20,06 Oct 16,"Dark Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/935522/ride-1x20-dark-horse"