number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Mar 18,"The Unfair Advantage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385015/alex-inc-1x01-the-unfair-advantage"
2,1,2,04 Apr 18,"The Wax Museum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385016/alex-inc-1x02-the-wax-museum"
3,1,3,11 Apr 18,"The Butterfly Pavilion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385017/alex-inc-1x03-the-butterfly-pavilion"
4,1,4,17 Apr 18,"The Nanny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443345/alex-inc-1x04-the-nanny"
5,1,5,18 Apr 18,"The Mother-In-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435160/alex-inc-1x05-the-mother-in-law"
6,1,6,25 Apr 18,"The Cop Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443907/alex-inc-1x06-the-cop-car"
7,1,7,25 Apr 18,"The Grande Apologano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436966/alex-inc-1x07-the-grande-apologano"
8,1,8,02 May 18,"The Internet Trolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440786/alex-inc-1x08-the-internet-trolls"
9,1,9,09 May 18,"The Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446140/alex-inc-1x09-the-fever"
10,1,10,16 May 18,"The Rube Goldberg Contraption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446141/alex-inc-1x10-the-rube-goldberg-contraption"