number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 98,"Lost City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163509/air-america-1x01-lost-city"
2,1,2,10 Oct 98,"Hostage Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163510/air-america-1x02-hostage-situation"
3,1,3,17 Oct 98,"Crosshairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163511/air-america-1x03-crosshairs"
4,1,4,24 Oct 98,"Abduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163512/air-america-1x04-abduction"
5,1,5,31 Oct 98,"Seller's Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163513/air-america-1x05-sellers-market"
6,1,6,07 Nov 98,"Rebound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163514/air-america-1x06-rebound"
7,1,7,14 Nov 98,"The Hit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163515/air-america-1x07-the-hit"
8,1,8,21 Nov 98,"High Noon in Costa Perdida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163516/air-america-1x08-high-noon-in-costa-perdida"
9,1,9,28 Nov 98,"Till Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163517/air-america-1x09-till-death"
10,1,10,05 Dec 98,"Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163518/air-america-1x10-fever"
11,1,11,16 Jan 99,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163519/air-america-1x11-the-witness"
12,1,12,23 Jan 99,"Old Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163520/air-america-1x12-old-gold"
13,1,13,30 Jan 99,"Fear of Flying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163521/air-america-1x13-fear-of-flying"
14,1,14,06 Feb 99,"Engraved Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163522/air-america-1x14-engraved-danger"
15,1,15,13 Feb 99,"Catch-23","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163523/air-america-1x15-catch-23"
16,1,16,20 Feb 99,"Eye of the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163524/air-america-1x16-eye-of-the-storm"
17,1,17,27 Feb 99,"The Court Martial of Rio Arnett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163525/air-america-1x17-the-court-martial-of-rio-arnett"
18,1,18,06 Mar 99,"The Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163526/air-america-1x18-the-rescue"
19,1,19,01 May 99,"Blown Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163527/air-america-1x19-blown-away"
20,1,20,08 May 99,"Heartbreak Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163528/air-america-1x20-heartbreak-hotel"
21,1,21,15 May 99,"Red Sub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163529/air-america-1x21-red-sub"
22,1,22,22 May 99,"American Gulag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163530/air-america-1x22-american-gulag"
23,1,23,29 May 99,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163531/air-america-1x23-betrayal"
24,1,24,05 Jun 99,"Safe Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163532/air-america-1x24-safe-passage"
25,1,25,12 Jun 99,"The Cure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163533/air-america-1x25-the-cure"
26,1,26,19 Jun 99,"The Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163534/air-america-1x26-the-miracle"