number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jun 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13655/graceland-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,13 Jun 13,"Guadalajara Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13656/graceland-1x02-guadalajara-dog"
3,1,3,20 Jun 13,"Heat Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13657/graceland-1x03-heat-run"
4,1,4,27 Jun 13,"Pizza Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13658/graceland-1x04-pizza-box"
5,1,5,11 Jul 13,"O-Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13659/graceland-1x05-o-mouth"
6,1,6,18 Jul 13,"Hair of the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13660/graceland-1x06-hair-of-the-dog"
7,1,7,25 Jul 13,"Goodbye High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13661/graceland-1x07-goodbye-high"
8,1,8,08 Aug 13,"Bag Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13662/graceland-1x08-bag-man"
9,1,9,15 Aug 13,"Smoke Alarm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13663/graceland-1x09-smoke-alarm"
10,1,10,22 Aug 13,"King's Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13664/graceland-1x10-kings-castle"
11,1,11,05 Sep 13,"Happy Endings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13665/graceland-1x11-happy-endings"
12,1,12,12 Sep 13,"Pawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13666/graceland-1x12-pawn"
13,2,1,11 Jun 14,"The Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13667/graceland-2x01-the-line"
14,2,2,18 Jun 14,"Connects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13668/graceland-2x02-connects"
15,2,3,25 Jun 14,"Tinker Bell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13669/graceland-2x03-tinker-bell"
16,2,4,09 Jul 14,"Magic Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13670/graceland-2x04-magic-number"
17,2,5,16 Jul 14,"H-a-Double-P-Y","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13671/graceland-2x05-h-a-double-p-y"
18,2,6,23 Jul 14,"The Unlucky One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13672/graceland-2x06-the-unlucky-one"
19,2,7,30 Jul 14,"Los Malos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13673/graceland-2x07-los-malos"
20,2,8,06 Aug 14,"The Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13674/graceland-2x08-the-ends"
21,2,9,13 Aug 14,"Gratis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13675/graceland-2x09-gratis"
22,2,10,20 Aug 14,"The Head of the Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13676/graceland-2x10-the-head-of-the-pig"
23,2,11,27 Aug 14,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13677/graceland-2x11-home"
24,2,12,03 Sep 14,"Echoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13678/graceland-2x12-echoes"
25,2,13,10 Sep 14,"Faith 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13679/graceland-2x13-faith-7"
26,3,1,25 Jun 15,"B-Positive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153400/graceland-3x01-b-positive"
27,3,2,02 Jul 15,"Chester Cheeto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181902/graceland-3x02-chester-cheeto"
28,3,3,09 Jul 15,"Sense Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182932/graceland-3x03-sense-memory"
29,3,4,16 Jul 15,"Aha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183050/graceland-3x04-aha"
30,3,5,23 Jul 15,"PiƱon Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183051/graceland-3x05-pinon-tree"
31,3,6,30 Jul 15,"Sidewinder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183052/graceland-3x06-sidewinder"
32,3,7,06 Aug 15,"Bon Voyage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201459/graceland-3x07-bon-voyage"
33,3,8,13 Aug 15,"Savior Complex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201509/graceland-3x08-savior-complex"
34,3,9,20 Aug 15,"Hand of Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201510/graceland-3x09-hand-of-glory"
35,3,10,27 Aug 15,"Master of Weak Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201511/graceland-3x10-master-of-weak-ties"
36,3,11,03 Sep 15,"The Wires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201512/graceland-3x11-the-wires"
37,3,12,10 Sep 15,"Dog Catches Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201513/graceland-3x12-dog-catches-car"
38,3,13,17 Sep 15,"No Old Tigers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201514/graceland-3x13-no-old-tigers"