number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jan 03,"The Ferguson Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163024/miracles-1x01-the-ferguson-syndrome"
2,1,2,03 Feb 03,"The Friendly Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163025/miracles-1x02-the-friendly-skies"
3,1,3,10 Feb 03,"The Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163026/miracles-1x03-the-patient"
4,1,4,03 Mar 03,"Little Miss Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163027/miracles-1x04-little-miss-lost"
5,1,5,10 Mar 03,"The Bone Scatterer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163028/miracles-1x05-the-bone-scatterer"
6,1,6,31 Mar 03,"Hand of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163029/miracles-1x06-hand-of-god"
7,1,7,14 Nov 03,"You Are My Sunshine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163030/miracles-1x07-you-are-my-sunshine"
8,1,8,21 Nov 03,"The Battle at Shadow Ridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163031/miracles-1x08-the-battle-at-shadow-ridge"
9,1,9,28 Nov 03,"Mother's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163032/miracles-1x09-mothers-daughter"
10,1,10,05 Dec 03,"Saint Debbie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163033/miracles-1x10-saint-debbie"
11,1,11,12 Dec 03,"The Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163034/miracles-1x11-the-ghost"
12,1,12,19 Dec 03,"The Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163035/miracles-1x12-the-letter"
13,1,13,26 Dec 03,"Paul is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163036/miracles-1x13-paul-is-dead"