number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 08,"I Love Turtles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162862/jpod-1x01-i-love-turtles"
2,1,2,15 Jan 08,"A Fine Bro-Mance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162863/jpod-1x02-a-fine-bro-mance"
3,1,3,22 Jan 08,"Emo-tion Capture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162864/jpod-1x03-emo-tion-capture"
4,1,4,29 Jan 08,"Feed the Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162865/jpod-1x04-feed-the-need"
5,1,5,08 Feb 08,"Crappy Birthday to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162866/jpod-1x05-crappy-birthday-to-you"
6,1,6,15 Feb 08,"The Hero's Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162867/jpod-1x06-the-heros-journey"
7,1,7,22 Feb 08,"SpriteQuest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162868/jpod-1x07-spritequest"
8,1,8,29 Feb 08,"The Last Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162869/jpod-1x08-the-last-shot"
9,1,9,07 Mar 08,"Fine China","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162870/jpod-1x09-fine-china"
10,1,10,14 Mar 08,"The Betty and Veronica Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162871/jpod-1x10-the-betty-and-veronica-syndrome"
11,1,11,28 Mar 08,"Senseless Prom Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162872/jpod-1x11-senseless-prom-death"
12,1,12,04 Apr 08,"Steve Leaves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162873/jpod-1x12-steve-leaves"
13,1,13,11 Apr 08,"Colony Collapse Disorder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162874/jpod-1x13-colony-collapse-disorder"