number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Nov 81,"The Fall Guy (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162201/the-fall-guy-1x01-the-fall-guy"
2,1,2,11 Nov 81,"The Meek Shall Inherit Rhonda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162203/the-fall-guy-1x02-the-meek-shall-inherit-rhonda"
3,1,3,18 Nov 81,"The Rich Get Richer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162204/the-fall-guy-1x03-the-rich-get-richer"
4,1,4,25 Nov 81,"That's Right, We're Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162205/the-fall-guy-1x04-thats-right-were-bad"
5,1,5,02 Dec 81,"Colt's Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162206/the-fall-guy-1x05-colts-angels"
6,1,6,09 Dec 81,"The Human Torch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162207/the-fall-guy-1x06-the-human-torch"
7,1,7,16 Dec 81,"The Japanese Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868191/the-fall-guy-1x07-the-japanese-connection"
8,1,8,06 Jan 82,"No Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162209/the-fall-guy-1x08-no-way-out"
9,1,9,13 Jan 82,"License to Kill (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162210/the-fall-guy-1x09-license-to-kill-1"
10,1,10,20 Jan 82,"License to Kill (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162211/the-fall-guy-1x10-license-to-kill-2"
11,1,11,27 Jan 82,"Goin' for It!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162212/the-fall-guy-1x11-goin-for-it"
12,1,12,03 Feb 82,"The Adventures of Ozzie and Harold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162213/the-fall-guy-1x12-the-adventures-of-ozzie-and-harold"
13,1,13,10 Feb 82,"Soldiers of Misfortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162214/the-fall-guy-1x13-soldiers-of-misfortune"
14,1,14,17 Feb 82,"Ready, Aim ... Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162215/the-fall-guy-1x14-ready-aim-die"
15,1,15,24 Feb 82,"Ladies on the Ropes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162216/the-fall-guy-1x15-ladies-on-the-ropes"
16,1,16,03 Mar 82,"The Snow Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162217/the-fall-guy-1x16-the-snow-job"
17,1,17,17 Mar 82,"Guess Who's Coming to Town?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162218/the-fall-guy-1x17-guess-whos-coming-to-town"
18,1,18,24 Mar 82,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162219/the-fall-guy-1x18-childs-play"
19,1,19,07 Apr 82,"Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162220/the-fall-guy-1x19-charlie"
20,1,20,14 Apr 82,"Three for the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162221/the-fall-guy-1x20-three-for-the-road"
21,1,21,28 Apr 82,"The Silent Partner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162222/the-fall-guy-1x21-the-silent-partner"
22,1,22,05 May 82,"Scavenger Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162223/the-fall-guy-1x22-scavenger-hunt"
23,2,1,27 Oct 82,"Bail and Bond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162224/the-fall-guy-2x01-bail-and-bond"
24,2,2,03 Nov 82,"The Ives Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162225/the-fall-guy-2x02-the-ives-have-it"
25,2,3,10 Nov 82,"Colt's Outlaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162226/the-fall-guy-2x03-colts-outlaws"
26,2,4,10 Nov 82,"Colt Breaks Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162227/the-fall-guy-2x04-colt-breaks-out"
27,2,5,17 Nov 82,"Mighty Myron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162228/the-fall-guy-2x05-mighty-myron"
28,2,6,24 Nov 82,"Reluctant Traveling Companion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162229/the-fall-guy-2x06-reluctant-traveling-companion"
29,2,7,01 Dec 82,"A Piece of Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162230/the-fall-guy-2x07-a-piece-of-cake"
30,2,8,08 Dec 82,"Hell on Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162231/the-fall-guy-2x08-hell-on-wheels"
31,2,9,22 Dec 82,"How Do I Kill Thee... Let Me Count the Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162232/the-fall-guy-2x09-how-do-i-kill-thee-let-me-count-the-ways"
32,2,10,05 Jan 83,"Win One for the Gipper?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162233/the-fall-guy-2x10-win-one-for-the-gipper"
33,2,11,12 Jan 83,"Happy Trails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162234/the-fall-guy-2x11-happy-trails"
34,2,12,19 Jan 83,"Manhunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162235/the-fall-guy-2x12-manhunter"
35,2,13,26 Jan 83,"The Further Adventures of Ozzie and Harold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162236/the-fall-guy-2x13-the-further-adventures-of-ozzie-and-harold"
36,2,14,02 Feb 83,"Death Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162237/the-fall-guy-2x14-death-boat"
37,2,15,09 Feb 83,"Eight Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162238/the-fall-guy-2x15-eight-ball"
38,2,16,16 Feb 83,"Spaced Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162239/the-fall-guy-2x16-spaced-out"
39,2,17,23 Feb 83,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162240/the-fall-guy-2x17-strange-bedfellows"
40,2,18,02 Mar 83,"The Molly Sue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162241/the-fall-guy-2x18-the-molly-sue"
41,2,19,09 Mar 83,"One Hundred Miles a Gallon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162242/the-fall-guy-2x19-one-hundred-miles-a-gallon"
42,2,20,16 Mar 83,"P.S. I Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162243/the-fall-guy-2x20-ps-i-love-you"
43,2,21,06 Apr 83,"The Chameleon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162244/the-fall-guy-2x21-the-chameleon"
44,2,22,13 Apr 83,"The Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162245/the-fall-guy-2x22-the-chase"
45,2,23,04 May 83,"Just a Small Circle of Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162246/the-fall-guy-2x23-just-a-small-circle-of-friends"
46,3,1,21 Sep 83,"Devil's Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162247/the-fall-guy-3x01-devils-island"
47,3,2,28 Sep 83,"Trauma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162248/the-fall-guy-3x02-trauma"
48,3,3,05 Oct 83,"Pleasure Isle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162249/the-fall-guy-3x03-pleasure-isle"
49,3,4,19 Oct 83,"Baker's Dozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162250/the-fall-guy-3x04-bakers-dozen"
50,3,5,26 Oct 83,"The Last Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162251/the-fall-guy-3x05-the-last-drive"
51,3,6,02 Nov 83,"TKO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162252/the-fall-guy-3x06-tko"
52,3,7,09 Nov 83,"Dirty Laundry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162253/the-fall-guy-3x07-dirty-laundry"
53,3,8,16 Nov 83,"Inside, Outside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162254/the-fall-guy-3x08-inside-outside"
54,3,9,23 Nov 83,"Pirates of Nashville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162255/the-fall-guy-3x09-pirates-of-nashville"
55,3,10,30 Nov 83,"Hollywood Shorties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162256/the-fall-guy-3x10-hollywood-shorties"
56,3,11,07 Dec 83,"To the Finish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162257/the-fall-guy-3x11-to-the-finish"
57,3,12,21 Dec 83,"Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162258/the-fall-guy-3x12-wheels"
58,3,13,04 Jan 84,"Cool Hand Colt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162259/the-fall-guy-3x13-cool-hand-colt"
59,3,14,11 Jan 84,"The Huntress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162260/the-fall-guy-3x14-the-huntress"
60,3,15,18 Jan 84,"Bite of the Wasp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162261/the-fall-guy-3x15-bite-of-the-wasp"
61,3,16,25 Jan 84,"Rabbit's Feet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162262/the-fall-guy-3x16-rabbits-feet"
62,3,17,01 Feb 84,"Olympic Quest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162263/the-fall-guy-3x17-olympic-quest"
63,3,18,22 Feb 84,"Always Say Always","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162264/the-fall-guy-3x18-always-say-always"
64,3,19,29 Feb 84,"King of the Cowboys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162265/the-fall-guy-3x19-king-of-the-cowboys"
65,3,20,07 Mar 84,"Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162266/the-fall-guy-3x20-boom"
66,3,21,21 Mar 84,"Undersea Odyssey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162267/the-fall-guy-3x21-undersea-odyssey"
67,3,22,02 May 84,"Old Heroes Never Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162268/the-fall-guy-3x22-old-heroes-never-die"
68,4,1,19 Sep 84,"Losers Weepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162269/the-fall-guy-4x01-losers-weepers"
69,4,2,26 Sep 84,"Stranger Than Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162271/the-fall-guy-4x02-stranger-than-fiction"
70,4,3,10 Oct 84,"Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162272/the-fall-guy-4x03-prisoner"
71,4,4,17 Oct 84,"Terror U.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162273/the-fall-guy-4x04-terror-u"
72,4,5,24 Oct 84,"Private Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162274/the-fall-guy-4x05-private-eyes"
73,4,6,31 Oct 84,"October the 31st","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162275/the-fall-guy-4x06-october-the-31st"
74,4,7,07 Nov 84,"Sandcastles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162276/the-fall-guy-4x07-sandcastles"
75,4,8,14 Nov 84,"Dead Bounty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162277/the-fall-guy-4x08-dead-bounty"
76,4,9,21 Nov 84,"The San Francisco Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162278/the-fall-guy-4x09-the-san-francisco-caper"
77,4,10,28 Nov 84,"Baja 1000","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162279/the-fall-guy-4x10-baja-1000"
78,4,11,19 Dec 84,"The Winner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162280/the-fall-guy-4x11-the-winner"
79,4,12,02 Jan 85,"Semi-Catastrophe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162281/the-fall-guy-4x12-semi-catastrophe"
80,4,13,09 Jan 85,"Her Bodyguard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162282/the-fall-guy-4x13-her-bodyguard"
81,4,14,16 Jan 85,"I Love Paris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162283/the-fall-guy-4x14-i-love-paris"
82,4,15,23 Jan 85,"Sheriff Seavers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162284/the-fall-guy-4x15-sheriff-seavers"
83,4,16,30 Jan 85,"Tailspin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162285/the-fall-guy-4x16-tailspin"
84,4,17,06 Feb 85,"High Orbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162286/the-fall-guy-4x17-high-orbit"
85,4,18,13 Feb 85,"Rockabye Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162287/the-fall-guy-4x18-rockabye-baby"
86,4,19,20 Feb 85,"Spring Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162288/the-fall-guy-4x19-spring-break"
87,4,20,27 Feb 85,"Split Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162289/the-fall-guy-4x20-split-image"
88,4,21,06 Mar 85,"Skip Family Robinson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162290/the-fall-guy-4x21-skip-family-robinson"
89,4,22,10 Apr 85,"Reel Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162291/the-fall-guy-4x22-reel-trouble"
90,5,1,26 Sep 85,"Dead Ringer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162292/the-fall-guy-5x01-dead-ringer"
91,5,2,03 Oct 85,"King of the Stuntmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162293/the-fall-guy-5x02-king-of-the-stuntmen"
92,5,3,10 Oct 85,"Femme Fatale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162294/the-fall-guy-5x03-femme-fatale"
93,5,4,17 Oct 85,"A Fistful of Lire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162295/the-fall-guy-5x04-a-fistful-of-lire"
94,5,5,30 Nov 85,"The Life of Riley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162296/the-fall-guy-5x05-the-life-of-riley"
95,5,6,07 Dec 85,"October the Thirty Second","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162297/the-fall-guy-5x06-october-the-thirty-second"
96,5,7,14 Dec 85,"Seavers, Dead or Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162298/the-fall-guy-5x07-seavers-dead-or-alive"
97,5,8,21 Dec 85,"Escape Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162299/the-fall-guy-5x08-escape-claus"
98,5,9,04 Jan 86,"No Rms Ocean Vu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162300/the-fall-guy-5x09-no-rms-ocean-vu"
99,5,10,10 Jan 86,"Miami's Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162301/the-fall-guy-5x10-miamis-nice"
100,5,11,17 Jan 86,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162302/the-fall-guy-5x11-reunion"
101,5,12,24 Jan 86,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162303/the-fall-guy-5x12-trial-by-fire"
102,5,13,31 Jan 86,"In His Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162304/the-fall-guy-5x13-in-his-shadow"
103,5,14,07 Feb 86,"The Lucky Stiff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162305/the-fall-guy-5x14-the-lucky-stiff"
104,5,15,21 Feb 86,"Beach Blanket Bounty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162306/the-fall-guy-5x15-beach-blanket-bounty"
105,5,16,28 Feb 86,"The Last Chance Platoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162307/the-fall-guy-5x16-the-last-chance-platoon"
106,5,17,07 Mar 86,"I Now Pronounce You ... Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162308/the-fall-guy-5x17-i-now-pronounce-you-dead"
107,5,18,21 Mar 86,"Two on a Skip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162309/the-fall-guy-5x18-two-on-a-skip"
108,5,19,28 Mar 86,"The Lady in Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162310/the-fall-guy-5x19-the-lady-in-green"
109,5,20,04 Apr 86,"Tag Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162311/the-fall-guy-5x20-tag-team"
110,5,21,11 Apr 86,"War on Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162312/the-fall-guy-5x21-war-on-wheels"
111,5,22,02 May 86,"The Bigger They Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162313/the-fall-guy-5x22-the-bigger-they-are"