number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13410/the-carrie-diaries-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Jan 13,"Lie with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13411/the-carrie-diaries-1x02-lie-with-me"
3,1,3,28 Jan 13,"Read Before Use","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13412/the-carrie-diaries-1x03-read-before-use"
4,1,4,04 Feb 13,"Fright Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13413/the-carrie-diaries-1x04-fright-night"
5,1,5,11 Feb 13,"Dangerous Territory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13414/the-carrie-diaries-1x05-dangerous-territory"
6,1,6,18 Feb 13,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13415/the-carrie-diaries-1x06-endgame"
7,1,7,25 Feb 13,"Caught","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13416/the-carrie-diaries-1x07-caught"
8,1,8,04 Mar 13,"Hush Hush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13417/the-carrie-diaries-1x08-hush-hush"
9,1,9,11 Mar 13,"The Great Unknown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13418/the-carrie-diaries-1x09-the-great-unknown"
10,1,10,18 Mar 13,"The Long and Winding Road Not Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13419/the-carrie-diaries-1x10-the-long-and-winding-road-not-taken"
11,1,11,25 Mar 13,"Identity Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13420/the-carrie-diaries-1x11-identity-crisis"
12,1,12,01 Apr 13,"A First Time for Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13421/the-carrie-diaries-1x12-a-first-time-for-everything"
13,1,13,08 Apr 13,"Kiss Yesterday Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13422/the-carrie-diaries-1x13-kiss-yesterday-goodbye"
14,2,1,25 Oct 13,"Win Some, Lose Some","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13423/the-carrie-diaries-2x01-win-some-lose-some"
15,2,2,01 Nov 13,"Express Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13424/the-carrie-diaries-2x02-express-yourself"
16,2,3,08 Nov 13,"Strings Attached","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13425/the-carrie-diaries-2x03-strings-attached"
17,2,4,15 Nov 13,"Borderline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13426/the-carrie-diaries-2x04-borderline"
18,2,5,22 Nov 13,"Too Close for Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13427/the-carrie-diaries-2x05-too-close-for-comfort"
19,2,6,06 Dec 13,"The Safety Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13428/the-carrie-diaries-2x06-the-safety-dance"
20,2,7,13 Dec 13,"I Heard a Rumor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13429/the-carrie-diaries-2x07-i-heard-a-rumor"
21,2,8,20 Dec 13,"The Second Time Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13430/the-carrie-diaries-2x08-the-second-time-around"
22,2,9,03 Jan 14,"Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13431/the-carrie-diaries-2x09-under-pressure"
23,2,10,10 Jan 14,"Date Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13432/the-carrie-diaries-2x10-date-expectations"
24,2,11,17 Jan 14,"Hungry Like the Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13433/the-carrie-diaries-2x11-hungry-like-the-wolf"
25,2,12,24 Jan 14,"This Is the Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13434/the-carrie-diaries-2x12-this-is-the-time"
26,2,13,31 Jan 14,"Run to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13435/the-carrie-diaries-2x13-run-to-you"