number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 15,"Quantum Jump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162178/deutschland-83-1x01-quantum-jump"
2,1,2,24 Jun 15,"Brave Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180577/deutschland-83-1x02-brave-guy"
3,1,3,01 Jul 15,"Atlantic Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180578/deutschland-83-1x03-atlantic-lion"
4,1,4,08 Jul 15,"Northern Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180579/deutschland-83-1x04-northern-wedding"
5,1,5,15 Jul 15,"Cold Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180580/deutschland-83-1x05-cold-fire"
6,1,6,22 Jul 15,"Brandy Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180581/deutschland-83-1x06-brandy-station"
7,1,7,29 Jul 15,"Bold Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180582/deutschland-83-1x07-bold-guard"
8,1,8,05 Aug 15,"Able Archer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185561/deutschland-83-1x08-able-archer"