number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162164/threat-matrix-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Sep 03,"Veteran's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162165/threat-matrix-1x02-veterans-day"
3,1,3,02 Oct 03,"Doctor Germ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162166/threat-matrix-1x03-doctor-germ"
4,1,4,09 Oct 03,"Natural Borne Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162167/threat-matrix-1x04-natural-borne-killers"
5,1,5,16 Oct 03,"Patriot Acts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162168/threat-matrix-1x05-patriot-acts"
6,1,6,23 Oct 03,"In Plane Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162169/threat-matrix-1x06-in-plane-sight"
7,1,7,30 Oct 03,"Alpha-126","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162170/threat-matrix-1x07-alpha-126"
8,1,8,06 Nov 03,"Under the Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162171/threat-matrix-1x08-under-the-gun"
9,1,9,13 Nov 03,"Cold Cash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162172/threat-matrix-1x09-cold-cash"
10,1,10,04 Dec 03,"Flipping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162173/threat-matrix-1x10-flipping"
11,1,11,08 Jan 04,"Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162174/threat-matrix-1x11-mexico"
12,1,12,15 Jan 04,"PPX","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162175/threat-matrix-1x12-ppx"
13,1,13,22 Jan 04,"Stochastic Variable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162176/threat-matrix-1x13-stochastic-variable"
14,1,14,29 Jan 04,"Extremist Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162177/threat-matrix-1x14-extremist-makeover"
15,1,15,         ,"19 Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557764/threat-matrix-1x15-19-seconds"
16,1,16,         ,"Cambodia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557766/threat-matrix-1x16-cambodia"