number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 17,"Old Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172410/the-orville-1x01-old-wounds"
2,1,2,17 Sep 17,"Command Performance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201556/the-orville-1x02-command-performance"
3,1,3,21 Sep 17,"About a Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201557/the-orville-1x03-about-a-girl"
4,1,4,28 Sep 17,"If the Stars Should Appear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201558/the-orville-1x04-if-the-stars-should-appear"
5,1,5,05 Oct 17,"Pria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201559/the-orville-1x05-pria"
6,1,6,12 Oct 17,"Krill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201560/the-orville-1x06-krill"
7,1,7,26 Oct 17,"Majority Rule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258237/the-orville-1x07-majority-rule"
8,1,8,02 Nov 17,"Into the Fold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1325757/the-orville-1x08-into-the-fold"
9,1,9,09 Nov 17,"Cupid's Dagger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201562/the-orville-1x09-cupids-dagger"
10,1,10,16 Nov 17,"Firestorm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314517/the-orville-1x10-firestorm"
11,1,11,30 Nov 17,"New Dimensions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352337/the-orville-1x11-new-dimensions"
12,1,12,07 Dec 17,"Mad Idolatry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352338/the-orville-1x12-mad-idolatry"