number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 May 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162130/traveler-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 May 07,"The Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162131/traveler-1x02-the-retreat"
3,1,3,06 Jun 07,"New Haven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162132/traveler-1x03-new-haven"
4,1,4,13 Jun 07,"The Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162133/traveler-1x04-the-out"
5,1,5,20 Jun 07,"The Tells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162134/traveler-1x05-the-tells"
6,1,6,27 Jun 07,"The Trader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162135/traveler-1x06-the-trader"
7,1,7,11 Jul 07,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162136/traveler-1x07-the-reunion"
8,1,8,18 Jul 07,"The Exchange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162137/traveler-1x08-the-exchange"