number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Nov 94,"Black Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897760/a-mind-to-kill-1x01-black-silence"
2,1,2,27 Nov 94,"White Rocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897761/a-mind-to-kill-1x02-white-rocks"
3,1,3,18 Dec 94,"Gameboys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897762/a-mind-to-kill-1x03-gameboys"
4,1,4,08 Jan 95,"Rest Not Secure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897763/a-mind-to-kill-1x04-rest-not-secure"
5,1,5,22 Jan 95,"Son of His Works","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897764/a-mind-to-kill-1x05-son-of-his-works"
6,1,6,05 Feb 95,"Rachel Hardcastle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897765/a-mind-to-kill-1x06-rachel-hardcastle"
7,2,1,30 Aug 97,"Bloodline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897766/a-mind-to-kill-2x01-bloodline"
8,2,2,18 Oct 97,"Death Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897767/a-mind-to-kill-2x02-death-watch"
9,2,3,25 Oct 97,"Game Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897768/a-mind-to-kill-2x03-game-plan"
10,2,4,01 Nov 97,"Inheritance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897769/a-mind-to-kill-2x04-inheritance"
11,2,5,08 Nov 97,"Head of the Valleys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897770/a-mind-to-kill-2x05-head-of-the-valleys"
12,2,6,15 Nov 97,"Strange Territories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897771/a-mind-to-kill-2x06-strange-territories"
13,2,7,22 Nov 97,"Green Wounds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897772/a-mind-to-kill-2x07-green-wounds"
14,3,1,29 Dec 98,"Shadow Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897773/a-mind-to-kill-3x01-shadow-falls"
15,4,1,24 Mar 01,"Colour Blind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897774/a-mind-to-kill-4x01-colour-blind"
16,4,2,19 May 01,"Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897775/a-mind-to-kill-4x02-box"
17,4,3,26 May 01,"The Inner Life of Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897776/a-mind-to-kill-4x03-the-inner-life-of-strangers"
18,5,1,16 Aug 02,"Blood and Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897777/a-mind-to-kill-5x01-blood-and-water"
19,5,2,23 Aug 02,"Soundbites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897778/a-mind-to-kill-5x02-soundbites"
20,5,3,30 Aug 02,"Engineer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897779/a-mind-to-kill-5x03-engineer"
21,5,4,06 Sep 02,"The Little House in the Forest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897780/a-mind-to-kill-5x04-the-little-house-in-the-forest"