number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Aug 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161945/vanished-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Aug 06,"The Tunnel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161946/vanished-1x02-the-tunnel"
3,1,3,04 Sep 06,"Drop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161947/vanished-1x03-drop"
4,1,4,11 Sep 06,"Before the Flood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161948/vanished-1x04-before-the-flood"
5,1,5,18 Sep 06,"The Feed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161949/vanished-1x05-the-feed"
6,1,6,25 Sep 06,"The Black Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161950/vanished-1x06-the-black-box"
7,1,7,02 Oct 06,"Resurrection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161951/vanished-1x07-resurrection"
8,1,8,03 Nov 06,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161952/vanished-1x08-aftermath"
9,1,9,10 Nov 06,"The New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161953/vanished-1x09-the-new-world"
10,1,10,17 Nov 06,"The Cell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541909/vanished-1x10-the-cell"
11,1,11,24 Nov 06,"The Proffer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541910/vanished-1x11-the-proffer"
12,1,12,01 Dec 06,"The Velocity of Sara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542185/vanished-1x12-the-velocity-of-sara"
13,1,13,08 Dec 06,"Warm Springs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542187/vanished-1x13-warm-springs"