number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Mar 10,"Sarah Jessica Parker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161721/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x01-sarah-jessica-parker"
2,1,2,12 Mar 10,"Emmitt Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161722/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x02-emmitt-smith"
3,1,3,19 Mar 10,"Lisa Kudrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161723/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x03-lisa-kudrow"
4,1,4,26 Mar 10,"Matthew Broderick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161724/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x04-matthew-broderick"
5,1,5,02 Apr 10,"Brooke Shields","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161725/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x05-brooke-shields"
6,1,6,23 Apr 10,"Susan Sarandon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161726/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x06-susan-sarandon"
7,1,7,30 Apr 10,"Spike Lee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161727/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x07-spike-lee"
8,2,1,04 Feb 11,"Vanessa Williams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161728/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x01-vanessa-williams"
9,2,2,11 Feb 11,"Tim McGraw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161729/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x02-tim-mcgraw"
10,2,3,18 Feb 11,"Rosie O'Donnell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161730/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x03-rosie-odonnell"
11,2,4,25 Feb 11,"Kim Cattrall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161731/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x04-kim-cattrall"
12,2,5,04 Mar 11,"Lionel Richie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161732/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x05-lionel-richie"
13,2,6,25 Mar 11,"Steve Buscemi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161733/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x06-steve-buscemi"
14,2,7,01 Apr 11,"Gwyneth Paltrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161734/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x07-gwyneth-paltrow"
15,2,8,08 Apr 11,"Ashley Judd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161735/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x08-ashley-judd"
16,3,1,03 Feb 12,"Martin Sheen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161736/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x01-martin-sheen"
17,3,2,10 Feb 12,"Marisa Tomei","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161737/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x02-marisa-tomei"
18,3,3,24 Feb 12,"Blair Underwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161738/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x03-blair-underwood"
19,3,4,02 Mar 12,"Reba McEntire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161739/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x04-reba-mcentire"
20,3,5,09 Mar 12,"Jerome Bettis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161740/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x05-jerome-bettis"
21,3,6,23 Mar 12,"Helen Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161741/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x06-helen-hunt"
22,3,7,30 Mar 12,"Rita Wilson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161742/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x07-rita-wilson"
23,3,8,06 Apr 12,"Edie Falco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161743/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x08-edie-falco"
24,3,9,27 Apr 12,"Rob Lowe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161744/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x09-rob-lowe"
25,3,10,04 May 12,"Rashida Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161745/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x10-rashida-jones"
26,3,11,11 May 12,"Jason Sudeikis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161746/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x11-jason-sudeikis"
27,3,12,18 May 12,"Paula Deen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161747/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x12-paula-deen"
28,4,1,23 Jul 13,"Kelly Clarkson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161748/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x01-kelly-clarkson"
29,4,2,30 Jul 13,"Christina Applegate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161749/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x02-christina-applegate"
30,4,3,06 Aug 13,"Chelsea Handler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161750/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x03-chelsea-handler"
31,4,4,13 Aug 13,"Zooey Deschanel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161751/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x04-zooey-deschanel"
32,4,5,20 Aug 13,"Chris O'Donnell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161752/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x05-chris-odonnell"
33,4,6,27 Aug 13,"Cindy Crawford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161753/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x06-cindy-crawford"
34,4,7,03 Sep 13,"Trisha Yearwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161754/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x07-trisha-yearwood"
35,4,8,10 Sep 13,"Jim Parsons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161755/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x08-jim-parsons"
36,5,1,23 Jul 14,"Cynthia Nixon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161756/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x01-cynthia-nixon"
37,5,2,30 Jul 14,"Jesse Tyler Ferguson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161757/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x02-jesse-tyler-ferguson"
38,5,3,06 Aug 14,"Rachel McAdams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161758/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x03-rachel-mcadams"
39,5,4,13 Aug 14,"Valerie Bertinelli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161759/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x04-valerie-bertinelli"
40,5,5,20 Aug 14,"Kelsey Grammer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161760/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x05-kelsey-grammer"
41,5,6,08 Mar 15,"Julie Chen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161762/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x06-julie-chen"
42,5,7,15 Mar 15,"Josh Groban","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161763/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x07-josh-groban"
43,5,8,22 Mar 15,"Angie Harmon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161764/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x08-angie-harmon"
44,5,9,29 Mar 15,"Sean Hayes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161765/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x09-sean-hayes"
45,5,10,05 Apr 15,"Tony Goldwyn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161766/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x10-tony-goldwyn"
46,5,11,12 Apr 15,"America Ferrera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161767/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x11-america-ferrera"
47,5,12,19 Apr 15,"Bill Paxton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161768/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x12-bill-paxton"
48,5,13,26 Apr 15,"Melissa Etheridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161769/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x13-melissa-etheridge"
49,6,1,26 Jul 15,"Ginnifer Goodwin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185641/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x01-ginnifer-goodwin"
50,6,2,02 Aug 15,"J.K. Rowling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187814/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x02-jk-rowling"
51,6,3,09 Aug 15,"Alfre Woodard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201128/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x03-alfre-woodard"
52,6,4,16 Aug 15,"Into The Archives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201607/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x04-into-the-archives"
53,6,5,23 Aug 15,"Bryan Cranston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203464/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x05-bryan-cranston"
54,6,6,30 Aug 15,"Tom Bergeron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204219/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x06-tom-bergeron"
55,7,1,03 Apr 16,"Aisha Tyler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670733/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x01-aisha-tyler"
56,7,2,10 Apr 16,"Scott Foley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670734/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x02-scott-foley"
57,7,3,17 Apr 16,"Katey Sagal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671562/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x03-katey-sagal"
58,7,4,24 Apr 16,"Molly Ringwald","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671563/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x04-molly-ringwald"
59,7,5,01 May 16,"Chris Noth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671564/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x05-chris-noth"
60,7,6,01 May 16,"Lea Michele","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671565/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x06-lea-michele"
61,8,1,05 Mar 17,"Courteney Cox (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074976/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x01-courteney-cox"
62,8,2,12 Mar 17,"Julie Bowen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088805/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x02-julie-bowen"
63,8,3,19 Mar 17,"Jennifer Grey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092318/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x03-jennifer-grey"
64,8,4,26 Mar 17,"Noah Wyle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098152/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x04-noah-wyle"
65,8,5,02 Apr 17,"Jessica Biel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1103009/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x05-jessica-biel"
66,8,6,09 Apr 17,"Smokey Robinson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112997/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x06-smokey-robinson"
67,8,7,16 Apr 17,"John Stamos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121132/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x07-john-stamos"
68,8,8,24 Apr 17,"Liv Tyler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129030/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x08-liv-tyler"
69,9,1,21 May 18,"Jon Cryer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460367/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x01-jon-cryer"
70,9,2,21 May 18,"Laverne Cox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466279/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x02-laverne-cox"
71,9,3,28 May 18,"Megan Mullally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468117/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x03-megan-mullally"
72,9,4,04 Jun 18,"Hilary Duff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468118/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x04-hilary-duff"
73,9,5,11 Jun 18,"Molly Shannon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468119/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x05-molly-shannon"
74,9,6,18 Jun 18,"Jean Smart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468120/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x06-jean-smart"