number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Mar 10,"Sarah Jessica Parker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161721/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x01-sarah-jessica-parker"
2,1,2,12 Mar 10,"Emmitt Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161722/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x02-emmitt-smith"
3,1,3,19 Mar 10,"Lisa Kudrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161723/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x03-lisa-kudrow"
4,1,4,26 Mar 10,"Matthew Broderick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161724/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x04-matthew-broderick"
5,1,5,02 Apr 10,"Brooke Shields","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161725/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x05-brooke-shields"
6,1,6,23 Apr 10,"Susan Sarandon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161726/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x06-susan-sarandon"
7,1,7,30 Apr 10,"Spike Lee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161727/who-do-you-think-you-are-1x07-spike-lee"
8,2,1,04 Feb 11,"Vanessa Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161728/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x01-vanessa-williams"
9,2,2,11 Feb 11,"Tim McGraw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161729/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x02-tim-mcgraw"
10,2,3,18 Feb 11,"Rosie O'Donnell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161730/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x03-rosie-odonnell"
11,2,4,25 Feb 11,"Kim Cattrall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161731/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x04-kim-cattrall"
12,2,5,04 Mar 11,"Lionel Richie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161732/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x05-lionel-richie"
13,2,6,25 Mar 11,"Steve Buscemi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161733/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x06-steve-buscemi"
14,2,7,01 Apr 11,"Gwyneth Paltrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161734/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x07-gwyneth-paltrow"
15,2,8,08 Apr 11,"Ashley Judd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161735/who-do-you-think-you-are-2x08-ashley-judd"
16,3,1,03 Feb 12,"Martin Sheen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161736/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x01-martin-sheen"
17,3,2,10 Feb 12,"Marisa Tomei","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161737/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x02-marisa-tomei"
18,3,3,24 Feb 12,"Blair Underwood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161738/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x03-blair-underwood"
19,3,4,02 Mar 12,"Reba McEntire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161739/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x04-reba-mcentire"
20,3,5,09 Mar 12,"Jerome Bettis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161740/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x05-jerome-bettis"
21,3,6,23 Mar 12,"Helen Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161741/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x06-helen-hunt"
22,3,7,30 Mar 12,"Rita Wilson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161742/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x07-rita-wilson"
23,3,8,06 Apr 12,"Edie Falco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161743/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x08-edie-falco"
24,3,9,27 Apr 12,"Rob Lowe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161744/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x09-rob-lowe"
25,3,10,04 May 12,"Rashida Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161745/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x10-rashida-jones"
26,3,11,11 May 12,"Jason Sudeikis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161746/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x11-jason-sudeikis"
27,3,12,18 May 12,"Paula Deen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161747/who-do-you-think-you-are-3x12-paula-deen"
28,4,1,23 Jul 13,"Kelly Clarkson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161748/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x01-kelly-clarkson"
29,4,2,30 Jul 13,"Christina Applegate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161749/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x02-christina-applegate"
30,4,3,06 Aug 13,"Chelsea Handler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161750/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x03-chelsea-handler"
31,4,4,13 Aug 13,"Zooey Deschanel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161751/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x04-zooey-deschanel"
32,4,5,20 Aug 13,"Chris O'Donnell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161752/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x05-chris-odonnell"
33,4,6,27 Aug 13,"Cindy Crawford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161753/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x06-cindy-crawford"
34,4,7,03 Sep 13,"Trisha Yearwood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161754/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x07-trisha-yearwood"
35,4,8,10 Sep 13,"Jim Parsons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161755/who-do-you-think-you-are-4x08-jim-parsons"
36,5,1,23 Jul 14,"Cynthia Nixon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161756/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x01-cynthia-nixon"
37,5,2,30 Jul 14,"Jesse Tyler Ferguson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161757/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x02-jesse-tyler-ferguson"
38,5,3,06 Aug 14,"Rachel McAdams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161758/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x03-rachel-mcadams"
39,5,4,13 Aug 14,"Valerie Bertinelli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161759/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x04-valerie-bertinelli"
40,5,5,20 Aug 14,"Kelsey Grammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161760/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x05-kelsey-grammer"
41,5,6,27 Aug 14,"Minnie Driver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161761/who-do-you-think-you-are-5x06-minnie-driver"
42,6,1,08 Mar 15,"Julie Chen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161762/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x01-julie-chen"
43,6,2,15 Mar 15,"Josh Groban","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161763/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x02-josh-groban"
44,6,3,22 Mar 15,"Angie Harmon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161764/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x03-angie-harmon"
45,6,4,29 Mar 15,"Sean Hayes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161765/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x04-sean-hayes"
46,6,5,05 Apr 15,"Tony Goldwyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161766/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x05-tony-goldwyn"
47,6,6,12 Apr 15,"America Ferrera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161767/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x06-america-ferrera"
48,6,7,19 Apr 15,"Bill Paxton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161768/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x07-bill-paxton"
49,6,8,26 Apr 15,"Melissa Etheridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161769/who-do-you-think-you-are-6x08-melissa-etheridge"
50,7,1,26 Jul 15,"Ginnifer Goodwin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185641/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x01-ginnifer-goodwin"
51,7,2,02 Aug 15,"J.K. Rowling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187814/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x02-jk-rowling"
52,7,3,09 Aug 15,"Alfre Woodard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201128/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x03-alfre-woodard"
53,7,4,16 Aug 15,"Into The Archives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201607/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x04-into-the-archives"
54,7,5,23 Aug 15,"Bryan Cranston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203464/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x05-bryan-cranston"
55,7,6,30 Aug 15,"Tom Bergeron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204219/who-do-you-think-you-are-7x06-tom-bergeron"
56,8,1,03 Apr 16,"Aisha Tyler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670733/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x01-aisha-tyler"
57,8,2,10 Apr 16,"Scott Foley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670734/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x02-scott-foley"
58,8,3,17 Apr 16,"Katey Sagal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671562/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x03-katey-sagal"
59,8,4,24 Apr 16,"Molly Ringwald","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671563/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x04-molly-ringwald"
60,8,5,01 May 16,"Chris Noth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671564/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x05-chris-noth"
61,8,6,01 May 16,"Lea Michele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671565/who-do-you-think-you-are-8x06-lea-michele"
62,9,1,05 Mar 17,"Courteney Cox (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074976/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x01-courteney-cox"
63,9,2,12 Mar 17,"Julie Bowen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088805/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x02-julie-bowen"
64,9,3,19 Mar 17,"Jennifer Grey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092318/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x03-jennifer-grey"
65,9,4,26 Mar 17,"Noah Wyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098152/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x04-noah-wyle"
66,9,5,02 Apr 17,"Jessica Biel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1103009/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x05-jessica-biel"
67,9,6,09 Apr 17,"Smokey Robinson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112997/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x06-smokey-robinson"
68,9,7,16 Apr 17,"John Stamos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121132/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x07-john-stamos"
69,9,8,24 Apr 17,"Liv Tyler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129030/who-do-you-think-you-are-9x08-liv-tyler"