number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Mar 08,"Rose and Celeste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895550/women-behind-bars-1x01-rose-and-celeste"
2,1,2,11 Mar 08,"Stacey and Charaty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895551/women-behind-bars-1x02-stacey-and-charaty"
3,1,3,18 Mar 08,"Cindy and Jennifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895552/women-behind-bars-1x03-cindy-and-jennifer"
4,1,4,25 Mar 08,"Peggy and Susan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895553/women-behind-bars-1x04-peggy-and-susan"
5,1,5,01 Apr 08,"Delpha and Carmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895554/women-behind-bars-1x05-delpha-and-carmen"
6,1,6,08 Apr 08,"Virginia and Diane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895555/women-behind-bars-1x06-virginia-and-diane"
7,1,7,22 Apr 08,"Patricia and Rebecca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895556/women-behind-bars-1x07-patricia-and-rebecca"
8,1,8,29 Apr 08,"Deborah and Maryann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895557/women-behind-bars-1x08-deborah-and-maryann"
9,1,9,06 May 08,"Celests and Bernice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895558/women-behind-bars-1x09-celests-and-bernice"
10,1,10,20 May 08,"Roena and Connie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895559/women-behind-bars-1x10-roena-and-connie"
11,1,11,27 May 08,"Leslie and Deana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895560/women-behind-bars-1x11-leslie-and-deana"
12,1,12,03 Jun 08,"Rita and Chanel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895561/women-behind-bars-1x12-rita-and-chanel"
13,2,1,07 Apr 09,"Denise Holsinger & Vanessa Crawley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895562/women-behind-bars-2x01-denise-holsinger-vanessa-crawley"
14,2,2,14 Apr 09,"Dollie Mae Clapp & Shaniqua Brown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895563/women-behind-bars-2x02-dollie-mae-clapp-shaniqua-brown"
15,2,3,21 Apr 09,"Jackie Alexander & Heather Frango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895564/women-behind-bars-2x03-jackie-alexander-heather-frango"
16,2,4,28 Apr 09,"Deborah Rolle & Gena Shaughnessy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895565/women-behind-bars-2x04-deborah-rolle-gena-shaughnessy"
17,2,5,05 May 09,"Alicia Williamson & Patricia Donnelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895566/women-behind-bars-2x05-alicia-williamson-patricia-donnelly"
18,2,6,12 May 09,"Donna Buchanan & Marion Faye Cason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895567/women-behind-bars-2x06-donna-buchanan-marion-faye-cason"
19,2,7,19 May 09,"Jessica Gentry & Shannon Buard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895568/women-behind-bars-2x07-jessica-gentry-shannon-buard"
20,2,8,26 May 09,"Karen Mullally & Linda Pillius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895569/women-behind-bars-2x08-karen-mullally-linda-pillius"
21,2,9,02 Jun 09,"Angela Turner & Sharon Mabry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895570/women-behind-bars-2x09-angela-turner-sharon-mabry"
22,2,10,09 Jun 09,"Lutriche Dancy & Anita Gonzales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895571/women-behind-bars-2x10-lutriche-dancy-anita-gonzales"
23,2,11,16 Jun 09,"Natasha Cornett & LaSonya Larry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895572/women-behind-bars-2x11-natasha-cornett-lasonya-larry"
24,2,12,23 Jun 09,"Diane Fleming & Shelby Carano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895573/women-behind-bars-2x12-diane-fleming-shelby-carano"
25,3,1,04 May 10,"Teresa Deion Smith Harris & Jennifer Freels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895574/women-behind-bars-3x01-teresa-deion-smith-harris-jennifer-freels"
26,3,2,11 May 10,"Holly Coomber & Renay Lynch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895575/women-behind-bars-3x02-holly-coomber-renay-lynch"
27,3,3,18 May 10,"Patricia Sexton & Willie Mae Hampton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895576/women-behind-bars-3x03-patricia-sexton-willie-mae-hampton"
28,3,4,25 May 10,"Lori McLuckie & Teresa Roever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895577/women-behind-bars-3x04-lori-mcluckie-teresa-roever"
29,3,5,01 Jun 10,"Roberta Jeannie Moore/Donna Duggins & Evelyn Jackson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895578/women-behind-bars-3x05-roberta-jeannie-mooredonna-duggins-evelyn-jackson"
30,3,6,15 Jun 10,"Melissa Dean Harris & Angela Rocka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895579/women-behind-bars-3x06-melissa-dean-harris-angela-rocka"
31,3,7,22 Jun 10,"Jocelyn Cantu & Gwen Hendricks/Emi Masih","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895580/women-behind-bars-3x07-jocelyn-cantu-gwen-hendricksemi-masih"
32,3,8,29 Jun 10,"Helen Shreves & Jennifer Latham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895581/women-behind-bars-3x08-helen-shreves-jennifer-latham"
33,3,9,06 Jul 10,"Alice Knestaut & Sarah Allen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895582/women-behind-bars-3x09-alice-knestaut-sarah-allen"
34,3,10,13 Jul 10,"Courtenay Savage & Lorri Worley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895583/women-behind-bars-3x10-courtenay-savage-lorri-worley"
35,3,11,20 Jul 10,"Virgina Warden & Angela Ferguson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895584/women-behind-bars-3x11-virgina-warden-angela-ferguson"
36,3,12,27 Jul 10,"Dawn Amos & Lourdes Valdes-Fuerte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895585/women-behind-bars-3x12-dawn-amos-lourdes-valdes-fuerte"