number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 65,"The Lady in the Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161417/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x01-the-lady-in-the-bottle"
2,1,2,25 Sep 65,"My Hero?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161418/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x02-my-hero"
3,1,3,02 Oct 65,"Guess What Happened on the Way to the Moon?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161419/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x03-guess-what-happened-on-the-way-to-the-moon"
4,1,4,09 Oct 65,"The Marriage Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161420/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x04-the-marriage-caper"
5,1,5,16 Oct 65,"G.I. Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161421/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x05-gi-jeannie"
6,1,6,23 Oct 65,"The Yacht Murder Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161422/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x06-the-yacht-murder-case"
7,1,7,30 Oct 65,"Anybody Here Seen Jeannie?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161423/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x07-anybody-here-seen-jeannie"
8,1,8,06 Nov 65,"The Americanization of Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161424/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x08-the-americanization-of-jeannie"
9,1,9,13 Nov 65,"The Moving Finger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161425/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x09-the-moving-finger"
10,1,10,20 Nov 65,"Djinn and Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161426/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x10-djinn-and-water"
11,1,11,27 Nov 65,"Whatever Happened to Baby Custer?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161427/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x11-whatever-happened-to-baby-custer"
12,1,12,04 Dec 65,"Where'd You Go Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161428/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x12-whered-you-go-go"
13,1,13,11 Dec 65,"Russian Roulette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161429/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x13-russian-roulette"
14,1,14,18 Dec 65,"What House Across the Street?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161430/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x14-what-house-across-the-street"
15,1,15,25 Dec 65,"Too Many Tonys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161431/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x15-too-many-tonys"
16,1,16,08 Jan 66,"Get Me to Mecca on Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161432/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x16-get-me-to-mecca-on-time"
17,1,17,15 Jan 66,"Richest Astronaut in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161433/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x17-richest-astronaut-in-the-world"
18,1,18,22 Jan 66,"Is There an Extra Genie in the House?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161434/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x18-is-there-an-extra-genie-in-the-house"
19,1,19,29 Jan 66,"Never Try to Outsmart a Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161435/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x19-never-try-to-outsmart-a-jeannie"
20,1,20,05 Feb 66,"My Master, the Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161436/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x20-my-master-the-doctor"
21,1,21,12 Feb 66,"Jeannie and the Kidnap Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161437/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x21-jeannie-and-the-kidnap-caper"
22,1,22,19 Feb 66,"How Lucky Can You Get?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161438/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x22-how-lucky-can-you-get"
23,1,23,26 Feb 66,"Watch the Birdie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161439/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x23-watch-the-birdie"
24,1,24,05 Mar 66,"Permanent House Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161440/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x24-permanent-house-guest"
25,1,25,12 Mar 66,"Bigger than a Bread Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161441/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x25-bigger-than-a-bread-box"
26,1,26,19 Mar 66,"My Master, the Great Rembrandt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161442/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x26-my-master-the-great-rembrandt"
27,1,27,02 Apr 66,"My Master, the Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161443/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x27-my-master-the-thief"
28,1,28,09 Apr 66,"This Is Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161444/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x28-this-is-murder"
29,1,29,23 Apr 66,"My Master the Magician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161445/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x29-my-master-the-magician"
30,1,30,07 May 66,"I'll Never Forget What's Her Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161446/i-dream-of-jeannie-1x30-ill-never-forget-whats-her-name"
31,2,1,12 Sep 66,"Happy Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161447/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x01-happy-anniversary"
32,2,2,19 Sep 66,"Always on Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161448/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x02-always-on-sunday"
33,2,3,26 Sep 66,"My Master, the Rich Tycoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161449/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x03-my-master-the-rich-tycoon"
34,2,4,03 Oct 66,"My Master, the Rainmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161450/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x04-my-master-the-rainmaker"
35,2,5,10 Oct 66,"My Wild Eyed Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161451/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x05-my-wild-eyed-master"
36,2,6,17 Oct 66,"What's New, Poodle Dog?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161452/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x06-whats-new-poodle-dog"
37,2,7,24 Oct 66,"Fastest Gun in the East","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161453/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x07-fastest-gun-in-the-east"
38,2,8,31 Oct 66,"How to Be a Genie in 10 Easy Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161454/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x08-how-to-be-a-genie-in-10-easy-lessons"
39,2,9,07 Nov 66,"Who Needs a Green Eyed Jeannie?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161455/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x09-who-needs-a-green-eyed-jeannie"
40,2,10,14 Nov 66,"The Girl Who Never Had a Birthday (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161456/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x10-the-girl-who-never-had-a-birthday-1"
41,2,11,21 Nov 66,"The Girl Who Never Had a Birthday (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161457/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x11-the-girl-who-never-had-a-birthday-2"
42,2,12,28 Nov 66,"How Do You Beat Superman?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161458/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x12-how-do-you-beat-superman"
43,2,13,05 Dec 66,"My Master, the Great Caruso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161459/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x13-my-master-the-great-caruso"
44,2,14,12 Dec 66,"The World's Greatest Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161460/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x14-the-worlds-greatest-lover"
45,2,15,19 Dec 66,"Jeannie Breaks the Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161461/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x15-jeannie-breaks-the-bank"
46,2,16,26 Dec 66,"My Master, the Author","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161462/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x16-my-master-the-author"
47,2,17,09 Jan 67,"Greatest Invention in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161463/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x17-greatest-invention-in-the-world"
48,2,18,16 Jan 67,"My Master, the Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161464/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x18-my-master-the-spy"
49,2,19,23 Jan 67,"You Can't Arrest Me... I Don't Have a Driver's License","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161465/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x19-you-cant-arrest-me-i-dont-have-a-drivers-license"
50,2,20,30 Jan 67,"One of Our Bottles is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161466/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x20-one-of-our-bottles-is-missing"
51,2,21,06 Feb 67,"My Master, the Civilian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161467/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x21-my-master-the-civilian"
52,2,22,20 Feb 67,"There Goes the Best Genie I Ever Had","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161468/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x22-there-goes-the-best-genie-i-ever-had"
53,2,23,27 Feb 67,"The Greatest Entertainer in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161469/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x23-the-greatest-entertainer-in-the-world"
54,2,24,06 Mar 67,"The Incredible Shrinking Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161470/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x24-the-incredible-shrinking-master"
55,2,25,13 Mar 67,"My Master, the Pirate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161471/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x25-my-master-the-pirate"
56,2,26,20 Mar 67,"A Secretary Is Not a Toy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161472/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x26-a-secretary-is-not-a-toy"
57,2,27,27 Mar 67,"There Goes the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161473/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x27-there-goes-the-bride"
58,2,28,03 Apr 67,"My Master, Napoleon's Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161474/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x28-my-master-napoleons-buddy"
59,2,29,10 Apr 67,"The Birds and the Bees Bit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161475/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x29-the-birds-and-the-bees-bit"
60,2,30,17 Apr 67,"My Master, the Swinging Bachelor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161476/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x30-my-master-the-swinging-bachelor"
61,2,31,24 Apr 67,"The Mod Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161477/i-dream-of-jeannie-2x31-the-mod-party"
62,3,1,12 Sep 67,"Fly Me to the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161478/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x01-fly-me-to-the-moon"
63,3,2,19 Sep 67,"Jeannie or the Tiger?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161479/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x02-jeannie-or-the-tiger"
64,3,3,26 Sep 67,"The Second Greatest Con Artist in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161480/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x03-the-second-greatest-con-artist-in-the-world"
65,3,4,03 Oct 67,"My Turned-On Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161481/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x04-my-turned-on-master"
66,3,5,10 Oct 67,"My Master, the Weakling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161482/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x05-my-master-the-weakling"
67,3,6,17 Oct 67,"Jeannie, the Hip Hippie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161483/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x06-jeannie-the-hip-hippie"
68,3,7,31 Oct 67,"Everybody's a Movie Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161484/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x07-everybodys-a-movie-star"
69,3,8,07 Nov 67,"Who Are You Calling a Jeannie?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161485/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x08-who-are-you-calling-a-jeannie"
70,3,9,14 Nov 67,"Meet My Master's Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161486/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x09-meet-my-masters-mother"
71,3,10,21 Nov 67,"Here Comes Bootsie Nightingale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161487/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x10-here-comes-bootsie-nightingale"
72,3,11,28 Nov 67,"Tony's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161488/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x11-tonys-wife"
73,3,12,05 Dec 67,"Jeannie and the Great Bank Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161489/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x12-jeannie-and-the-great-bank-robbery"
74,3,13,12 Dec 67,"My Son, the Genie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161490/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x13-my-son-the-genie"
75,3,14,26 Dec 67,"Jeannie Goes Honolulu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161491/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x14-jeannie-goes-honolulu"
76,3,15,02 Jan 68,"The Battle of Waikiki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161492/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x15-the-battle-of-waikiki"
77,3,16,16 Jan 68,"Genie, Genie, Who's Got the Genie? (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161493/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x16-genie-genie-whos-got-the-genie-1"
78,3,17,23 Jan 68,"Genie, Genie, Who's Got the Genie? (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161494/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x17-genie-genie-whos-got-the-genie-2"
79,3,18,30 Jan 68,"Genie, Genie, Who's Got the Genie? (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161495/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x18-genie-genie-whos-got-the-genie-3"
80,3,19,06 Feb 68,"Genie, Genie, Who's Got the Genie? (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161496/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x19-genie-genie-whos-got-the-genie-4"
81,3,20,13 Feb 68,"Please Don't Feed the Astronauts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161497/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x20-please-dont-feed-the-astronauts"
82,3,21,20 Feb 68,"My Master, the Ghostbreaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161498/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x21-my-master-the-ghostbreaker"
83,3,22,27 Feb 68,"Divorce, Jeannie Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161499/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x22-divorce-jeannie-style"
84,3,23,05 Mar 68,"My Double-Crossing Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161500/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x23-my-double-crossing-master"
85,3,24,12 Mar 68,"Have You Ever had a Jeannie Hate You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161501/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x24-have-you-ever-had-a-jeannie-hate-you"
86,3,25,19 Mar 68,"Operation: First Couple on the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161502/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x25-operation-first-couple-on-the-moon"
87,3,26,26 Mar 68,"Haven't I Seen Me Someplace Before?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161503/i-dream-of-jeannie-3x26-havent-i-seen-me-someplace-before"
88,4,1,16 Sep 68,"U-F-Oh Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161504/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x01-u-f-oh-jeannie"
89,4,2,23 Sep 68,"Jeannie and the Wild Pipchicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161505/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x02-jeannie-and-the-wild-pipchicks"
90,4,3,07 Oct 68,"Tomorrow is Not Another Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161506/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x03-tomorrow-is-not-another-day"
91,4,4,14 Oct 68,"Abdullah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161507/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x04-abdullah"
92,4,5,04 Nov 68,"The Used Car Salesman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161508/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x05-the-used-car-salesman"
93,4,6,11 Nov 68,"Djinn, Djinn, Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161509/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x06-djinn-djinn-go-home"
94,4,7,18 Nov 68,"The Strongest Man in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161510/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x07-the-strongest-man-in-the-world"
95,4,8,25 Nov 68,"Indispensable Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161511/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x08-indispensable-jeannie"
96,4,9,02 Dec 68,"Jeannie and the Top Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161512/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x09-jeannie-and-the-top-secret"
97,4,10,09 Dec 68,"How To Marry an Astronaut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161513/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x10-how-to-marry-an-astronaut"
98,4,11,16 Dec 68,"Dr. Bellows Goes Sane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161514/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x11-dr-bellows-goes-sane"
99,4,12,30 Dec 68,"Jeannie, My Guru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161515/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x12-jeannie-my-guru"
100,4,13,06 Jan 69,"The Case of My Vanishing Master (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161516/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x13-the-case-of-my-vanishing-master-1"
101,4,14,13 Jan 69,"The Case of My Vanishing Master (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161517/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x14-the-case-of-my-vanishing-master-2"
102,4,15,27 Jan 69,"Ride 'Em Astronaut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161518/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x15-ride-em-astronaut"
103,4,16,03 Feb 69,"Invisible House For Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161519/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x16-invisible-house-for-sale"
104,4,17,10 Feb 69,"Jeannie, the Governor's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161520/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x17-jeannie-the-governors-wife"
105,4,18,17 Feb 69,"Is There a Doctor in the House?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161521/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x18-is-there-a-doctor-in-the-house"
106,4,19,24 Feb 69,"The Biggest Star in Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161522/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x19-the-biggest-star-in-hollywood"
107,4,20,03 Mar 69,"The Case of the Porcelain Puppy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161523/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x20-the-case-of-the-porcelain-puppy"
108,4,21,10 Mar 69,"Jeannie for the Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161524/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x21-jeannie-for-the-defense"
109,4,22,17 Mar 69,"Nobody Loves a Fat Astronaut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161525/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x22-nobody-loves-a-fat-astronaut"
110,4,23,24 Mar 69,"Around the Moon in 80 Blinks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161526/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x23-around-the-moon-in-80-blinks"
111,4,24,07 Apr 69,"Jeannie-Go-Round","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161527/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x24-jeannie-go-round"
112,4,25,14 Apr 69,"Jeannie and the Secret Weapon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161528/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x25-jeannie-and-the-secret-weapon"
113,4,26,12 May 69,"Blackmail Order Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161529/i-dream-of-jeannie-4x26-blackmail-order-bride"
114,5,1,16 Sep 69,"Jeannie at the Piano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161530/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x01-jeannie-at-the-piano"
115,5,2,23 Sep 69,"Djinn, Djinn, the Pied Piper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161531/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x02-djinn-djinn-the-pied-piper"
116,5,3,30 Sep 69,"Guess Who's Going to Be a Bride? (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161532/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x03-guess-whos-going-to-be-a-bride-1"
117,5,4,07 Oct 69,"Guess Who's Going to Be a Bride? (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161533/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x04-guess-whos-going-to-be-a-bride-2"
118,5,5,14 Oct 69,"Jeannie's Beauty Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161534/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x05-jeannies-beauty-cream"
119,5,6,21 Oct 69,"Jeannie and the Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161535/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x06-jeannie-and-the-bachelor-party"
120,5,7,28 Oct 69,"The Blood of a Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161536/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x07-the-blood-of-a-jeannie"
121,5,8,04 Nov 69,"See You in Cuba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161537/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x08-see-you-in-cuba"
122,5,9,11 Nov 69,"The Mad Home Wrecker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161538/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x09-the-mad-home-wrecker"
123,5,10,25 Nov 69,"Uncles a Go-Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161539/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x10-uncles-a-go-go"
124,5,11,02 Dec 69,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161540/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x11-the-wedding"
125,5,12,09 Dec 69,"My Sister, the Homewrecker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161541/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x12-my-sister-the-homewrecker"
126,5,13,16 Dec 69,"Jeannie, the Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161542/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x13-jeannie-the-matchmaker"
127,5,14,30 Dec 69,"Never Put a Genie on a Budget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161543/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x14-never-put-a-genie-on-a-budget"
128,5,15,06 Jan 70,"Please Don't Give My Genie No More Wine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161544/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x15-please-dont-give-my-genie-no-more-wine"
129,5,16,13 Jan 70,"One of Our Hotels Is Growing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161545/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x16-one-of-our-hotels-is-growing"
130,5,17,20 Jan 70,"The Solid Gold Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161546/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x17-the-solid-gold-jeannie"
131,5,18,10 Feb 70,"Mrs. Djinn Djinn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161547/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x18-mrs-djinn-djinn"
132,5,19,10 Feb 70,"Jeannie and the Curious Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161548/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x19-jeannie-and-the-curious-kid"
133,5,20,24 Feb 70,"Jeannie, the Recording Secretary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161549/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x20-jeannie-the-recording-secretary"
134,5,21,03 Mar 70,"Help, Help, a Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161550/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x21-help-help-a-shark"
135,5,22,17 Mar 70,"Eternally Yours, Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161551/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x22-eternally-yours-jeannie"
136,5,23,24 Mar 70,"An Astronaut in Sheep's Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161552/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x23-an-astronaut-in-sheeps-clothing"
137,5,24,28 Apr 70,"Hurricane Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161553/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x24-hurricane-jeannie"
138,5,25,19 May 70,"One Jeannie Beats Four of a Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161554/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x25-one-jeannie-beats-four-of-a-kind"
139,5,26,26 May 70,"My Master, the Chili King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161555/i-dream-of-jeannie-5x26-my-master-the-chili-king"
S05,5,0,20 Oct 85,"I Dream of Jeannie: 15 Years Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161556/i-dream-of-jeannie-s05-special-i-dream-of-jeannie-15-years-later"
S05,5,0,20 Oct 91,"I Still Dream of Jeannie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161557/i-dream-of-jeannie-s05-special-i-still-dream-of-jeannie"