number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 11,"Opening Moves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161377/endgame-1x01-opening-moves"
2,1,2,21 Mar 11,"Turkish Hold'em","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161378/endgame-1x02-turkish-holdem"
3,1,3,28 Mar 11,"The Caffeine Hit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161379/endgame-1x03-the-caffeine-hit"
4,1,4,04 Apr 11,"The Other Side of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161380/endgame-1x04-the-other-side-of-summer"
5,1,5,11 Apr 11,"I Killed Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161381/endgame-1x05-i-killed-her"
6,1,6,18 Apr 11,"Fearful Symmetry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161382/endgame-1x06-fearful-symmetry"
7,1,7,25 Apr 11,"Gorillas in Our Midst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161383/endgame-1x07-gorillas-in-our-midst"
8,1,8,02 May 11,"The White Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161384/endgame-1x08-the-white-queen"
9,1,9,09 May 11,"Huxley, We Have a Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161385/endgame-1x09-huxley-we-have-a-problem"
10,1,10,16 May 11,"Bless This Union","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161386/endgame-1x10-bless-this-union"
11,1,11,30 May 11,"Mr. Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161387/endgame-1x11-mr-black"
12,1,12,06 Jun 11,"Polar Opposites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161388/endgame-1x12-polar-opposites"
13,1,13,13 Jun 11,"Deadman Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161389/endgame-1x13-deadman-talking"