number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161226/my-dad-says-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Sep 10,"Wi-Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161227/my-dad-says-1x02-wi-fight"
3,1,3,07 Oct 10,"The Truth About Dads & Moms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161228/my-dad-says-1x03-the-truth-about-dads-moms"
4,1,4,14 Oct 10,"Code Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161229/my-dad-says-1x04-code-ed"
5,1,5,21 Oct 10,"Not Without My Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161230/my-dad-says-1x05-not-without-my-jacket"
6,1,6,28 Oct 10,"Easy, Writer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161231/my-dad-says-1x06-easy-writer"
7,1,7,04 Nov 10,"Dog Ed Pursuit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161232/my-dad-says-1x07-dog-ed-pursuit"
8,1,8,11 Nov 10,"The Manly Thing to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161233/my-dad-says-1x08-the-manly-thing-to-do"
9,1,9,18 Nov 10,"Make a WISiH","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161234/my-dad-says-1x09-make-a-wisih"
10,1,10,09 Dec 10,"You Can't Handle the Truce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161235/my-dad-says-1x10-you-cant-handle-the-truce"
11,1,11,16 Dec 10,"Family Dinner for Schmucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161236/my-dad-says-1x11-family-dinner-for-schmucks"
12,1,12,06 Jan 11,"Goodson Goes Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161237/my-dad-says-1x12-goodson-goes-deep"
13,1,13,13 Jan 11,"The Better Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161238/my-dad-says-1x13-the-better-father"
14,1,14,20 Jan 11,"Corn Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161239/my-dad-says-1x14-corn-star"
15,1,15,27 Jan 11,"Ed Goes to Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161240/my-dad-says-1x15-ed-goes-to-court"
16,1,16,03 Feb 11,"Well Suitored","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161241/my-dad-says-1x16-well-suitored"
17,1,17,10 Feb 11,"Lock and Load","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161242/my-dad-says-1x17-lock-and-load"
18,1,18,17 Feb 11,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161243/my-dad-says-1x18-whos-your-daddy"