number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 94,"Free Willie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161068/due-south-1x01-free-willie"
2,1,2,29 Sep 94,"Diefenbaker's Day Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161069/due-south-1x02-diefenbakers-day-off"
3,1,3,06 Oct 94,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161070/due-south-1x03-manhunt"
4,1,4,13 Oct 94,"They Eat Horses, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161071/due-south-1x04-they-eat-horses-dont-they"
5,1,5,20 Oct 94,"Pizzas and Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161072/due-south-1x05-pizzas-and-promises"
6,1,6,27 Oct 94,"Chinatown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161073/due-south-1x06-chinatown"
7,1,7,10 Nov 94,"Chicago Holiday (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161074/due-south-1x07-chicago-holiday-1"
8,1,8,17 Nov 94,"Chicago Holiday (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161075/due-south-1x08-chicago-holiday-2"
9,1,9,01 Dec 94,"A Cop, a Mountie and a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161076/due-south-1x09-a-cop-a-mountie-and-a-baby"
10,1,10,15 Dec 94,"The Gift of the Wheelman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161077/due-south-1x10-the-gift-of-the-wheelman"
11,1,11,05 Jan 95,"You Must Remember This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161078/due-south-1x11-you-must-remember-this"
12,1,12,19 Jan 95,"A Hawk and a Handsaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161079/due-south-1x12-a-hawk-and-a-handsaw"
13,1,13,02 Feb 95,"An Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161080/due-south-1x13-an-eye-for-an-eye"
14,1,14,09 Feb 95,"The Man Who Knew Too Little","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161081/due-south-1x14-the-man-who-knew-too-little"
15,1,15,16 Feb 95,"The Wild Bunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161082/due-south-1x15-the-wild-bunch"
16,1,16,08 Mar 95,"The Blue Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161083/due-south-1x16-the-blue-line"
17,1,17,30 Mar 95,"The Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161084/due-south-1x17-the-deal"
18,1,18,06 Apr 95,"An Invitation to Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161085/due-south-1x18-an-invitation-to-romance"
19,1,19,24 Apr 95,"Heaven and Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161086/due-south-1x19-heaven-and-earth"
20,1,20,11 May 95,"Victoria's Secret (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161087/due-south-1x20-victorias-secret-1"
21,1,21,11 May 95,"Victoria's Secret (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161088/due-south-1x21-victorias-secret-2"
22,1,22,01 Jun 95,"Letting Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161089/due-south-1x22-letting-go"
23,2,1,09 Nov 95,"North","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161090/due-south-2x01-north"
24,2,2,07 Dec 95,"Vault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161091/due-south-2x02-vault"
25,2,3,14 Dec 95,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161092/due-south-2x03-the-witness"
26,2,4,21 Dec 95,"Bird in the Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161093/due-south-2x04-bird-in-the-hand"
27,2,5,11 Jan 96,"The Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161094/due-south-2x05-the-promise"
28,2,6,19 Jan 96,"The Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161095/due-south-2x06-the-mask"
29,2,7,01 Feb 96,"Juliet is Bleeding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161096/due-south-2x07-juliet-is-bleeding"
30,2,8,08 Feb 96,"One Good Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161097/due-south-2x08-one-good-man"
31,2,9,15 Feb 96,"The Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161098/due-south-2x09-the-edge"
32,2,10,22 Feb 96,"Starman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161099/due-south-2x10-starman"
33,2,11,29 Feb 96,"We Are the Eggmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161100/due-south-2x11-we-are-the-eggmen"
34,2,12,28 Mar 96,"Some Like It Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161101/due-south-2x12-some-like-it-red"
35,2,13,04 Apr 96,"White Men Can't Jump to Conclusions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161102/due-south-2x13-white-men-cant-jump-to-conclusions"
36,2,14,11 Apr 96,"All the Queen's Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161103/due-south-2x14-all-the-queens-horses"
37,2,15,25 Apr 96,"Body Language","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161104/due-south-2x15-body-language"
38,2,16,02 May 96,"The Duel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161105/due-south-2x16-the-duel"
39,2,17,23 May 96,"Red, White or Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161106/due-south-2x17-red-white-or-blue"
40,2,18,30 May 96,"Flashback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161107/due-south-2x18-flashback"
41,3,1,14 Sep 97,"Burning Down the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161108/due-south-3x01-burning-down-the-house"
42,3,2,21 Sep 97,"Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161109/due-south-3x02-eclipse"
43,3,3,28 Sep 97,"I Coulda Been a Defendant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161110/due-south-3x03-i-coulda-been-a-defendant"
44,3,4,05 Oct 97,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161111/due-south-3x04-strange-bedfellows"
45,3,5,12 Oct 97,"Seeing is Believing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161112/due-south-3x05-seeing-is-believing"
46,3,6,19 Oct 97,"Bounty Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161113/due-south-3x06-bounty-hunter"
47,3,7,26 Oct 97,"Mountie & Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161114/due-south-3x07-mountie-soul"
48,3,8,02 Nov 97,"Spy vs. Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161115/due-south-3x08-spy-vs-spy"
49,3,9,16 Nov 97,"Asylum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161116/due-south-3x09-asylum"
50,3,10,30 Nov 97,"Perfect Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161117/due-south-3x10-perfect-strangers"
51,3,11,04 Jan 98,"Dead Guy Running","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161118/due-south-3x11-dead-guy-running"
52,3,12,11 Jan 98,"Mountie on the Bounty (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161119/due-south-3x12-mountie-on-the-bounty-1"
53,3,13,18 Jan 98,"Mountie on the Bounty (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161120/due-south-3x13-mountie-on-the-bounty-2"
54,4,1,23 Sep 98,"Dr. Longball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161121/due-south-4x01-dr-longball"
55,4,2,30 Sep 98,"Easy Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161122/due-south-4x02-easy-money"
56,4,3,21 Oct 98,"The Ladies' Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161123/due-south-4x03-the-ladies-man"
57,4,4,28 Oct 98,"Mojo Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161124/due-south-4x04-mojo-rising"
58,4,5,04 Nov 98,"Dead Men Don't Throw Rice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161125/due-south-4x05-dead-men-dont-throw-rice"
59,4,6,11 Nov 98,"Odds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161126/due-south-4x06-odds"
60,4,7,18 Nov 98,"Mountie Sings the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161127/due-south-4x07-mountie-sings-the-blues"
61,4,8,16 Dec 98,"Good for the Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161128/due-south-4x08-good-for-the-soul"
62,4,9,21 Jan 99,"A Likely Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161129/due-south-4x09-a-likely-story"
63,4,10,04 Mar 99,"Say Amen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161130/due-south-4x10-say-amen"
64,4,11,11 Mar 99,"Hunting Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161131/due-south-4x11-hunting-season"
65,4,12,14 Mar 99,"Call of the Wild (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161132/due-south-4x12-call-of-the-wild-1"
66,4,13,14 Mar 99,"Call of the Wild (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161133/due-south-4x13-call-of-the-wild-2"
S01,1,0,26 Apr 94,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161134/due-south-s01-special-pilot"