number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jul 17,"Ralphie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170880/room-104-1x01-ralphie"
2,1,2,04 Aug 17,"Pizza Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233163/room-104-1x02-pizza-boy"
3,1,3,11 Aug 17,"The Knockadoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233164/room-104-1x03-the-knockadoo"
4,1,4,18 Aug 17,"I Knew You Weren't Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233165/room-104-1x04-i-knew-you-werent-dead"
5,1,5,25 Aug 17,"The Internet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233166/room-104-1x05-the-internet"
6,1,6,01 Sep 17,"Voyeurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233167/room-104-1x06-voyeurs"
7,1,7,08 Sep 17,"The Missionaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233168/room-104-1x07-the-missionaries"
8,1,8,15 Sep 17,"Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233169/room-104-1x08-phoenix"
9,1,9,22 Sep 17,"Boris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233170/room-104-1x09-boris"
10,1,10,29 Sep 17,"Red Tent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233171/room-104-1x10-red-tent"
11,1,11,06 Oct 17,"The Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233172/room-104-1x11-the-fight"
12,1,12,13 Oct 17,"My Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233173/room-104-1x12-my-love"