number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 01,"Viva Fidel!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160808/the-agency-1x01-viva-fidel"
2,1,2,04 Oct 01,"God's Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160809/the-agency-1x02-gods-work"
3,1,3,18 Oct 01,"The Year Of Lying Dangerously","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160810/the-agency-1x03-the-year-of-lying-dangerously"
4,1,4,25 Oct 01,"In Our Own Backyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160811/the-agency-1x04-in-our-own-backyard"
5,1,5,01 Nov 01,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160812/the-agency-1x05-pilot"
6,1,6,08 Nov 01,"Anthrax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160813/the-agency-1x06-anthrax"
7,1,7,15 Nov 01,"Closure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160814/the-agency-1x07-closure"
8,1,8,29 Nov 01,"Nocturne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160815/the-agency-1x08-nocturne"
9,1,9,06 Dec 01,"Rules Of The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160816/the-agency-1x09-rules-of-the-game"
10,1,10,20 Dec 01,"Deadline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160817/the-agency-1x10-deadline"
11,1,11,17 Jan 02,"Son Set","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160818/the-agency-1x11-son-set"
12,1,12,24 Jan 02,"The Enemy Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160819/the-agency-1x12-the-enemy-within"
13,1,13,31 Jan 02,"The Golden Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160820/the-agency-1x13-the-golden-hour"
14,1,14,07 Feb 02,"The Gauntlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160821/the-agency-1x14-the-gauntlet"
15,1,15,28 Feb 02,"Sleeping Dogs Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160822/the-agency-1x15-sleeping-dogs-lie"
16,1,16,07 Mar 02,"The Plague Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160823/the-agency-1x16-the-plague-year"
17,1,17,28 Mar 02,"Moo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160824/the-agency-1x17-moo"
18,1,18,04 Apr 02,"The Greater Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160825/the-agency-1x18-the-greater-good"
19,1,19,18 Apr 02,"Peacemakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160826/the-agency-1x19-peacemakers"
20,1,20,25 Apr 02,"The Understudy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160827/the-agency-1x20-the-understudy"
21,1,21,02 May 02,"Doublecrossover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160828/the-agency-1x21-doublecrossover"
22,1,22,09 May 02,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160829/the-agency-1x22-finale"
23,2,1,28 Sep 02,"French Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160830/the-agency-2x01-french-kiss"
24,2,2,05 Oct 02,"Air Lex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160831/the-agency-2x02-air-lex"
25,2,3,12 Oct 02,"The Great Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160832/the-agency-2x03-the-great-game"
26,2,4,19 Oct 02,"C.S. Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160833/the-agency-2x04-cs-lie"
27,2,5,26 Oct 02,"The Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160834/the-agency-2x05-the-prisoner"
28,2,6,02 Nov 02,"Home Grown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160835/the-agency-2x06-home-grown"
29,2,7,09 Nov 02,"Heartless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160836/the-agency-2x07-heartless"
30,2,8,16 Nov 02,"First Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160837/the-agency-2x08-first-born"
31,2,9,23 Nov 02,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160838/the-agency-2x09-thanksgiving"
32,2,10,06 Dec 02,"Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160839/the-agency-2x10-trust"
33,2,11,14 Dec 02,"Elite Meat to Eat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160840/the-agency-2x11-elite-meat-to-eat"
34,2,12,18 Jan 03,"An Isolated Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160841/the-agency-2x12-an-isolated-incident"
35,2,13,01 Feb 03,"Debbie Does Djakarta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160842/the-agency-2x13-debbie-does-djakarta"
36,2,14,08 Feb 03,"Coventry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160843/the-agency-2x14-coventry"
37,2,15,15 Feb 03,"Absolute Bastard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160844/the-agency-2x15-absolute-bastard"
38,2,16,22 Feb 03,"Unholy Alliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160845/the-agency-2x16-unholy-alliances"
39,2,17,15 Mar 03,"Soft Kills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160846/the-agency-2x17-soft-kills"
40,2,18,12 Apr 03,"Spy Finance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160847/the-agency-2x18-spy-finance"
41,2,19,26 Apr 03,"War, Inc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160848/the-agency-2x19-war-inc"
42,2,20,03 May 03,"Mi Cena con Andrei","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160849/the-agency-2x20-mi-cena-con-andrei"
43,2,21,10 May 03,"Our Man in Korea (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160850/the-agency-2x21-our-man-in-korea-1"
44,2,22,17 May 03,"Our Man In Washington (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160851/the-agency-2x22-our-man-in-washington-2"