number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 02,"Eighties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160795/that-80s-show-1x01-eighties"
2,1,2,30 Jan 02,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160796/that-80s-show-1x02-valentines-day"
3,1,3,06 Feb 02,"Tuesday Comes Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160797/that-80s-show-1x03-tuesday-comes-over"
4,1,4,13 Feb 02,"Corey's Remix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160798/that-80s-show-1x04-coreys-remix"
5,1,5,20 Feb 02,"My Dead Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160799/that-80s-show-1x05-my-dead-friend"
6,1,6,06 Mar 02,"Spring Break '84","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160800/that-80s-show-1x06-spring-break-84"
7,1,7,27 Mar 02,"Katie's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160801/that-80s-show-1x07-katies-birthday"
8,1,8,03 Apr 02,"After the Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160802/that-80s-show-1x08-after-the-kiss"
9,1,9,10 Apr 02,"Double Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160803/that-80s-show-1x09-double-date"
10,1,10,17 Apr 02,"Punk Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160804/that-80s-show-1x10-punk-club"
11,1,11,24 Apr 02,"Road Trip (a.k.a. Star Search)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160805/that-80s-show-1x11-road-trip-aka-star-search"
12,1,12,07 May 02,"Beach Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160806/that-80s-show-1x12-beach-party"
13,1,13,29 May 02,"Sophia's Depressed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160807/that-80s-show-1x13-sophias-depressed"