number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Aug 17,"Woo-oo! (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271815/ducktales-1x01-woo-oo"
2,1,2,23 Sep 17,"Daytrip of Doom!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271816/ducktales-1x02-daytrip-of-doom"
3,1,3,23 Sep 17,"The Great Dime Chase!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272132/ducktales-1x03-the-great-dime-chase"
4,1,4,30 Sep 17,"The Beagle Birthday Massacre!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286884/ducktales-1x04-the-beagle-birthday-massacre"
5,1,5,07 Oct 17,"Terror of the Terra-Firmians!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314869/ducktales-1x05-terror-of-the-terra-firmians"
6,1,6,14 Oct 17,"The House of the Lucky Gander!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314870/ducktales-1x06-the-house-of-the-lucky-gander"
7,1,7,21 Oct 17,"The Infernal Internship of Mark Beaks!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314871/ducktales-1x07-the-infernal-internship-of-mark-beaks"
8,1,8,28 Oct 17,"The Living Mummies of Toth-Ra!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315514/ducktales-1x08-the-living-mummies-of-toth-ra"
9,1,9,02 Dec 17,"The Impossible Summer of Mt. Neverest!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351042/ducktales-1x09-the-impossible-summer-of-mt-neverest"