number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 08,"Superbar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160398/superjail-1x01-superbar"
2,1,2,05 Oct 08,"Combaticus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160399/superjail-1x02-combaticus"
3,1,3,12 Oct 08,"Ladies Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160400/superjail-1x03-ladies-night"
4,1,4,19 Oct 08,"Cold-Blooded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160401/superjail-1x04-cold-blooded"
5,1,5,26 Oct 08,"Don't Be a Negaton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160402/superjail-1x05-dont-be-a-negaton"
6,1,6,02 Nov 08,"Terrorarium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160403/superjail-1x06-terrorarium"
7,1,7,09 Nov 08,"Mr. Grumpy-Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160404/superjail-1x07-mr-grumpy-pants"
8,1,8,23 Nov 08,"Dream Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160405/superjail-1x08-dream-machine"
9,1,9,30 Nov 08,"Time-Police 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160406/superjail-1x09-time-police-1"
10,1,10,07 Dec 08,"Time-Police 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160407/superjail-1x10-time-police-2"
11,2,1,03 Apr 11,"Best Friends Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160408/superjail-2x01-best-friends-forever"
12,2,2,10 Apr 11,"Mayhem Donor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160409/superjail-2x02-mayhem-donor"
13,2,3,17 Apr 11,"Lord Stingray Crash Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160410/superjail-2x03-lord-stingray-crash-party"
14,2,4,24 Apr 11,"Hotchick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160411/superjail-2x04-hotchick"
15,2,5,01 May 11,"Gay Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160412/superjail-2x05-gay-wedding"
16,2,6,08 May 11,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160413/superjail-2x06-ghosts"
17,2,7,15 May 11,"Jailbot 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160414/superjail-2x07-jailbot-20"
18,2,8,22 May 11,"The Budding of the Wurbuxx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160415/superjail-2x08-the-budding-of-the-wurbuxx"
19,2,9,05 Jun 11,"Superjail Grand Prix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160416/superjail-2x09-superjail-grand-prix"
20,2,10,12 Jun 11,"Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160417/superjail-2x10-vacation"
21,3,1,01 Oct 12,"Stringstress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160418/superjail-3x01-stringstress"
22,3,2,08 Oct 12,"Superfail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160419/superjail-3x02-superfail"
23,3,3,15 Oct 12,"Uh-Oh Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160420/superjail-3x03-uh-oh-magic"
24,3,4,22 Oct 12,"Stickydischarge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160421/superjail-3x04-stickydischarge"
25,3,5,29 Oct 12,"Specialneeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160422/superjail-3x05-specialneeds"
26,3,6,05 Nov 12,"Troubles with Triples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160423/superjail-3x06-troubles-with-triples"
27,3,7,12 Nov 12,"Nightshift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160424/superjail-3x07-nightshift"
28,3,8,19 Nov 12,"Oedipusmess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160425/superjail-3x08-oedipusmess"
29,3,9,03 Dec 12,"Planet Radio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160426/superjail-3x09-planet-radio"
30,3,10,10 Dec 12,"Burnstoolie Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160427/superjail-3x10-burnstoolie-burn"
31,4,1,15 Jun 14,"Superhell!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160428/superjail-4x01-superhell"
32,4,2,22 Jun 14,"The Last Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160429/superjail-4x02-the-last-pack"
33,4,3,29 Jun 14,"Jean & Paul & Beefy & Alice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160430/superjail-4x03-jean-paul-beefy-alice"
34,4,4,06 Jul 14,"The Superjail Inquisitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160431/superjail-4x04-the-superjail-inquisitor"
35,4,5,13 Jul 14,"Superstorm!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160432/superjail-4x05-superstorm"
36,4,6,20 Jul 14,"The Superjail Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160433/superjail-4x06-the-superjail-six"
S01,1,0,13 May 07,"Bunny Love (Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895926/superjail-s01-special-bunny-love-pilot"