number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 11,"Rewind, Pause, Pay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160369/china-il-1x01-rewind-pause-pay"
2,1,2,09 Oct 11,"Dean vs. Mayor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160370/china-il-1x02-dean-vs-mayor"
3,1,3,16 Oct 11,"Baby Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160371/china-il-1x03-baby-boom"
4,1,4,23 Oct 11,"Coming Out of the Casket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160372/china-il-1x04-coming-out-of-the-casket"
5,1,5,30 Oct 11,"Secret Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160373/china-il-1x05-secret-society"
6,1,6,06 Nov 11,"Prom Face/Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160374/china-il-1x06-prom-faceoff"
7,1,7,26 Dec 11,"Chinese New Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160375/china-il-1x07-chinese-new-year"
8,1,8,19 Feb 12,"Frankensteve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160376/china-il-1x08-frankensteve"
9,1,9,26 Feb 12,"Dream Reamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160377/china-il-1x09-dream-reamer"
10,1,10,04 Mar 12,"Dean's List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160378/china-il-1x10-deans-list"
11,2,1,22 Sep 13,"The Perfect Lecture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160379/china-il-2x01-the-perfect-lecture"
12,2,2,29 Sep 13,"Is College Worth It?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160380/china-il-2x02-is-college-worth-it"
13,2,3,06 Oct 13,"Do You Know Who You Look Like?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160381/china-il-2x03-do-you-know-who-you-look-like"
14,2,4,13 Oct 13,"The Diamond Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160382/china-il-2x04-the-diamond-castle"
15,2,5,20 Oct 13,"Kenny Winker Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160383/china-il-2x05-kenny-winker-rules"
16,2,6,27 Oct 13,"China-man Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160384/china-il-2x06-china-man-begins"
17,2,7,03 Nov 13,"Total Validation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160385/china-il-2x07-total-validation"
18,2,8,10 Nov 13,"Surfer God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160386/china-il-2x08-surfer-god"
19,2,9,17 Nov 13,"Prank Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160387/china-il-2x09-prank-week"
20,2,10,24 Nov 13,"Wild Hogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160388/china-il-2x10-wild-hogs"
21,3,1,05 Apr 15,"A Gentleman's Bet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160389/china-il-3x01-a-gentlemans-bet"
22,3,2,12 Apr 15,"Best Face Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160390/china-il-3x02-best-face-forward"
23,3,3,19 Apr 15,"Charlize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160391/china-il-3x03-charlize"
24,3,4,26 Apr 15,"Crow College","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160392/china-il-3x04-crow-college"
25,3,5,03 May 15,"Bi-Topping-Ality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160393/china-il-3x05-bi-topping-ality"
26,3,6,10 May 15,"Parent's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160394/china-il-3x06-parents-day"
27,3,7,17 May 15,"Displays of Manhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160395/china-il-3x07-displays-of-manhood"
28,3,8,31 May 15,"LIfe Coaches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160396/china-il-3x08-life-coaches"
29,3,9,07 Jun 15,"Gummie World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165638/china-il-3x09-gummie-world"
30,3,10,14 Jun 15,"Magical Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165639/china-il-3x10-magical-pet"
S01,1,0,25 May 08,"The Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160397/china-il-s01-special-the-funeral"