number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Apr 15,"George Takei","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160057/startalk-1x01-george-takei"
2,1,2,27 Apr 15,"Christopher Nolan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160058/startalk-1x02-christopher-nolan"
3,1,3,04 May 15,"Dan Savage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160059/startalk-1x03-dan-savage"
4,1,4,11 May 15,"Arianna Huffington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160060/startalk-1x04-arianna-huffington"
5,1,5,18 May 15,"Richard Dawkins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160061/startalk-1x05-richard-dawkins"
6,1,6,25 May 15,"Jimmy Carter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160062/startalk-1x06-jimmy-carter"
7,1,7,01 Jun 15,"Chris Hadfield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160063/startalk-1x07-chris-hadfield"
8,1,8,08 Jun 15,"Biz Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160064/startalk-1x08-biz-stone"
9,1,9,15 Jun 15,"Charles Bolden / NASA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160065/startalk-1x09-charles-bolden-nasa"
10,1,10,22 Jun 15,"Norman Lear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160066/startalk-1x10-norman-lear"
11,2,1,25 Oct 15,"Bill Clinton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376823/startalk-2x01-bill-clinton"
12,2,2,01 Nov 15,"Larry Wilmore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376824/startalk-2x02-larry-wilmore"
13,2,3,08 Nov 15,"Seth Macfarlane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376825/startalk-2x03-seth-macfarlane"
14,2,4,15 Nov 15,"Penn & Teller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457601/startalk-2x04-penn-teller"
15,2,5,29 Nov 15,"Susan Sarandon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478690/startalk-2x05-susan-sarandon"
16,2,6,06 Dec 15,"David Byrne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478691/startalk-2x06-david-byrne"
17,2,7,13 Dec 15,"Mars 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529684/startalk-2x07-mars-1"
18,2,8,20 Dec 15,"David Crosby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529685/startalk-2x08-david-crosby"
19,2,9,27 Dec 15,"Brian Cox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529686/startalk-2x09-brian-cox"
20,2,10,03 Jan 16,"Gina McCarthy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529687/startalk-2x10-gina-mccarthy"
21,3,1,19 Sep 16,"Whoopi Goldberg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/919404/startalk-3x01-whoopi-goldberg"
22,3,2,26 Sep 16,"Mayim Bialik","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932838/startalk-3x02-mayim-bialik"
23,3,3,03 Oct 16,"Man on Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933924/startalk-3x03-man-on-wire"
24,3,4,10 Oct 16,"Time Travel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933925/startalk-3x04-time-travel"
25,3,5,17 Oct 16,"Brian Greene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933926/startalk-3x05-brian-greene"
26,3,6,24 Oct 16,"Robert Kirkman and The Walking Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933927/startalk-3x06-robert-kirkman-and-the-walking-dead"
27,3,7,07 Nov 16,"Jeremy Irons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971385/startalk-3x07-jeremy-irons"
28,3,8,14 Nov 16,"The Martian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982180/startalk-3x08-the-martian"
29,3,9,21 Nov 16,"Ben Stiller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984244/startalk-3x09-ben-stiller"
30,3,10,28 Nov 16,"Buzz Aldrin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/986653/startalk-3x10-buzz-aldrin"
31,3,11,05 Dec 16,"Terry Crews","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984245/startalk-3x11-terry-crews"
32,3,12,12 Dec 16,"Jay Leno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000083/startalk-3x12-jay-leno"
33,3,13,19 Dec 16,"William Shatner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004023/startalk-3x13-william-shatner"
34,3,14,26 Dec 16,"US Secretary of Defense Ash Carter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022258/startalk-3x14-us-secretary-of-defense-ash-carter"
35,3,15,02 Jan 17,"Hope Solo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022259/startalk-3x15-hope-solo"
36,3,16,09 Jan 17,"Search for Aliens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022260/startalk-3x16-search-for-aliens"
37,3,17,16 Jan 17,"The Science of Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039955/startalk-3x17-the-science-of-weather"
38,3,18,23 Jan 17,"Science of Game of Thrones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039956/startalk-3x18-science-of-game-of-thrones"
39,3,19,30 Jan 17,"Herbie Hancock and Wayne Shorter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046835/startalk-3x19-herbie-hancock-and-wayne-shorter"
40,3,20,06 Feb 17,"Bill Maher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046836/startalk-3x20-bill-maher"
41,4,1,01 Oct 17,"Lance Armstrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310486/startalk-4x01-lance-armstrong"
42,4,2,08 Oct 17,"Kareem Abdul-Jabbar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310487/startalk-4x02-kareem-abdul-jabbar"
43,4,3,15 Oct 17,"Jane Goodall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310488/startalk-4x03-jane-goodall"
44,4,4,22 Oct 17,"Katie Couric","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310489/startalk-4x04-katie-couric"
45,4,5,29 Oct 17,"Kevin Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310490/startalk-4x05-kevin-smith"
46,4,6,05 Nov 17,"SciFi Meets National Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310491/startalk-4x06-scifi-meets-national-defense"
47,4,7,12 Nov 17,"Katy Perry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310492/startalk-4x07-katy-perry"
48,4,8,19 Nov 17,"Sylvia Earle, Fabien Cousteau & Adrian Grenier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310493/startalk-4x08-sylvia-earle-fabien-cousteau-adrian-grenier"
49,4,9,26 Nov 17,"James Cameron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310494/startalk-4x09-james-cameron"
50,4,10,03 Dec 17,"Celestial Navigation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310495/startalk-4x10-celestial-navigation"