number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 13,"First You Dream, Then You Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13205/bates-motel-1x01-first-you-dream-then-you-die"
2,1,2,25 Mar 13,"Nice Town You Picked, Norma...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13206/bates-motel-1x02-nice-town-you-picked-norma"
3,1,3,01 Apr 13,"What's Wrong with Norman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13207/bates-motel-1x03-whats-wrong-with-norman"
4,1,4,08 Apr 13,"Trust Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13208/bates-motel-1x04-trust-me"
5,1,5,15 Apr 13,"Ocean View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13209/bates-motel-1x05-ocean-view"
6,1,6,22 Apr 13,"The Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13210/bates-motel-1x06-the-truth"
7,1,7,29 Apr 13,"The Man in Number 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13211/bates-motel-1x07-the-man-in-number-9"
8,1,8,06 May 13,"A Boy and His Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13212/bates-motel-1x08-a-boy-and-his-dog"
9,1,9,13 May 13,"Underwater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13213/bates-motel-1x09-underwater"
10,1,10,20 May 13,"Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13214/bates-motel-1x10-midnight"
11,2,1,03 Mar 14,"Gone But Not Forgotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13215/bates-motel-2x01-gone-but-not-forgotten"
12,2,2,10 Mar 14,"Shadow of a Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13216/bates-motel-2x02-shadow-of-a-doubt"
13,2,3,17 Mar 14,"Caleb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13217/bates-motel-2x03-caleb"
14,2,4,24 Mar 14,"Check-Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13218/bates-motel-2x04-check-out"
15,2,5,31 Mar 14,"The Escape Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13219/bates-motel-2x05-the-escape-artist"
16,2,6,07 Apr 14,"Plunge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13220/bates-motel-2x06-plunge"
17,2,7,14 Apr 14,"Presumed Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13221/bates-motel-2x07-presumed-innocent"
18,2,8,21 Apr 14,"Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13222/bates-motel-2x08-meltdown"
19,2,9,28 Apr 14,"The Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13223/bates-motel-2x09-the-box"
20,2,10,05 May 14,"The Immutable Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13224/bates-motel-2x10-the-immutable-truth"
21,3,1,09 Mar 15,"A Death in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117543/bates-motel-3x01-a-death-in-the-family"
22,3,2,16 Mar 15,"The Arcanum Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139659/bates-motel-3x02-the-arcanum-club"
23,3,3,23 Mar 15,"Persuasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139660/bates-motel-3x03-persuasion"
24,3,4,30 Mar 15,"Unbreak-Able","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139661/bates-motel-3x04-unbreak-able"
25,3,5,06 Apr 15,"The Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141978/bates-motel-3x05-the-deal"
26,3,6,13 Apr 15,"Norma Louise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143010/bates-motel-3x06-norma-louise"
27,3,7,20 Apr 15,"The Last Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144006/bates-motel-3x07-the-last-supper"
28,3,8,27 Apr 15,"The Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144007/bates-motel-3x08-the-pit"
29,3,9,04 May 15,"Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141979/bates-motel-3x09-crazy"
30,3,10,11 May 15,"Unconscious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144008/bates-motel-3x10-unconscious"
31,4,1,07 Mar 16,"A Danger to Himself and Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560014/bates-motel-4x01-a-danger-to-himself-and-others"
32,4,2,14 Mar 16,"Goodnight, Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614002/bates-motel-4x02-goodnight-mother"
33,4,3,21 Mar 16,"'Til Death Do You Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614003/bates-motel-4x03-til-death-do-you-part"
34,4,4,28 Mar 16,"Lights of Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614004/bates-motel-4x04-lights-of-winter"
35,4,5,11 Apr 16,"Refraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639708/bates-motel-4x05-refraction"
36,4,6,18 Apr 16,"The Vault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639709/bates-motel-4x06-the-vault"
37,4,7,25 Apr 16,"There's No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639710/bates-motel-4x07-theres-no-place-like-home"
38,4,8,02 May 16,"Unfaithful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644659/bates-motel-4x08-unfaithful"
39,4,9,09 May 16,"Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698520/bates-motel-4x09-forever"
40,4,10,16 May 16,"Norman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698521/bates-motel-4x10-norman"
41,5,1,20 Feb 17,"Dark Paradise (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030350/bates-motel-5x01-dark-paradise"
42,5,2,27 Feb 17,"The Convergence of the Twain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039942/bates-motel-5x02-the-convergence-of-the-twain"
43,5,3,06 Mar 17,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048211/bates-motel-5x03-bad-blood"
44,5,4,13 Mar 17,"Hidden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048212/bates-motel-5x04-hidden"
45,5,5,20 Mar 17,"Dreams Die First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048213/bates-motel-5x05-dreams-die-first"
46,5,6,27 Mar 17,"Marion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052459/bates-motel-5x06-marion"
47,5,7,03 Apr 17,"Inseparable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052458/bates-motel-5x07-inseparable"
48,5,8,10 Apr 17,"The Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048214/bates-motel-5x08-the-body"
49,5,9,17 Apr 17,"Visiting Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048215/bates-motel-5x09-visiting-hours"
50,5,10,24 Apr 17,"The Cord (70 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048216/bates-motel-5x10-the-cord"
S02,2,0,03 Mar 14,"Bates Motel: After Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13226/bates-motel-s02-special-bates-motel-after-hours"
S02,2,0,05 May 14,"Bates Motel: After Hours: The Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13227/bates-motel-s02-special-bates-motel-after-hours-the-finale"
S05,5,0,24 Apr 17,"The Final Check Out (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128668/bates-motel-s05-special-the-final-check-out"