number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 May 04,"Killeroo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159988/the-mighty-boosh-1x01-killeroo"
2,1,2,18 May 04,"Mutants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159989/the-mighty-boosh-1x02-mutants"
3,1,3,25 May 04,"Bollo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159990/the-mighty-boosh-1x03-bollo"
4,1,4,01 Jun 04,"Tundra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159991/the-mighty-boosh-1x04-tundra"
5,1,5,08 Jun 04,"Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159992/the-mighty-boosh-1x05-jungle"
6,1,6,15 Jun 04,"Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159993/the-mighty-boosh-1x06-charlie"
7,1,7,22 Jun 04,"Electro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159994/the-mighty-boosh-1x07-electro"
8,1,8,29 Jun 04,"Hitcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159995/the-mighty-boosh-1x08-hitcher"
9,2,1,25 Jul 05,"The Call of The Yeti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159996/the-mighty-boosh-2x01-the-call-of-the-yeti"
10,2,2,02 Aug 05,"The Priest and The Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159997/the-mighty-boosh-2x02-the-priest-and-the-beast"
11,2,3,09 Aug 05,"Nanageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159998/the-mighty-boosh-2x03-nanageddon"
12,2,4,16 Aug 05,"Fountain of Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159999/the-mighty-boosh-2x04-fountain-of-youth"
13,2,5,23 Aug 05,"The Legend of Old Gregg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160000/the-mighty-boosh-2x05-the-legend-of-old-gregg"
14,2,6,30 Aug 05,"The Nightmare of Milky Joe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160001/the-mighty-boosh-2x06-the-nightmare-of-milky-joe"
15,3,1,15 Nov 07,"Eels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160002/the-mighty-boosh-3x01-eels"
16,3,2,22 Nov 07,"Journey to the Centre of the Punk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160003/the-mighty-boosh-3x02-journey-to-the-centre-of-the-punk"
17,3,3,29 Nov 07,"The Power of the Crimp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160004/the-mighty-boosh-3x03-the-power-of-the-crimp"
18,3,4,06 Dec 07,"The Strange Tale of the Crack Fox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160005/the-mighty-boosh-3x04-the-strange-tale-of-the-crack-fox"
19,3,5,13 Dec 07,"Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160006/the-mighty-boosh-3x05-party"
20,3,6,20 Dec 07,"The Chokes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160007/the-mighty-boosh-3x06-the-chokes"