number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13160/dads-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Sep 13,"Heckuva Job, Brownie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13161/dads-1x02-heckuva-job-brownie"
3,1,3,01 Oct 13,"Clean on Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13162/dads-1x03-clean-on-me"
4,1,4,08 Oct 13,"Funny Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13163/dads-1x04-funny-girl"
5,1,5,15 Oct 13,"Oldfinger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13164/dads-1x05-oldfinger"
6,1,6,22 Oct 13,"My Dad's Hotter Than Your Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13165/dads-1x06-my-dads-hotter-than-your-dad"
7,1,7,05 Nov 13,"Foul Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13166/dads-1x07-foul-play"
8,1,8,12 Nov 13,"Doubles Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13167/dads-1x08-doubles-trouble"
9,1,9,19 Nov 13,"Comic Book Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13168/dads-1x09-comic-book-issues"
10,1,10,26 Nov 13,"Dad Abuse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13169/dads-1x10-dad-abuse"
11,1,11,03 Dec 13,"The Glitch That Stole Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13170/dads-1x11-the-glitch-that-stole-christmas"
12,1,12,07 Jan 14,"Mister Edna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13171/dads-1x12-mister-edna"
13,1,13,14 Jan 14,"Eli Nightingale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13172/dads-1x13-eli-nightingale"
14,1,14,21 Jan 14,"Bully Gene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13173/dads-1x14-bully-gene"
15,1,15,28 Jan 14,"Baby Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13174/dads-1x15-baby-face"
16,1,16,04 Feb 14,"Warner's Got it Made","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13175/dads-1x16-warners-got-it-made"
17,1,17,11 Feb 14,"Enemies of Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13176/dads-1x17-enemies-of-bill"
18,1,18,11 Feb 14,"Have a Heart... Attack!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13177/dads-1x18-have-a-heart-attack"