number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jul 16,"Mayan City of Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867653/unearthed-1x01-mayan-city-of-blood"
2,1,2,12 Jul 16,"Dark Secrets of the Pyramid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867654/unearthed-1x02-dark-secrets-of-the-pyramid"
3,1,3,19 Jul 16,"Ghosts of the Great Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867655/unearthed-1x03-ghosts-of-the-great-wall"
4,1,4,26 Jul 16,"Summit of the Gods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869801/unearthed-1x04-summit-of-the-gods"
5,1,5,02 Aug 16,"House of Holy Relics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872535/unearthed-1x05-house-of-holy-relics"
6,1,6,09 Aug 16,"Secrets at the Palace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878924/unearthed-1x06-secrets-at-the-palace"
7,2,1,23 May 17,"Tut's Buried Secrets (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172518/unearthed-2x01-tuts-buried-secrets"
8,2,2,30 May 17,"Curse of the Blood Pyramids (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170633/unearthed-2x02-curse-of-the-blood-pyramids"
9,2,3,06 Jun 17,"Lost Temples of the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170634/unearthed-2x03-lost-temples-of-the-jungle"
10,2,4,13 Jun 17,"Secret History of the Sphinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170635/unearthed-2x04-secret-history-of-the-sphinx"
11,2,5,20 Jun 17,"Ghosts of Stonehenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179426/unearthed-2x05-ghosts-of-stonehenge"
12,2,6,27 Jun 17,"Hunt for King Arthur's Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170637/unearthed-2x06-hunt-for-king-arthurs-castle"
13,2,7,11 Jul 17,"Hidden City of the Incas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1209079/unearthed-2x07-hidden-city-of-the-incas"
14,2,8,18 Jul 17,"Treasures of the Terracotta Army","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179427/unearthed-2x08-treasures-of-the-terracotta-army"
15,2,9,25 Jul 17,"Mystery of Egypt's Mega Temple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179428/unearthed-2x09-mystery-of-egypts-mega-temple"
16,2,10,01 Aug 17,"Sex, Lies, and the Taj Mahal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179429/unearthed-2x10-sex-lies-and-the-taj-mahal"
17,2,11,08 Aug 17,"Lost World of the Colosseum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179430/unearthed-2x11-lost-world-of-the-colosseum"
18,2,12,15 Aug 17,"Lost City of the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179431/unearthed-2x12-lost-city-of-the-desert"
19,3,1,15 May 18,"Viking City of the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1458004/unearthed-3x01-viking-city-of-the-dead"
20,3,2,22 May 18,"Lost Pyramids of the Americas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464902/unearthed-3x02-lost-pyramids-of-the-americas"
21,3,3,29 May 18,"Forbidden City of the Pharaohs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466053/unearthed-3x03-forbidden-city-of-the-pharaohs"
22,3,4,05 Jun 18,"Statue of Liberty: The New Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466054/unearthed-3x04-statue-of-liberty-the-new-secrets"
23,3,5,12 Jun 18,"Hunt for the Real Atlantis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466055/unearthed-3x05-hunt-for-the-real-atlantis"
24,3,6,19 Jun 18,"Lost World of Easter Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466056/unearthed-3x06-lost-world-of-easter-island"
25,3,7,26 Jun 18,"Wrath of Attila the Hun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478616/unearthed-3x07-wrath-of-attila-the-hun"
26,4,1,02 Oct 18,"Titanic: The Last Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533330/unearthed-4x01-titanic-the-last-secrets"
27,4,2,09 Oct 18,"Mystery of the Cursed Pyramid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539300/unearthed-4x02-mystery-of-the-cursed-pyramid"
28,4,3,16 Oct 18,"Pompeii's Doomsday Mummies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539301/unearthed-4x03-pompeiis-doomsday-mummies"
29,4,4,23 Oct 18,"Secrets of the Forbidden City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545264/unearthed-4x04-secrets-of-the-forbidden-city"
30,4,5,30 Oct 18,"Inca Apocalypse: The Dark Evidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1547707/unearthed-4x05-inca-apocalypse-the-dark-evidence"
31,4,6,20 Nov 18,"Egypt's Lost Skyscrapers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555909/unearthed-4x06-egypts-lost-skyscrapers"
32,4,7,27 Nov 18,"Curse of the Jungle Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1562778/unearthed-4x07-curse-of-the-jungle-treasure"
33,4,8,04 Dec 18,"Ramses' Buried Treasures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572378/unearthed-4x08-ramses-buried-treasures"
34,4,9,11 Dec 18,"Lost City of the Maya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572380/unearthed-4x09-lost-city-of-the-maya"
35,4,10,18 Dec 18,"Ghosts of the Stone Age","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1575110/unearthed-4x10-ghosts-of-the-stone-age"
36,5,1,14 Jul 19,"Mysteries in the Alien Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678547/unearthed-5x01-mysteries-in-the-alien-desert"
37,5,2,21 Jul 19,"Empire State Building: The New Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684612/unearthed-5x02-empire-state-building-the-new-secrets"
38,5,3,28 Jul 19,"Nero's Lost Palace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685182/unearthed-5x03-neros-lost-palace"
39,5,4,04 Aug 19,"Curse of the Seventh Wonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686799/unearthed-5x04-curse-of-the-seventh-wonder"
40,5,5,11 Aug 19,"Pompeii's Evil Twin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691892/unearthed-5x05-pompeiis-evil-twin"
41,5,6,18 Aug 19,"Finding Sparta's 300","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692350/unearthed-5x06-finding-spartas-300"
42,5,7,25 Aug 19,"Dead Sea Scrolls: The Dark Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696298/unearthed-5x07-dead-sea-scrolls-the-dark-truth"
43,5,8,01 Sep 19,"Mystery of the Ice Mummy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1700955/unearthed-5x08-mystery-of-the-ice-mummy"
44,6,1,03 Nov 19,"Egypt's Buried City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1746627/unearthed-6x01-egypts-buried-city"
45,6,2,10 Nov 19,"Vesuvius's Secret Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1748688/unearthed-6x02-vesuviuss-secret-victim"
46,6,3,17 Nov 19,"Lost City of Troy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1751980/unearthed-6x03-lost-city-of-troy"
47,6,4,24 Nov 19,"Mount Rushmore: The Hidden Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755091/unearthed-6x04-mount-rushmore-the-hidden-secrets"
S02,2,0,25 Feb 18,"Dark Secrets of the Pharaohs (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417255/unearthed-s02-special-dark-secrets-of-the-pharaohs"
S02,2,0,04 Mar 18,"Egypt's Forbidden Wonders (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420375/unearthed-s02-special-egypts-forbidden-wonders"
S02,2,0,11 Mar 18,"Tributes to the Gods (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420376/unearthed-s02-special-tributes-to-the-gods"
S02,2,0,18 Mar 18,"Relics of Blood (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424280/unearthed-s02-special-relics-of-blood"
S02,2,0,25 Mar 18,"Dark Secrets of Britain (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438522/unearthed-s02-special-dark-secrets-of-britain"
S02,2,0,01 Apr 18,"Secrets of China's Treasures (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438523/unearthed-s02-special-secrets-of-chinas-treasures"
S02,2,0,08 Apr 18,"Curses of Lost Cities (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438524/unearthed-s02-special-curses-of-lost-cities"
S03,3,0,03 Jun 18,"Dark Treasures of the Warriors (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476067/unearthed-s03-special-dark-treasures-of-the-warriors"
S03,3,0,10 Jun 18,"Pyramids of Doom (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478426/unearthed-s03-special-pyramids-of-doom"
S03,3,0,17 Jun 18,"Egypt's City of the Gods (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481620/unearthed-s03-special-egypts-city-of-the-gods"
S03,3,0,24 Jun 18,"Mysteries of the Monuments (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484911/unearthed-s03-special-mysteries-of-the-monuments"
S03,3,0,01 Jul 18,"Greece's Forbidden Wonders (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1489570/unearthed-s03-special-greeces-forbidden-wonders"
S03,3,0,08 Jul 18,"Treasures of Forbidden Worlds (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493503/unearthed-s03-special-treasures-of-forbidden-worlds"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 18,"Dark Secrets of the Kings (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497296/unearthed-s03-special-dark-secrets-of-the-kings"
S04,4,0,18 Nov 18,"Dark Secrets of the Incas (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567378/unearthed-s04-special-dark-secrets-of-the-incas"
S04,4,0,05 Jan 19,"Maya Apocalypse Mysteries (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587385/unearthed-s04-special-maya-apocalypse-mysteries"
S04,4,0,24 Mar 19,"Doomsday at Pompeii: The Dark Secrets (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1628497/unearthed-s04-special-doomsday-at-pompeii-the-dark-secrets"
S04,4,0,31 Mar 19,"Egypt's Forbidden City (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632474/unearthed-s04-special-egypts-forbidden-city"
S06,6,0,12 Nov 19,"Pompeii's Forbidden Wonders (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1758483/unearthed-s06-special-pompeiis-forbidden-wonders"
S06,6,0,19 Nov 19,"Mysteries, Monsters, and Gods (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1759655/unearthed-s06-special-mysteries-monsters-and-gods"