number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Aug 17,"Omega Strain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1222669/disjointed-1x01-omega-strain"
2,1,2,25 Aug 17,"Eve's Bush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149004/disjointed-1x02-eves-bush"
3,1,3,25 Aug 17,"Rutherford B. Haze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1222665/disjointed-1x03-rutherford-b-haze"
4,1,4,25 Aug 17,"Erschreckendglückseligkeit OG","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270901/disjointed-1x04-erschreckendgluckseligkeit-og"
5,1,5,25 Aug 17,"Schrödinger's Pot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270902/disjointed-1x05-schrodingers-pot"
6,1,6,25 Aug 17,"Donna Weed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270903/disjointed-1x06-donna-weed"
7,1,7,25 Aug 17,"Prom Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270904/disjointed-1x07-prom-night"
8,1,8,25 Aug 17,"Pyongyang Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1222666/disjointed-1x08-pyongyang-green"
9,1,9,25 Aug 17,"Olivia's S***balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270905/disjointed-1x09-olivias-sballs"
10,1,10,25 Aug 17,"The Worst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270906/disjointed-1x10-the-worst"
11,1,11,         ,"4/20 Fantasy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1222667/disjointed-1x11-420-fantasy"
12,1,12,         ,"Helium Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1222668/disjointed-1x12-helium-dream"
13,1,13,         ,"Buds Lite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270907/disjointed-1x13-buds-lite"
14,1,14,         ,"Weed of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270908/disjointed-1x14-weed-of-fortune"
15,1,15,         ,"Travissimo Private Reserve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270909/disjointed-1x15-travissimo-private-reserve"
16,1,16,         ,"B.Y.O.P.F.U.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270910/disjointed-1x16-byopfu"
17,1,17,         ,"Amsterdam Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270911/disjointed-1x17-amsterdam-story"
18,1,18,         ,"A-A-R-Pot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270912/disjointed-1x18-a-a-r-pot"
19,1,19,         ,"Dr. Dankerson's Revivifying Wellness Tincture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270913/disjointed-1x19-dr-dankersons-revivifying-wellness-tincture"
20,1,20,         ,""Main Street, USA"","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270914/disjointed-1x20-main-street-usa"