number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Apr 01,"The Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159309/special-unit-2-1x01-the-brothers"
2,1,2,18 Apr 01,"The Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159310/special-unit-2-1x02-the-pack"
3,1,3,25 Apr 01,"The Wraps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159311/special-unit-2-1x03-the-wraps"
4,1,4,02 May 01,"The Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159312/special-unit-2-1x04-the-web"
5,1,5,09 May 01,"The Waste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159313/special-unit-2-1x05-the-waste"
6,1,6,16 May 01,"The Depths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159314/special-unit-2-1x06-the-depths"
7,2,1,03 Oct 01,"The Grain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159315/special-unit-2-2x01-the-grain"
8,2,2,10 Oct 01,"The Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159316/special-unit-2-2x02-the-skin"
9,2,3,17 Oct 01,"The Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159317/special-unit-2-2x03-the-years"
10,2,4,24 Oct 01,"The Invisible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159318/special-unit-2-2x04-the-invisible"
11,2,5,31 Oct 01,"The Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159319/special-unit-2-2x05-the-eve"
12,2,6,07 Nov 01,"The Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159320/special-unit-2-2x06-the-rocks"
13,2,7,14 Nov 01,"The Drag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159321/special-unit-2-2x07-the-drag"
14,2,8,21 Nov 01,"The Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159322/special-unit-2-2x08-the-beast"
15,2,9,28 Nov 01,"The Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159323/special-unit-2-2x09-the-wall"
16,2,10,16 Jan 02,"The Straw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159324/special-unit-2-2x10-the-straw"
17,2,11,30 Jan 02,"The Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159325/special-unit-2-2x11-the-love"
18,2,12,06 Feb 02,"The Piper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159326/special-unit-2-2x12-the-piper"
19,2,13,13 Feb 02,"The Wish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159327/special-unit-2-2x13-the-wish"